My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 13)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 12:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:19 PM
Why do people find fault in this interview with Oge !! she's just been honest for Christ sake, why do people pretend so much about the simply truth. She didn't even mention that Nigeria is not good place, why criticizing her  Undecided Undecided besides she's British/Nigeria and she knows what she is doing.

Who among you all here will have such opportunity and will not do what she did ? Or will you guys like to read her interview and like it if she lies and pretend about it ? Na waoo !! I wonder when people will start living a simple and honest life for real.  Undecided Undecided   

BORS, U DE TALK WELL BUT UK IS NOT THE BED OF ROSES. ME DE NAIJA HERE 4 MY AKURE DE MAKAM WITH MY SUPERMAKET AND OIL BUSINESS  TRADE. THAT NO MEAN SAY I GO COME DE CONDEM WAITHING PEOPLE WANT 4 THEIR LIFE. ANYWERE WE DE, THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS IN LIFE IS TO LIVE COMFORTABLY AND STOP COMPLAINING OF OTHER PEOPLE WISHES.
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-03-2011 12:45 AM
@poster..her choice of words was totally wrong.she need a class on that one.
there are certain ways to construct a comment without offending others.
her statement on the citizenship was wrong..she should have done better naa as an actress.  Undecided

U CONSIDER IT WRONG BECAUSE U ARE AMONG THE POOR PEOPLE WHO BLA BLA BLA. DID SHE SAYS ANYTHING AGAINST ANY CHILDREN THAT ARE NOT BORN IN ABROAD?
with the PALM CANAL and OGERI oil trade you are doing tells me how poverty stinking, your tiny miserable life is.because china has giving poverty wretched monkey like you privilege to have an access to internet, with their grade ten product,makes you to insult people on here.just go back to your cave with your hopeless life, phyuking monkey...i would have let you  know some facts,but you don't worth my attention fool..

Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: estilizo on 20-03-2011 12:34 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: babyleslie on 19-03-2011 05:10 PM
My dear, no b trash oo.. If u get the opportunuty, u go do the same thing!! Make una talk true.. nigeria no be safe place at all!!
lol.its not easy in Nigeria everyone knows that.but UK is not perfect either. comment like hers will keeps decieving sum people about UK.UK is not heaven,those heavenly days in UK are gone now.Tony blair is gone,the black saviour .and i think the reason why she likes UK is maybe becos of the free health and the benefit money her kids get everyweek from the government.but believe me you,all those things will soon wash away.becos they are planing to change awhole lots of things including the health sector..Let us try to make our own country great and stop running away from our problems.
we know that sis,but that passport has a long way to go,in helping.Everything is changing but when you have good citizenship it makes things alot easier.
i cant talk much,if you live in london you will understand.its none of my business anyway.

@OYIN, IF U ARE IN UK AND THAT PLACE IS A LIVING HELL 4U, PLEASE COME BCAK HOME.  LIFE IS PER HEAD IF U FIND YOURSELF IN A WRONG LOCATION, CHANGE AND STOP COMPLAINING.
are you for real?.do you understand simple english at all.you sound like one of those DESPERADOS,THOSE WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET DOWN HERE.ENGLAND IS NOT HEAVEN I REPEAT,NOW IF YOU DONT LIKE THOSE WORDS.JUST KINDLY GO "HIT YOU HEAD ON THE WALL".SILLY!

FOR YOUR INFORMATION  I'M A SELF MADE MAN IN MY LITTLE TOWN CALL AKURE. YOUR COMMENTS SHOWS THAT U ARE LIVING POORLY IN UK COMPLAINING OF OTHER PEOPLE THAT ARE ALREADY BETTER AND GREATER THAN U, THIS IS WHY I'M ADVICING U TO COME BACK HOME. YOUR DESPERADO TOOK U TO UK AND NOW U ARE SUFFERING, MY DESPERADO TO MAKE IT IN NIGERIA HAS NOW MAKE ME A HAPPY AND SUCCESFUL MAN. U ARE A FAILURE AND THIS IS THE REASON WHY U ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT OGE OKOYE WHO IS FAR ABOVE U. BECAUSE OF YOUR COMPLAIN, POOR U WILL EVER BE SILLY IDIOT.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
heyyyyyy! this topic na war ooo...am jumping to the nest topic .
i no fit.na only bad belle dey dis topic.i no wan see una for the
nest topic BIKO
Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 09:45 PM
My dear, no b trash oo.. If u get the opportunuty, u go do the same thing!! Make una talk true.. nigeria no be safe place at all!!
lol.its not easy in Nigeria everyone knows that.but UK is not perfect either. comment like hers will keeps decieving sum people about UK.UK is not heaven,those heavenly days in UK are gone now.Tony blair is gone,the black saviour .and i think the reason why she likes UK is maybe becos of the free health and the benefit money her kids get everyweek from the government.but believe me you,all those things will soon wash away.becos they are planing to change awhole lots of things including the health sector..Let us try to make our own country great and stop running away from our problems.
we know that sis,but that passport has a long way to go,in helping.Everything is changing but when you have good citizenship it makes things alot easier.
i cant talk much,if you live in london you will understand.its none of my business anyway.

