That Bosom was a good bait.
Talk about seduction
That Bosom was a good bait. Talk about seduction please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: williams100 on 17-03-2011 11:39 PM it seems that the snakes body and heat signature/temperature was very sensitive to the smell of the silicone from such a distance even though its under her skin and it then decided to act by striking.i think A HERPETOLOGIST can very well explained what happened. Those liquid inside that Bosom is hazardous to any living organisms I am sure that snake will die Men please when you see such Bosom just run for your dear life
Quote from: adorableenny on 15-03-2011 06:18 PM It should have been an alluring photoshoot between two of nature's beautiful creatures as a model wrapped herself in a snake. But surgically enhanced Israeli model Orit Fox got more than she bargained for when the massive boa constrictor took objection to her over familiarity and reacted by biting into her Bosom . However, it was the snake who came off worse because, while Ms Fox need a tetanus shot in hospital, the reptile later died from silicone poisoning. Serpiente muerde implante de silicona de una modelo Video TerraTV Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1366202/Snake-dies-silicone-poisoning-biting-models-Bosom s.html#ixzz1GinJ6ujD Nawa for this oyinbo pple oo Those liquid inside that Bosom is hazardous to any living organisms I am sure that snake will die Men please when you see such Bosom just run for your dear life
Those liquid inside that Bosom is hazardous to any living organisms ReplyI am sure that snake will die Men please when you see such Bosom just run for your dear life
not again....am going Reply
hmmn...... wonders will never cease Reply
Oyibo ppl are carzy they use posinous animals as pet Reply
this is the time 4 other 2 learn Reply
no b lie Reply
artificial Bosom don dey rampa nw na only God go help us ohhhhhhhhhh Reply
WOMEN NA UNA GO HELP UNA SELF FOR THIS ONE. NO BE GOD OOOO............. Reply
Roflmao....if na me be the snake, i would have gone for her tongue! dimwit! ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
supose if its her man friend that bite the Bosom ? what would have happen? Reply
hmmmmmm ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
yes now Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2011 03:41 PM supose if its her man friend that bite the Bosom ? what would have happen? It is known that men like 2 suck Bosom s but not bite them. What devil will possess man that he will turn love-making into a mortal attack? Has he suddenly become a monster? Please ask man himself 4 answer.
you never can say , some many things do happened accidentally now , what of if he does so due to an excitements ? after all we all witness an accidental discharged by a man on a lady during the voters registrations at ABUJA so what about that too ? Reply
this should be a lesson to u all Reply