truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) men of nowadays..all they know is how to sleep with a woman....like a saying if u want an expentive thing u got to be ready to pay the price...that expentive thing na money kill am...yes...women make una continue to hurt all these men whom doesn't know how to treats a lady...abeg...lol.
make i stop sha..listen poster..when u are in a relationship..don't always think the relationship is gonna lead to marriage or sumthing...and if u know u cannot face be hurt...don't just put yourself into one....the best thing is just concerntrate on yourself...or berra still hit /bang a fellow man like you..lol.meanwhile,it is what it is....whatever happend take it and get up and be strong for the other one coming.
where there are sum bad eggs in women same there are sum bad boys in men....but the percent about men to women playing games..or whatever....the %for men is more than that of a women..men are the worse.
gospel truth Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 11:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) men of nowadays..all they know is how to sleep with a woman....like a saying if u want an expentive thing u got to be ready to pay the price...that expentive thing na money kill am...yes...women make una continue to hurt all these men whom doesn't know how to treats a lady...abeg...lol.
make i stop sha..listen poster..when u are in a relationship..don't always think the relationship is gonna lead to marriage or sumthing...and if u know u cannot face be hurt...don't just put yourself into one....the best thing is just concerntrate on yourself...or berra still hit /bang a fellow man like you..lol.meanwhile,it is what it is....whatever happend take it and get up and be strong for the other one coming.
Women who believe in tit for tat are less than a woman!!! where there are sum bad eggs in women same there are sum bad boys in men....but the percent about men to women playing games..or whatever....the %for men is more than that of a women..men are the worse.
gospel truth  Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 11:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) men of nowadays..all they know is how to sleep with a woman....like a saying if u want an expentive thing u got to be ready to pay the price...that expentive thing na money kill am...yes...women make una continue to hurt all these men whom doesn't know how to treats a lady...abeg...lol.
where there are sum bad eggs in women same there are sum bad boys in men....but the percent about men to women playing games..or whatever....the %for men is more than that of a women..men are the worse.
gospel truth  Women who believe in tit for tat are less than a woman!!! Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 21-03-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hope.....y are u telling d poster to go bang a fellow man?
After many yrs of ur countless adventures wit men have u turned lesbian?
If d poster insults u now some gals will start flying their skirts around saying u done nothing wrong
B.o.t.s.f
bros nothin do you.i dey your back. Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ONWUEGBULE at 21-03-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) you may be right partly but not every nigerian lady is like that you dont' have to generalise everything simply because of one lady or so , please nigerian ladies ,alot of them are good , sincere ,fidel,caring and they endure pain from their male partners . Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Eucharia at 21-03-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahahahaahah poster is not all ladies abeg, take it easy with them. Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Eucharia at 21-03-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) you may be right partly but not every nigerian lady is like that you dont' have to generalise everything simply because of one lady or so , please nigerian ladies ,alot of them are good , sincere ,fidel,caring and they endure pain from their male partners .
thank you for this comment, you are right Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) you may be right partly but not every nigerian lady is like that you dont' have to generalise everything simply because of one lady or so , please nigerian ladies ,alot of them are good , sincere ,fidel,caring and they endure pain from their male partners .
Well something positive to say!!! but i seriously doubt it. from my vast experience with them i know better. Look thoroughly at those few women you think they are good and you would see they are but camouflage to the real clauses. Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sheree at 21-03-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) do not question GOd....he created us [women]for a gud purpose..but the devil and his angle just came to plant those evils thought in sum of we humans mind.
