Grin's allowances for browsing has been cut down, thats y he left. No mind the guy. Hin go come back very soon.
Quote from: orezo on 1-12-2008 03:01 PM D news tire me ooh... I no just happy with those pple wen pursue Grin commot for naijapals... Now only im just dey chat with himself for www.grinnerpals.com... Go check am make u see... Grin's allowances for browsing has been cut down, thats y he left. No mind the guy. Hin go come back very soon. "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
YES O, I AGREE WITH GRIN, WE DEY SEE THE DIFFERENT KINDS EVERY DAY FOR STREET NA, EVEN WE NO EVEN NEED TO BUY BLUE FILM AGAIN COS OUR LADIES ARE ACTING IT ON THE STREET, THEY WISH BF PPL BAD LUCK. ReplySO I VE SEEN THIS 3 TYPES OF Bosom ON LAGOS STREETS. BUOY GRIN NA TRUTH U DEY YAN
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 2-12-2008 11:28 AM Quote from: orezo on 1-12-2008 03:01 PM D news tire me ooh... I no just happy with those pple wen pursue Grin commot for naijapals... Now only im just dey chat with himself for www.grinnerpals.com... Go check am make u see... Grin's allowances for browsing has been cut down, thats y he left. No mind the guy. Hin go come back very soon. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
guy na wa 4 u ho u use know this types of Bosom maybe u have tasted all three. Reply
Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:27 PM guy na wa 4 u ho u use know this types of Bosom maybe u have tasted all three. why you wan form holy holy for here? you wan tell me say you never feel all the types of Bosom s? ![]() ![]() ![]()
If there were three types of breat...yoruba, Igbo or Hausa who owns number one type.... Reply
Dunno... Ask grin... Reply
guys, i see you are enjoying this topic......... Reply
complement to the season to you all... no matter the category of Bosom ... Bosom na Bosom it is left for you ow u maintain urs or ur girlfriend own... Reply
what do you expect Reply
eni na dey try ohhhhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: lovemar on 2-12-2008 04:41 PM guys, i see you are enjoying this topic......... U sure say na only dem den de enjoy this discussion? E be like say U de post comments pass the guys... LOL!
Quote from: lovemar on 2-12-2008 04:41 PM guys, i see you are enjoying this topic......... your own na which number? abi na 100? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 2-12-2008 05:47 PM Quote from: lovemar on 2-12-2008 04:41 PM guys, i see you are enjoying this topic......... your own na which number? abi na 100? ![]() ![]() ![]() She's not sure, but somewhere btw 4 and 5... Oops! Didnt say it!!! LOL!
Lawal... What do u mean... Is it not wat im seeing from her pix??? Hers should be number (Thinking).. Wait... There's sumone knocking... Hold on... I''ll be back soon... Reply
lawal, i go report give your uncle say na here you dey kon do bad bad things Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: orezo on 4-12-2008 02:48 PM Lawal... What do u mean... Is it not wat im seeing from her pix??? Hers should be number (Thinking).. Wait... There's sumone knocking... Hold on... I''ll be back soon... go open dat door come back here... u go tell me how u manage sabi her bobby number ...if not na me you today... so u dey come here dey size all boobiessss..huh?
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 7-12-2008 10:02 AM Quote from: orezo on 4-12-2008 02:48 PM Lawal... What do u mean... Is it not wat im seeing from her pix??? Hers should be number (Thinking).. Wait... There's sumone knocking... Hold on... I''ll be back soon... go open dat door come back here... u go tell me how u manage sabi her bobby number ...if not na me you today... so u dey come here dey size all boobiessss..huh? Onyin, fogif Orezo, na work of .... just 4gif am sha! How your party plan dey materialise na? "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Lol Reply
this question goes to the girls n the bad guys Reply