Nigerian Presidential Debate (Full Video) [Without Goodluck Jonathan]

Date: 20-03-2011 12:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 20-03-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Here is the full episode of the presidential debate that was held in Abuja, there was news that Goodluck Jonathan was at the madison square, USA where he was chilling with Don Jazzy, Dbanj and some kokoletsm he also got a lapdance from Rihanna who did her "Whats my name" song Grin.

and now for the video:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yDAyUYcmudc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Nigeria Presidential Debate . Edited Full Version 18/3/2011</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrqySLhxeTk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Nigerian Presidential Debate 18/3/11 Part 1</a>

The winner of the debate was won by Ibrahim Shekarau

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,62445.0-.html

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 20-03-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
interesting,pls let them leave him alone.All the past debates where has it lead us,nonsense.

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
GEJ is not prepared for any debate. He has a different plan for the elections.....

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chyke123 at 20-03-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
U SUPPORTERS OF EVIL, Y CAN,T HE GO 4 D DEBATE? OR IS HE AFRAID TO COME OUT
WIT THEIR LYING MANIFESTOS OF D PDP.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 20-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
oh am happy to be back on this site again! its been a long time.
ndi be anyi daalu nu ooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 20-03-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Buhari has been the President before yet he didnt change Nigeria
Shekarau is an incumbent Governor, his state is certainly not the best today
So I think Nuhu Ribadu should be ggiven the chance to make his own impact
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee45 at 20-03-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
With what i see here, Buhari does not have a plan, shakarau is quite reasonable but he is not realistic. judging by this debate, Nuhu ribadu is the right canditate. While these distinguished gentlemen are telling us their plans through a presidential debate, our "president" is negotiating with d'bang whether to appear in his next video.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 20-03-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
NAWAOOO NAIJAPAL ANY THING ,U PPLE WILL BRING IT OUT HERE ,NAWAOOOOOO
Posted: at 20-03-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-03-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
ok i don hear am i don see am
Posted: at 20-03-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-03-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-03-2011 12:35 AM
Here is the full episode of the presidential debate that was held in Abuja, there was news that Goodluck Jonathan was at the madison square, USA where he was chilling with Don Jazzy, Dbanj and some kokoletsm he also got a lapdance from Rihanna who did her "Whats my name" song Grin.

and now for the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrqySLhxeTk&feature=player_embedded#at=386

real nonsense
Posted: at 20-03-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineguy147 at 20-03-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
well said, but we do tire for talk, the only honest man i see there is Buhari.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-03-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
for sure , one of those three will emerge as nigerian next PRESIDENT insha ALLAH
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- AJALA at 20-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
 GEJ LACK SELF CONFIDENT. HE GOT NOTHING TO OFFER TO OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND HIS PARTY IS FULL OF BAD EGGS.WITH PDP  IN POWER NOTHING WILL CHANGE FOR GOOD IN THE NEXT 8YRS, STILL DEY  SING NAIJA GO BETHER ONE DAY THE SAME OLD SONG. SNAKE NOT DEY BORN DOVE NA SNAKE E GO STILL BORN. MAY GOD'S HAVE MERCY ON US.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikennaya at 20-03-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okwas on 20-03-2011 05:18 AM
NAWAOOO NAIJAPAL ANY THING ,U PPLE WILL BRING IT OUT HERE ,NAWAOOOOOO
my brother i taya oooo even fellow naijapals no single attom of respect 4 ur president???@POSTER ITS ONLY IN NIGERIA I SEE WERE NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS ARE CARTOONISED,AND OBAMA AS WELL COS HE'S BLACK..........MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 20-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK TO NIGERIA.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- senator83a at 20-03-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
they are not trust worthy, non of this three men is what that position cos they av no plans for niger delta. they were all blabbing at  that point. for ebele i expected him atleast to come and lie to us if for two seconds only, no he ran away for fear of an ordinary speech. i wish him well anyways.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 20-03-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grinhaha, but how come the leg is for dbanj and the face for broda jona? naija i hail ooh Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- obasii at 20-03-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obasii at 20-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 20-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-03-2011 12:35 AM

and now for the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrqySLhxeTk&feature=player_embedded#at=386

bla bla bla bla bla...ukochukwu na the same people....abeg commot your leg for road make i pass
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4