My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 3)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- AJALA at 19-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
And if i may ask what is the difference btw Nigeria and Britain?

A LOT MY DEAR BRODA. I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST HER UESD OF WORDS. SHE IS A HARD WORKING LADY. WE AR NOT TALKING ABOUT GOVT STOLEN MONEY HERE OR PROSTITUTION IN EUROPE. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY U WILL DO THE SAME. WE SHOULD STOP JEALOUSING.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 19-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
no comment....
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 19-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Good for you, but they no dey talk this kind thing for public before them deny you visa for the third bath lol

READ BE4 COMMENTING, SHE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN, SHE NEED NO VISA OKAY. IS A GOOD THING IF U HAVE THE MONEY SPEAKING ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC OR NOT, UK IS NOT NAIJA THEY WILL NOT DENY HER  BECAUSE SHE TALK ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC THAT IS NOT A CRIME. U CAN SEE WITH HER BRITISH PP SHE WAS ABLE TO MAKE HER RELATIOSHIP WORKOUT WITH HER MAN IN HOLLAND. ALL SHE NEED IS JUST TICKET ANY TIME ANY DAY NO VISA REQUIREMENTS.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-03-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 19-03-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 05:20 PM
shuoooooooooo oshi kpo lorisirishi hiiisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

MY SISTER BE LIKE SAY YOU DON VEX DIE FOR HER OOO.NA SHE SABI NA.WHEN GOVT THERE START TO DICTATE FOR HER ABOUT HER CHILDREN WELFARE SHE GO KNOW HOW FAR.MY OWN TAKE BE SAY MAKE SHE NOR GO BITE MORE THAN SHE CAN CHEW.SOMETIMES WETIN PERSON FIT SAY E LIKE AND LOVE FIT DESTROY AM.NOR BE TO MAKE YOUR CHILDREN BRITISH CITIZEN NA BE THE THING.YOU GO FIT RESPECT THEIR LAW DAT NA WETIN SHE GO ASK HERSELF.BESIDES NO NEED TO GO ON AIR DEY PUBLICIZE AM NA.TOO MUCH PUBLICITY DEY DRAW WAHALA OOO

der want show us say der get money why didnt she make her money in UK if she think say UK nah heaven nah so dat jim iyke carry our money go dash jamaica girl

heheheh i dey laff oooooooooooo

Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-03-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
u wan turn ur sef to OBJ abi?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 19-03-2011 06:08 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 19-03-2011 05:21 PM
ftp://
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 05:14 PM
"all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but  are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise.
u re absolutely right, y did she come back to nija, her ignorance on choice of words amaze me. i use to thing that shes a reasonable person but now i know better. shes one hell of a trash

Was that not the girl I saw in the movie posted here on naijapals - blackberry girls? Though she did not come close to sounding anything british, why all the little minded empty boast. If Uk is the only place one can do good in life, why is she not acting in the Uk instead of Nollywood?Huh?Huh?Huh???

make una take em easy na slip of tongue  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 19-03-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 06:41 PM
Good for you, but they no dey talk this kind thing for public before them deny you visa for the third bath lol

READ BE4 COMMENTING, SHE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN, SHE NEED NO VISA OKAY. IS A GOOD THING IF U HAVE THE MONEY SPEAKING ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC OR NOT, UK IS NOT NAIJA THEY WILL NOT DENY HER  BECAUSE SHE TALK ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC THAT IS NOT A CRIME. U CAN SEE WITH HER BRITISH PP SHE WAS ABLE TO MAKE HER RELATIOSHIP WORKOUT WITH HER MAN IN HOLLAND. ALL SHE NEED IS JUST TICKET ANY TIME ANY DAY NO VISA REQUIREMENTS.
i cant help but laugh at your comments
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AJALA at 19-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? H

GENAU, I LOVE  HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)

IF SHE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN AUTOMATICALLY HER KIDS BECOME CITIZENS TOO WHETHER BORN IN BRITAIN OR NOT.
SO WHY WAS SHE LAMENTING? I CALL IT CRAB
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 07:02 PM
bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? H

na only oge okoye be hardworking nigerian woman waa you don see for your life?.kai,na wa ooo Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-03-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 07:03 PM

IF SHE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN AUTOMATICALLY HER KIDS BECOME CITIZENS TOO WHETHER BORN IN BRITAIN OR NOT.
true talk.even if they were born in nigerian or even iraq.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 07:06 PM

true talk.even if they were born in nigeria or even iraq.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 19-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2011 04:18 PM

Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 07:06 PM

true talk.even if they were born in nigerian or even iraq.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yes or even Afghanistan lol
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu mean shes boasting Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
is like fight want to start here.. Huh?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
where is d referee

Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammy999 at 19-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 07:02 PM

this has got nothing to do with being hard working. no one is jealous of her, the main issue is that some things are not meant to be said in public. yes we all know uk is much better than nigeria, and having dual citizenship gives you an upper hand but making such statements like "my children must be british" in public shows her extremely high level of ignorance. she is is a british, why didnt she go to university in britain, why didnt she begin her acting career in britain? yet she came back to naija to make money and then talking this type of trash.  britain is not bed of roses, there is racism as well, i know people who are from rich and comfortable families in nigeria, but when i do visit them in london, i dont believe they can be reduced to the kind of level i see them in, their house, their jobs, unbelievable. there was this man i used to see as a big boy in naija, but when i went to his house in london, he was works as a waste disposal officer with a trash truck. go to peckham most especially in london and see nigerian grinding. the major gain is the education you can get, free health service (of which you indirectly pay through tax), and a little security.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17