MEN BEWARE! More women buy love charm in lipstick, powder (Page 4)

Date: 12-03-2011 8:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: mary123
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- Obifly at 13-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-03-2011 09:17 AM
na dem self dem dey deceive cos i go bath any girl wey show up 4 my end wella b/4 any fun go start
Taa! Guy jiri ya nwayo there, u 4get say i dey 9japal? Wat of dat girl u met inside d bus? Lwkmd! No vex oh!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 13-03-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
God will save us from the hands of the wicked.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 13-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
women wahala
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 13-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
hummmmmmmmmmmm women   nawaooooo
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- busayobaby at 13-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
get me on facebook [email protected]. i need somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- newheights at 13-03-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: busayobaby on 13-03-2011 01:11 PM
get me on facebook [email protected]. i need somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003

This is not fair. What are you going to gain in spoiling this lady. The person in question is not even on this site. She said a yahoo guy is using this and placed her information online. She said the guy has been calling her for a while now. Everyone knows that no sane person will put this on a national website.

Stop spoiling her, if you have a misunderstanding with her, you people should go resolve it
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 13-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
hnmmmm speechless here

Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 13-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-03-2011 09:17 AM
na dem self dem dey deceive cos i go bath any girl wey show up 4 my end wella b/4 any fun go start
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 13-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
this is not a matter of God will save man, you guys should help your self too, cos this evil act is everywhere. some gals use this charm in their powder, some contact lens, this is not them say, i know some of them that are involved in this evil deed. and is not funny

Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 13-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:03 PM
good for them

waow! interesting. Where hv u been? U're welcome!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:03 PM
good for them
IT MAY HAPPEN TO YOUR HUSBAND

Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IF THE THING CHANGES TO BE VICE VERSA, THE MEN WILL BE GOING THERE INSTEAD OF WOMEN.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 13-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 09:04 PM
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy (screams) where's my husband o!

may be, fast and clever ladies have taken him through jazzzzzzz. Another Kidnapping style for Naija
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)

seriousli someone iz using dis gurls pic as his profile pic...am tellin you its a man...its not fair wht you doin to this gurl... am sure your using this to get attention..kmt
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithm at 13-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
WOMEN BEWARE!cos it goes both ways!!!yes coming from someone that has experienced it first hand!one idiot i always told to leave my life alone on SSS actually went to make powdered jazz to seduce me when i see him,i got lucky cos i know a friend of his who warned me to stay away from him,and thanks to my mum that also went to his place after hearing it to warn him to stay clear of my path.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-03-2011 09:51 AM
Quote from: kebella on 12-03-2011 10:10 PM
@poster pls can yu tell me d maker of d lipstick n' power lol.......i need to hook up with lil wayne  Cool
...lolssssss!! kebss..baby, i dey feel you!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 12-03-2011 08:49 PM
GOD WILL REALY HELP MEN FROM WOMEN,TOO BAD
YEAH MAN, IT STARTED FROM ADAM AND EVE.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: newheights on 13-03-2011 03:15 PM

This is not fair. What are you going to gain in spoiling this lady. The person in question is not even on this site. She said a yahoo guy is using this and placed her information online. She said the guy has been calling her for a while now. Everyone knows that no sane person will put this on a national website.

Stop spoiling her, if you have a misunderstanding with her, you people should go resolve it
....my people...wetin dey happen!! if its a girl she is insane...if its a boy....he is a jackassssssssss.....a big one by dicieving himself!!! if its d girl....wats d frking gain frm puting ya num on a public website like this asking for sex frm how many guys???....and fixing just one num....how many guys are gonna even call yu?Huh?? if 20000 guys call d num....wat u gonna say to dem?Huh??? meet me at this place...dat place....nd u may possibly be seting urself up...who knows???....u seee u are foolin urslef.......if u need sex....there a public porn movie abroad...mayb thru there u can have lots of sex and the world can see yu!!.....if its a guy...then u are foool cos u are a giving a shit and stamping on it!!!  PLssssss whoever u are, just cut crap...and let naijaplas enjoy the chat wif fun and wifout fake distractionsss!!!!!.....[/size][/color]
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikendem at 13-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
OUR MEN SHOUID BECARE VERY VERY CAREFULL.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 13-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
The story is not finished yet,
Did the reporter buy the stuff or not? Plz reporter dont hide it from us
LOL
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12