@OYIN, IF U ARE IN UK AND THAT PLACE IS A LIVING HELL 4U, PLEASE COME BCAK HOME.  LIFE IS PER HEAD IF U FIND YOURSELF IN A WRONG LOCATION, CHANGE AND STOP COMPLAINING.
are you for real?.do you understand simple english at all.you sound like one of those DESPERADOS,THOSE WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET DOWN HERE.ENGLAND IS NOT HEAVEN I REPEAT,NOW IF YOU DONT LIKE THOSE WORDS.JUST KINDLY GO "HIT YOU HEAD ON THE WALL".SILLY!

FOR YOUR INFORMATION  I'M A SELF MADE MAN IN MY LITTLE TOWN CALL AKURE. YOUR COMMENTS SHOWS THAT U ARE LIVING POORLY IN UK COMPLAINING OF OTHER PEOPLE THAT ARE ALREADY BETTER AND GREATER THAN U, THIS IS WHY I'M ADVICING U TO COME BACK HOME. YOUR DESPERADO TOOK U TO UK AND NOW U ARE SUFFERING, MY DESPERADO TO MAKE IT IN NIGERIA HAS NOW MAKE ME A HAPPY AND SUCCESFUL MAN. U ARE A FAILURE AND THIS IS THE REASON WHY U ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT OGE OKOYE WHO IS FAR ABOVE U. BECAUSE OF YOUR COMPLAIN, POOR U WILL EVER BE SILLY IDIOT.
shut the phyuk up and stop lying here...poverty has destroy your phyuking tiny life..i'm not surprise,coz poor people do brag...stupid you.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
@kerryniyi...people of your type are desperadoes...just quietly enter your cave with your hopeless life and wait till death knock on your door coz your life is a disastrous one..moron

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 09:28 PM
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 12:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:19 PM
Why do people find fault in this interview with Oge !! she's just been honest for Christ sake, why do people pretend so much about the simply truth. She didn't even mention that Nigeria is not good place, why criticizing her  Undecided Undecided besides she's British/Nigeria and she knows what she is doing.

Who among you all here will have such opportunity and will not do what she did ? Or will you guys like to read her interview and like it if she lies and pretend about it ? Na waoo !! I wonder when people will start living a simple and honest life for real.  Undecided Undecided   

BORS, U DE TALK WELL BUT UK IS NOT THE BED OF ROSES. ME DE NAIJA HERE 4 MY AKURE DE MAKAM WITH MY SUPERMAKET AND OIL BUSINESS  TRADE. THAT NO MEAN SAY I GO COME DE CONDEM WAITHING PEOPLE WANT 4 THEIR LIFE. ANYWERE WE DE, THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS IN LIFE IS TO LIVE COMFORTABLY AND STOP COMPLAINING OF OTHER PEOPLE WISHES.
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-03-2011 12:45 AM
@poster..her choice of words was totally wrong.she need a class on that one.
there are certain ways to construct a comment without offending others.
her statement on the citizenship was wrong..she should have done better naa as an actress.  Undecided

U CONSIDER IT WRONG BECAUSE U ARE AMONG THE POOR PEOPLE WHO BLA BLA BLA. DID SHE SAYS ANYTHING AGAINST ANY CHILDREN THAT ARE NOT BORN IN ABROAD?
with the PALM CANAL and OGERI oil trade you are doing tells me how poverty stinking, your tiny miserable life is.because china has giving poverty wretched monkey like you privilege to have an access to internet, with their grade ten product,makes you to insult people on here.just go back to your cave with your hopeless life, fcuking monkey...i would have let you  know some facts,but you don't worth my attention fool..

U are nothing but a goat looking 4 grass to eat, poor idiot
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:05 PM
@kerryniyi...people of your type are desperadoes...just quietly enter your cave with your hopeless life and wait till death knock on your door coz your life is a disastrous one..moron
Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:00 PM

shut the fcuk up and stop lying here...poverty has destroy your fcuking tiny life..i'm not surprise,coz poor people do brag...stupid you.