How are you doing HOPEA23? Am glad you know something is going wrong somewhere. Do me a favour of reading the last 20confessions on this page, you will see what the trend has been in relation to what i wrote up here. Dont get me wrong, not about what one person has done-if you read well, you will understand it more. Did you read of the man that poured acid on his gurl in Lagos? not justifying what he did but when he was asked, He said he had spent all of his life on the gurl only for the gurl to run away to hook up with another man Did you read the incident that happened in Ghana where a lady that was to marry on a saturday saw a mini coffin in front of her house and what was inside? cos she left the man that had been with her for another man. Except you want me to add to all the things i wrote up there: I drive cos God gave me a car-Do you know what i have witnessed over the years? whenever a lady is driving, she will never allow you pass no matter what. she wont give you chance to go. A lady will expect a man to stop and pick her by the road side buh you can never see a lady do that-maybe one in a million. You know what Solomon said? except you dont believe the bible too Ecclesiastes 7vs 28 Which yet my soul seeketh, but I find not: one man among a thousand have I found; but a woman among all those have I not found. take care dear Let him/her that has no sin cast the first stone. When you point a finger at someone dont forget the rest fingers are pointing back at you. One thing you dont realise is, no one's an angel. No one on earth is perfect. As the women have their flaws, the men also have their own short comings. The list goes on and on. As a woman, I give way for other road users. Have seen so many men who never allowed anyone, be it a woman or man pass. Does that make all the men evil? I didn't think so. Women, like the men too, have had their hearts broken, guys have also dated women for their money. What do you have to say about guys who left their women for other women? I dont want to say this, but, you sound a bit chauvinistic. Inspite of the shortcomings,( man/woman) we still have some good qualities in us, no matter how little. Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wat u said is true poster but u dont need to generalize cos nt all woman and mind u some men are also bad most of them make their women act the way dey do so please u shld only be sure of urself Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 12:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) do not question GOd....he created us [women]for a gud purpose..but the devil and his angle just came to plant those evils thought in sum of we humans mind.
How are you doing HOPEA23? Am glad you know something is going wrong somewhere. Do me a favour of reading the last 20confessions on this page, you will see what the trend has been in relation to what i wrote up here. Dont get me wrong, not about what one person has done-if you read well, you will understand it more. Did you read of the man that poured acid on his gurl in Lagos? not justifying what he did but when he was asked, He said he had spent all of his life on the gurl only for the gurl to run away to hook up with another man Did you read the incident that happened in Ghana where a lady that was to marry on a saturday saw a mini coffin in front of her house and what was inside? cos she left the man that had been with her for another man. Except you want me to add to all the things i wrote up there: I drive cos God gave me a car-Do you know what i have witnessed over the years? whenever a lady is driving, she will never allow you pass no matter what. she wont give you chance to go. A lady will expect a man to stop and pick her by the road side buh you can never see a lady do that-maybe one in a million. You know what Solomon said? except you dont believe the bible too Ecclesiastes 7vs 28 Which yet my soul seeketh, but I find not: one man among a thousand have I found; but a woman among all those have I not found. take care dear Let him/her that has no sin cast the first stone. When you point a finger at someone dont forget the rest fingers are pointing back at you. One thing you dont realise is, no one's an angel. No one on earth is perfect. As the women have their flaws, the men also have their own short comings. The list goes on and on. As a woman, I give way for other road users. Have seen so many men who never allowed anyone, be it a woman or man pass. Does that make all the men evil? I didn't think so. Women, like the men too, have had their hearts broken, guys have also dated women for their money. What do you have to say about guys who left their women for other women? I dont want to say this, but, you sound a bit chauvinistic. Inspite of the shortcomings,( man/woman) we still have some good qualities in us, no matter how little. i totally agree with you. No such thing as perfect but women are generally akin to biases they build around themselves and their own minds Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NA TRUE TALK YOU TALK BROTHER
Thanks bruv one luv Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 21-03-2011 12:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) that is wrong sis.why all this insults.... Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) useless post of the year....admin u have work here to do....
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat u said is true poster but u dont need to generalize cos nt all woman and mind u some men are also bad most of them make their women act the way dey do so please u shld only be sure of urself
By sure of yourself, do you mean we should carry on with ourselves and not think of settling down and having a future with someone to love, hold and share eternal bliss with? Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) useless post of the year....admin u have work here to do....
What a xter, My fellow Men see for yourselves Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
that is wrong sis.why all this insults.... Otagermo, that is how ideal babes react-dont you know? By their fruit we shall know them Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 21-03-2011 12:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster have shot some missiles in the midst of able bodied ladies... wait for the macho ladies among them, You will see how much women's blow weigh
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 12:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahahah sumone is still talking about settle down..cheiii...nigeria women are not gud now..why u wanna settle down with one?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wat u said is true poster but u dont need to generalize cos nt all woman and mind u some men are also bad most of them make their women act the way dey do so please u shld only be sure of urself
By sure of yourself, do you mean we should carry on with ourselves and not think of settling down and having a future with someone to love, hold and share eternal bliss with? what i meant is the poster is judging other people can he himself tell me he has always been good al through like wat sheree said him/her that has no sin cast the first stone. Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |