Nigerian Presidential Debate (Full Video) [Without Goodluck Jonathan] (Page 2)

Date: 20-03-2011 12:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- jaolab at 20-03-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
what did u expect this man did not have any plan 4 our great country he just want to snatch his opportunity which average Nigeria man can also do, to hell with him
Posted: at 20-03-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 20-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 20-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
DEBATE IS NOT THE PROBLEM, NIGERIA NEEDS SOMEONE THAT CARES FROM THE HEART.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 20-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Debates don't mean a thing if politicians don't keep to their promises.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 20-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
well well,just watch huasa,s outing for  power,
for gud thirty yrs, huasa,s did nothing to better nigeria,
i believe gej is the best president so far,
Posted: at 20-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 20-03-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
brb to continue reading comments

Posted: at 20-03-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-03-2011 09:20 AM
for sure , one of those three will emerge as nigerian next PRESIDENT insha ALLAH

F.U.C.K
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 20-03-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Naija and copy=copy
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 20-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIAN PRESIDENT....i think this is a shame for a phd holder and all pdp menbers Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 20-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chyke123 on 20-03-2011 01:08 AM
U SUPPORTERS OF EVIL, Y CAN,T HE GO 4 D DEBATE? OR IS HE AFRAID TO COME OUT
WIT THEIR LYING MANIFESTOS OF D PDP.
good talk... i think the world will see now that he has nothing to offer Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 20-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 20-03-2011 02:21 AM
Buhari has been the President before yet he didnt change Nigeria
Shekarau is an incumbent Governor, his state is certainly not the best today
So I think Nuhu Ribadu should be ggiven the chance to make his own impact

well... as for Buhari, yes was a president before but during the months he spent has the head of state then was very effective and well organised before IBB and his gang over throne him
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 20-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
gej no just try.........
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 20-03-2011 09:35 AM
GEJ LACK SELF CONFIDENT. HE GOT NOTHING TO OFFER TO OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND HIS PARTY IS FULL OF BAD EGGS.WITH PDP  IN POWER NOTHING WILL CHANGE FOR GOOD IN THE NEXT 8YRS, STILL DEY  SING NAIJA GO BETHER ONE DAY THE SAME OLD SONG. SNAKE NOT DEY BORN DOVE NA SNAKE E GO STILL BORN. MAY GOD'S HAVE MERCY ON US.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cremey at 21-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Goodluck is just a fool with nothing good to offer Nigeria, a puppet used by obasanjo. he was in U.S having fun with dbanj while others were debating, it really shows how much he cares about Nigeria. is that d kind of man we want as president? he his wasting our money, listening to Rihanna and not even  concerned about the growth of his own country, he has not done anything since he got into power. please Nigerians lets not be deceived this time, Nigeria must not be enslaved for another 4 years, this is the time to make a change, lets vote for people who have the zeal, people with promising futures. LETS SAY NO TO PDP( POWER DEMONIC PARTY)
Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 21-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm, no comment.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
just passing

Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- genyb2k at 21-03-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
GOD will see us tru dis i knw dat for sure
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 21-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck is just a fool with nothing good to offer Nigeria, a puppet used by obasanjo. he was in U.S having fun with dbanj while others were debating, it really shows how much he cares about Nigeria. is that d kind of man we want as president? he his wasting our money, listening to Rihanna and not even  concerned about the growth of his own country, he has not done anything since he got into power. please Nigerians lets not be deceived this time, Nigeria must not be enslaved for another 4 years, this is the time to make a change, lets vote for people who have the zeal, people with promising futures. LETS SAY NO TO PDP( POWER DEMONIC PARTY)

TRUE TALK MY DEAR.
GEJ, DEBATE OR NO DEBATE U ARE THE PRESIDENT SO GO ENJOY YOURSELF IN USA MR PRESIDENT. THEY NOT GET CHOICE WE GO IMPOSE YOU ON THEM IN THE NEXT 8YRS- OBASANJO AND PDP MEMBERS. BUT HOW LONG WILL THIS CONTINUE IN NIGERIA?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- idrees1977aq at 21-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hi house, don't lets us make mistake. we don't need much on what they have as plan bcos situation naturally can change thins. But i think the only credible person among the candidate is Buari, do u knw dat Buari is the only living formal president that does not have a house in Abuja, do knw dat Buari was the chairman of PTF petroluem Trust Fund 4 years and did not built a filling station, do knw dat Buari was send to the prison after Babaginda took over bcos he says the truth against the rich ppl in this country and they plan a coup against him. do u knw that Buari went to a filling station to buy fuel during scarecity and was on the queue on till the manager of the filling station persuaded him to come through the back door which he refused and when he was disturbed he left the place and go to another filling station to buy fuel. situaion can change any plan they might have told us now but their integrety and credibility will not change as Buari's has change since we knw him in the 80s. the sincerity, honesty, credibility, accountability etc inherent in their personality is what we need. Who among us has this quality we discribed in this Man? pls search urself before u criticise Him.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 21-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
all wetin una talk na nonsense it doesn't make meaning at all and @ POSTER exactly how all your family will be cartoonise and will be like robot whether u like it or GEJ is our president u can not even compare him in debate with any other person, u guys wanted him to come so u kill him and take over u know its not possible.

the Bible says the bleesing of the Lord maketh riches and added no sorrows to it GEJ is a blessed child from day one so no one can stop him. If God says yes who can say no abeg u guys are waisting ur time.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper