My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 14)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- kebella at 21-03-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:18 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:05 PM
@kerryniyi...people of your type are desperadoes...just quietly enter your cave with your hopeless life and wait till death knock on your door coz your life is a disastrous one..moron
Grin Grin

imagine this tiny bagger...

@kerryniyi...i won't insult your parents,if you have one..but people like you got no life..i cry for u  :'( :'(

my doc pls don mind him jare .......he dont no who yu re ............... na Akure man nwanne bupuru ya ihu........o bu nbada agbor
don't worry i'm out..he doesn't merit my attention.

thatz my love doctor!!  Kiss

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- corkpuller at 21-03-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
@Oyin baby, don't pay no mind to that Ewu Akure the dude is just super frustrated !
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 21-03-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 21-03-2011 10:32 PM
Quote from: onyin on 21-03-2011 10:19 PM
@kerryniyi.you know,having internet gives you more advantage.atleast you sit there in that cafe browsing,why dont you try to allys read the world news.since you are david cameroon'S son,then try to follow up wit "bbc news ".and secondly,my sister inlaw will be travelling next week to nigeria.we can arrange for you now.use one of those naija charm and turn you into "YAM" ,put you inside bag so that no one will know.when you get here,we will change you again.since you are sooooooooooo desperate.and mind you,i'm not jealous of anyone and i'm not against her decision.I know who i am,no point bragging and writting about wat i have or wat i dont have..abeg go sell your market so that you go fit eat.dem no dey write madness for forehead.c*@t!.

@OYIN JUST KEEP QUITE 4 MANY REASONS. U ARE JEALOUS, POOR, BITTERLY COMPLAINING OF LIFE, I'M NOT EVEN SURE IF U ARE MARRIED OR NOT, EVEN SOME OF YOUR OTHER COMMENTS ABOUT THE GUY THAT SAID HE CHEATED HIS WIFE AND THE WIFE PAYS HIM BACK, U SAID IS GOOD. U ARE NOT GOOD 4 ANYTHING BUT BITCH SLOTH. WITH YOUR COMPLAIN, MEN WILL HAVE ACESS TO SLEEP WITH U, CHEAP ASHAWUO, OLOSHI
LOL.OH BOY!.YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF THE YEAR.I CAN SEE YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE MEN WHO LACK MANNERS ON HOW TO ADDRESS A WOMAN.COS YOU THINK THROUGH YOUR PRICK.I'M NOT MARRIED,AND IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT "SHOT YOURSELF".I DONT OWN YOU ANY NARRATIVE ESSAY ABOUT MY LIFE. ARE YOU THAT INTERESTED?.AND YES,ITS GOOD THE LADY PAID HIM BACK,WHO AM I TO JUDGE HER?.AND WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE HER?.IS THERE ANY PASSAGE IN THE BIBLE WHERE ONE CAN FIND THE LINE "MEN ARE ALLOWED TO CHEAT"..ASHAWUO?.MEN WILL HAVE ACCESS TO SLEEP WITH ME?.LOL.EWOOOOOOOOOOOO.I LOVE THIS,KEEP TYPING Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
onyin stop this pls.. Smiley

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 21-03-2011 10:54 PM
@Oyin baby, don't pay no mind to that Ewu Akure the dude is just super frustrated !

ANOTHER POOR COMPLAINER
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
MY GREATEST JOY IS WHEN POOR PEOPLE ARE TALKING AGAINST THE GREATER PEOPLE, COMPLAIN THEY WILL EVER EMBRACE ALL THE DAYS OF THEIR LIFE.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 21-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 21-03-2011 10:54 PM
Seriously,i dont know wat this dude problem is.anyway,i will  my dear.thankx Wink
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 21-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:57 PM
onyin stop this pls.. Smiley
I'm done with him.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 10:18 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 10:05 PM
@kerryniyi...people of your type are desperadoes...just quietly enter your cave with your hopeless life and wait till death knock on your door coz your life is a disastrous one..moron
Grin Grin

imagine this tiny bagger...

@kerryniyi...i won't insult your parents,if you have one..but people like you got no life..i cry for u  :'( :'(

my doc pls don mind him jare .......he dont no who yu re ............... na Akure man nwanne bupuru ya ihu........o bu nbada agbor
don't worry i'm out..he doesn't merit my attention.

thatz my love doctor!!  Kiss
Smiley how r u doing ?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
am  Cool................yu? Wink

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
i'm good  Smiley don't mind that ewo ghambia of a child

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- guestwhoiswho at 22-03-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
"I feel more at ease in London than any other country" Oge pls, London is not a county jeez and you claimed you were born there. I used to respect you dearest Oge, buh not anymore. Never heard a british accent from you and you said you were born in the UK, wah a pitty.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kay13 at 22-03-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brendaega at 22-03-2011 03:23 AM (13 years ago)
it's little embarrassing to hear such thing but its ait.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Cizanero at 22-03-2011 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
dat babe di talk non sense...this ma just markeing wey se dey find
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 22-03-2011 03:56 AM (13 years ago)
This oge Okoye sef. Chick no even fine sef with antelope legs.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nifemi001 at 22-03-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rugman0 at 22-03-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Why she no make her money in London.Huh? This is the reason why the British will not treat Nigerians in England well, because people like this open their useless mouth and talk twaddles...Huh? Nonsense. She can give the birth at the moon we don't care, but she should have in mind that Europe is falling while Nigeria, Asian ans South America are raising!!!!!!! Nonsense.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17