LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 07:02 PM bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? H even prostitution n' drugs is hardwork GENAU, I LOVE HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 05:14 PM "all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise. mehn u r on point oh......its not bout where u live or where u r from, its how u live
ok i don hear my bros. but you sure say you never go marry one fat white chick for germany, to collect paper? this one you just dey defend. no vex oh na question i ask ReplyLOL, NA THE GAME 4 HERE BUT YOUR BRODER NEVER MARRYOOOO STILL SINGLE WAITING FOR THE RIGHT ONE. FOR PAPER NA BABA GOD DO IT FOR ME. NO BE ONLY WOMAN DEY GIVE PAPER FOR GERMANY, DESTINY IS WORKING FOR ME HERE IN JESUS NAME.
bro Ajala wetin be ur own huh..............why re yu taking it so personal abi she be ur sista Huh? Huh? H ReplyGENAU, I LOVE HARD WORKING WOMEN, NO BE PROSTITUTION AND DRUG MONEY even prostitution n' drugs is hardwork Grin Grin Grin.................means to make money is not easy no matter how yu get ur money ......... talking prostitution n' drugs we all no that celebrities re d baba inda game ..............so 4get things bro .......shine ur eyes WELL U ARE RIGHT, NA FROM MY MIND I BE DEY SPEAK FROM SO NOT VEX FOR ME. I HEAR SAY SOME OF THEM NA THERE JOB BE THAT. THANKS I GO DEY SHINE MY EYES NOW BUT I NOT GO DO LIKEWISE
lol Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 09:30 PM ok i don hear my bros. but you sure say you never go marry one fat white chick for germany, to collect paper? this one you just dey defend. no vex oh na question i ask LOL, NA THE GAME 4 HERE BUT YOUR BRODER NEVER MARRYOOOO STILL SINGLE WAITING FOR THE RIGHT ONE. FOR PAPER NA BABA GOD DO IT FOR ME. NO BE ONLY WOMAN DEY GIVE PAPER FOR GERMANY, DESTINY IS WORKING FOR ME HERE IN JESUS NAME. Amen my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sum of y'all saying shit about her..need to go suck azz..i know if sum of y'all got the opportunity she got..u'all would do the same shit niggess...u'all need to stop hating on my gal..and go find your life///leave her alone..she can do watever pleases her it her money ..cheill.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Her children can carry a British passport, but remain Nigerians to the core. Nothing wrong with. the important thing is that they know they're Nigerians and not British. Many of my friends at secondary school were born in UK. But they were more Naija than many Nigerians born locally. There are many Nigerians like that. ReplyShe is a good example, So is Mode 9.
@zilly how much is ur gala........... Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2011 09:55 PM @zilly how much is ur gala........... ![]() Hey babygal, life was not easy in lagos in those daysooo. But i still manger use that gala buy a Toyota Camry 2.2. My CD go come out next month. Levels don change.
tank God 4u o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Zilly on 19-03-2011 09:52 PM Her children can carry a British passport, but remain Nigerians to the core. Nothing wrong with. the important thing is that they know they're Nigerians and not British. Many of my friends at secondary school were born in UK. But they were more Naija than many Nigerians born locally. There are many Nigerians like that. check your current numbers of post.. She is a good example, So is Mode 9. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Zilly on 19-03-2011 10:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2011 09:55 PM @zilly how much is ur gala........... ![]() Hey babygal, life was not easy in lagos in those daysooo. But i still manger use that gala buy a Toyota Camry 2.2. My CD go come out next month. Levels don change. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2011 04:18 PM ...lmao
......fish offf.......na wao for some kind people sef!! Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 10:03 PM Quote from: Zilly on 19-03-2011 09:52 PM Her children can carry a British passport, but remain Nigerians to the core. Nothing wrong with. the important thing is that they know they're Nigerians and not British. Many of my friends at secondary school were born in UK. But they were more Naija than many Nigerians born locally. There are many Nigerians like that. check your current numbers of post..She is a good example, So is Mode 9. I've checked. It's 420. Now What !!!
it was b4 the magic number Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..