POORVERTY HAS CRIPLED YOUR FAMILY  AND YOUR GENERATION  BECAUSE OGE.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 21-03-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
@kerryniyi.you know,having internet gives you more advantage.atleast you sit there in that cafe browsing,why dont you try to allys read the world news.since you are david cameroon'S son,then try to follow up wit "bbc news ".and secondly,my sister inlaw will be travelling next week to nigeria.we can arrange for you now.use one of those naija charm and turn you into "YAM" ,put you inside bag so that no one will know.when you get here,we will change you again.since you are sooooooooooo desperate.and mind you,i'm not jealous of anyone and i'm not against her decision.I know who i am,no point bragging and writting about wat i have or wat i dont have..abeg go sell your market so that you go fit eat.dem no dey write madness for forehead.c*@t!.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 21-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:00 PM

shut the fcuk up and stop lying here...poverty has destroy your fcuking tiny life..i'm not surprise,coz poor people do brag...stupid you.

POORVERTY HAS CRIPLED YOUR FAMILY  AND YOUR GENERATION  BECAUSE OGE.
POOR YOU,ONLY IF YOU KNOW WHO HE IS.THOSE WHO HAVE DONT BRAG,COS THERE IS  ABSOLUTELY NO POINT .THAT DUDE CAN FEED YOU AND YOUR WHOLE GENERATION.OYA ARA.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 10:25 PM (14 years ago)

VERY SOON, U WILL BE COMPLAINING OF ANOTHER ACTOR OR ACTRESS, COMPLAIN HAS TAKEN POSSESION IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE. KEEP COMPLAINING TILL COMPLAIN DRAG U TO DEATH ASS HOLE.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
My last word to you is the truth nothing but the simple truth...until you die you won't get quarter to what i have now....you have to steal some money b4 having a chance to apply for a visa,not to talk of travelling or to have duel citizenship monkey!!! with papers in the bank. you think you can hide behind your toy phone(yes your toy phone coz you can't even afford a common laptop) to insult people you know nothing about stupid fool...i'm out>>>>>>>>>>>you are not my level kid

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:18 PM
Grin Grin

imagine this tiny bagger...

@kerryniyi...i won't insult your parents,if you have one..but people like you got no life..i cry for u  :'( :'(

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
is rally getting hotter here

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 10:19 PM
@kerryniyi.you know,having internet gives you more advantage.atleast you sit there in that cafe browsing,why dont you try to allys read the world news.since you are david cameroon'S son,then try to follow up wit "bbc news ".and secondly,my sister inlaw will be travelling next week to nigeria.we can arrange for you now.use one of those naija charm and turn you into "YAM" ,put you inside bag so that no one will know.when you get here,we will change you again.since you are sooooooooooo desperate.and mind you,i'm not jealous of anyone and i'm not against her decision.I know who i am,no point bragging and writting about wat i have or wat i dont have..abeg go sell your market so that you go fit eat.dem no dey write madness for forehead.c*@t!.

@OYIN JUST KEEP QUITE 4 MANY REASONS. U ARE JEALOUS, POOR, BITTERLY COMPLAINING OF LIFE, I'M NOT EVEN SURE IF U ARE MARRIED OR NOT, EVEN SOME OF YOUR OTHER COMMENTS ABOUT THE GUY THAT SAID HE CHEATED HIS WIFE AND THE WIFE PAYS HIM BACK, U SAID IS GOOD. U ARE NOT GOOD 4 ANYTHING BUT BITCH SLOTH. WITH YOUR COMPLAIN, MEN WILL HAVE ACESS TO SLEEP WITH U, CHEAP ASHAWUO, OLOSHI
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM
Grin Grin

@kerryniyi...i won't insult your parents,if you have one..but people like you got no life..i cry for u  :'( :'(

my doc pls don mind him jare .......he dont no who yu re ............... na Akure man nwanne bupuru ya ihu........o bu nbada agbor

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 10:19 PM
@kerryniyi.you know,having i internetgives you more advantage.atleast you sit there in that cafe browsing,why dont you try to allys read the world news.since you are david cameroon'S son,then try to follow up wit "bbc news ".and secondly,my sister inlaw will be travelling next week to nigeria.we can arrange for you now.use one of those naija charm and turn you into "YAM" ,put you inside bag so that no one will know.when you get here,we will change you again.since you are sooooooooooo desperate.and mind you,i'm not jealous of anyone and i'm not against her decision.I know who i am,no point bragging and writting about wat i have or wat i dont have..abeg go sell your market so that you go fit eat.dem no dey write madness for forehead.c*@t!.
internet ke! toy phone is what he use in browsing...pls don't lose your manners because of that idiot.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:35 PM
Grin Grin

my doc pls don mind him jare .......he dont no who yu re ............... na Akure man nwanne bupuru ya ihu........o bu nbada agbor

KABELLA WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS? STAY OUT OF THIS.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Grin Grin

don't worry i'm out..he doesn't merit my attention.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 10:40 PM
Grin Grin

KABELLA WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS? STAY OUT OF THIS.

pls kebella...............yes sir............passing

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)