then she go start robbing shoulder wif me na
Quote from: interpo77 on 17-03-2011 07:18 PM lie lie,make she go grade me how much i dey get for acc, imagining say her money pass ma own which one is a lie,that you dont ask women money doesnt mean there are no men who do it,Its a common thing outside nigeria.then she go start robbing shoulder wif me na THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Michro on 15-03-2011 10:25 PM Why will I allow such a thrash? hey wanna say sumtin else?What's her deal with my ACCT. balance?
i will never accept any financial resources from any woman except she is my mother.the issue of my girlfriend/wife having access to my bank account or whatever.she should snap out of it.not even a chance in hell will i do so.ooh come on for crying out the worms in my stomach what does she want with my account details? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 15-03-2011 10:25 PM Why will I allow such a thrash? What's her deal with my ACCT. balance? wellsaid and supported
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-03-2011 04:58 PM My bank account is more private to me than my private part haaaaaaaaaaah this is a proper ibo man or an ijebu man ooo
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-03-2011 04:58 PM My bank account is more private to me than my private part [/color][/b]![]() ![]() ![]()
if i truly love her why not Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 16-03-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 08:56 AM Quote from: monday3 on 16-03-2011 08:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 08:42 AM hmmmm i got my mans bankcard and he got my own,, kini big deal BUT U PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY MARRIED, I THINK.IF U PEOPLE HAVE MARRIED. NO WAHALA FOR THAT.TWO OF U IS ONE FLESH![]() ![]() Hmmm i agree.
i just the read all of una comments. but make i yan the truth, i no fit do such nonsense o. for wat na. even if i love like die, i no fit blind reach that level na. if u no fit stay make u vamos. love no be by force Reply
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-03-2011 04:58 PM My bank account is more private to me than my private part THIS MAN, U GO STINGY WEL WEL
i think it depends. when it comes to marriage, the man deserves to kno ur account number. but it will be important for d woman to have a pin code to it. now as far as the pin code, no i dnt think he needs to kno. in this day and age, money breaks homes often and if there are separate accounts and one main one, everyone has their own money AKA everyone is happy. if husband need money, d wife go bless him with small and vice versa. but i still think both should be able to view (not draw money) from all accounts. Reply
na lie oooooooooooooo.....i no fit Reply
Quote from: Bunmi49ja on 19-03-2011 12:08 PM i think it depends. when it comes to marriage, the man deserves to kno ur account number. but it will be important for d woman to have a pin code to it. now as far as the pin code, no i dnt think he needs to kno. in this day and age, money breaks homes often and if there are separate accounts and one main one, everyone has their own money AKA everyone is happy. if husband need money, d wife go bless him with small and vice versa. but i still think both should be able to view (not draw money) from all accounts. but there is a possibility wen he see, he go draw ![]() Anyway depends on d agreement u made as a couple.
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 10:34 PM abeg ur gurlfrd is very smart ![]() ![]() ![]() If u guys are dating u might agree or not. But when it comes to marriage, every income and account ballances should be open to both of you else you don't a marriage. Bcos the two of you are one and nothing but.
no.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Gf: I don't think so ReplyWife: sure thing 2.0.