Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 12)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 59
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 21-03-2011 01:24 PM
Drwiz.....y u dey do like dis na...

E don do abi y u go dey fight my sis for dis small matter?

Pls...joor,I go buy yogurt for u

I no fight, na she carry cassalla come oooooooooo
You no see as i dey dodge all the rubbish she dey shoot comot!!!
The babe na trouble!!!
dem suppose change the name to truenag!!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 01:12 PM
Abeg any Togoles woman on dis site who is ready for marriage should contact me...i wan setlle down immediatly
Ride on jare!!!
thank you sir
YOUR WELCOME MY SON
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-03-2011 01:28 PM
The poster is absolutely right about everything
in his post. The type of gurls in which he wrote
about are everywhere.

Mine, I don't think I have ever receive anything from
her as a gift, it is only collecting without giving, yet
she have the gut to accuse me of cheating on her.
God punish them.

LMFAO!!!
guys you dey hear!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.

LMFAO!!!
Guys una dey hear
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: xter on 21-03-2011 01:01 PM
No wonder Nigerians now marry europeans,asians,americans even ghanaians sef

Am on my way to marry one too

We ll leave them to their behaviour and xter-later they ll start crying at night that there is no husband for them

NA DIS KIND OF THING MAKE JIM IYK GO JAMAICA GO MARRY:::HE SAY IHM NO FIT WITH NAIJA BABES AND
THEIR FAKE LOVE:

Otagermo, was in US some while ago and met a Jamaica babe, shes so sweet believe me
They are so pretty, they are cool and they can do anything just for your sake
I feel him jor
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 21-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2011 01:23 PM
Instead of you guys whining like the little spoilt babies that you are, do something worthwhile with ur time.

Its women like you that keep us whining here for too long instead of concentrating on our jobs.

Then, you have a big problem.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2011 01:33 PM
Instead of you guys whining like the little spoilt babies that you are, do something worthwhile with ur time.

Its women like you that keep us whining here for too long instead of concentrating on our jobs.

SHEREE JUST LEAVE THE FOOL ALONE LET HIM KEEP BARKING
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)

NO ooooooooooooooooo.......
Its you women that are our problems!!!!
Infact all men are perfect when you minus women and their problems from the equation
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.

Adikpe, they will tell you i dont know what to buy for a guy (As if they always tell us what to buy for them)
We are not in their thinking-its all about them
I want to be loved for who i am, i want to be cared for, i want to be respected, i want to be this, i want to be that
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 01:35 PM

See who is talking ooooooooooooooo. i think sey u don dumb since
Guys una dey hear!!! if you marry this one put for house na fool she go dey greet you for morning
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
mehn see wetin this poster dey cause now
see guys dey voke for here
abeg easy u hear
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 01:17 PM
xter dont come into this ok stay out of it cos ur comment is not different from dier own
Who born this one,bad combination = bad product!!!

bia newbie did yu ask Q b4 commenting huh................... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)

You call someone a fool?
I was taught that its only a fool that can recognize one

Why cant you express your ideas? why does it have to be insults?

They will insult their husbands to the extent that the man willl be forced to do what he never planned doing
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 01:39 PM
xter dont come into this ok stay out of it cos ur comment is not different from dier own

bia newbie did yu ask Q b4 commenting huh................... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

I did ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.

lol who did this to yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 01:39 PM

I did ooooooooooooo

really? then stop insulting my girlys .....................one love........... Cool

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-03-2011 01:38 PM
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
mehn see wetin this poster dey cause now
see guys dey voke for here
abeg easy u hear

blessed me dear, we are beginning to see what we go through in the name of love
Is love not meant to be a two way thing? why does it have to be a one way thing
Our eyes are opened!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:39 PM

You call someone a fool?
I was taught that its only a fool that can recognize one

Why cant you express your ideas? why does it have to be insults?

They will insult their husbands to the extent that the man willl be forced to do what he never planned doing

Exactly!!! you got it my brother they will make monsters out of their man!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 21-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:35 PM

thank God you were born by a woman, and am sure u have sisters too.

NO ooooooooooooooooo.......
Its you women that are our problems!!!!
Infact all men are perfect when you minus women and their problems from the equation

thank God you were born by a woman, and am sure u have sisters too. that includes them.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: xter on 21-03-2011 01:01 PM
No wonder Nigerians now marry europeans,asians,americans even ghanaians sef

Am on my way to marry one too

We ll leave them to their behaviour and xter-later they ll start crying at night that there is no husband for them

NA DIS KIND OF THING MAKE JIM IYK GO JAMAICA GO MARRY:::HE SAY IHM NO FIT WITH NAIJA BABES AND
THEIR FAKE LOVE:

Otagermo, was in US some while ago and met a Jamaica babe, shes so sweet believe me
They are so pretty, they are cool and they can do anything just for your sake
I feel him jor

mr man havent yu done enuf already............. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? why wont yu guys let naija gurlz to rest............must y'all start ur first post with insult to naija gurls huh............. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

what a foolish post ................................

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 59