IS IT TRUE THAT GIRLS HAS THREETYPES OF Bosom ? JUST SHARING

Date: 22-11-2008 3:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Green Genius for Life
[1] 2 3 4
- at 22-11-2008 03:30 PM (16 years ago)
IS IT TRUE THAT GIRLS HAS THREE TYPES OF Bosom

i hear from girls that there are three main types of Bosom . that is why i want to share the good news with my fellow naija..................now grab the names one after the other,,,,,NO 1. I DEY( THIS TYPE REPRESENT THE Bosom  OF SWEET SIXTEENS GIRLS THAT HAVE NO BEEN PRESS MY GUYS AND LESBIANS) NO.2, I BE DEY( THIS TYPE OF Bosom  ARE THOSE THAT GUYS HAVE PRESS WITH ANNOYANCES ) THE LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST NO3, I DON DIE ( THESE REPRESENT THOSE Bosom  THAT LOOK SIMILAR TO Bosom  OF ASABA WOMAN)................IF U ARE A GOOD NAIJA, U GO UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT ARE SAYING IS NOTHING BUT THE REALITY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

BY.......................EMMALAGOS 4 U...

Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 22-11-2008 03:32 PM (16 years ago)
I guess this also spply to boys huh
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago)
janee can you tell us how it applies to guys LOL
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvlykristie at 22-11-2008 03:40 PM (16 years ago)
i don't want to know if it aplies to guys but what i want to know is which one be your babe own for inside? no 1, 2 or 3
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:40 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2esther at 22-11-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago)
na beta question luvlykristie dey ask, oya grin answer her
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 22-11-2008 03:53 PM (16 years ago)
...If Bosom s are in categories, it means the almighty ABUNA (honeypots) too are in ranks...lol
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: methodman on 22-11-2008 03:53 PM
...If Bosom s are in categories, it means the almighty ABUNA (s) too are in ranks...lol

LOL..Amighty Abuna!!!  Grin

@question...Sweet 16 thats number one
Posted: at 22-11-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvlykristie at 22-11-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: methodman on 22-11-2008 03:53 PM
...If Bosom s are in categories, it means the almighty ABUNA (s) too are in ranks...lol

Huh? which one come be almighty albuna again? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-11-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago)
is abuna another name for Bosom ? huh  Lips Sealed I guess not  Cool
Posted: at 22-11-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tressy at 22-11-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago)
how
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 22-11-2008 04:18 PM
is abuna another name for Bosom ? huh  Lips Sealed I guess not  Cool
:(how u know all the Bosom  silly
Posted: at 22-11-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- FunkyKing at 22-11-2008 06:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 22-11-2008 03:32 PM
I guess this also spply to boys huh
Pls shed more light.

Posted: at 22-11-2008 06:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago)
@tressy, i was just assuming...I dont know those names, someone posted it and i did copy copy  Grin
Posted: at 22-11-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyinyenaija at 23-11-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago)
grin you and bobby again??... cheiii... habits are hard to leave...
Posted: at 23-11-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tsheund at 23-11-2008 08:46 AM (16 years ago)
G0 ask ur girl frd, go meet her and ask very wel u can tel her u want 2 comfirm 4rum are own.
IS IT TRUE THAT GIRLS HAS THREE TYPES OF Bosom

i hear from girls that there are three main types of Bosom . that is why i want to share the good news with my fellow naija..................now grab the names one after the other,,,,,NO 1. I DEY( THIS TYPE REPRESENT THE Bosom  OF SWEET SIXTEENS GIRLS THAT HAVE NO BEEN PRESS MY GUYS AND LESBIANS) NO.2, I BE DEY( THIS TYPE OF Bosom  ARE THOSE THAT GUYS HAVE PRESS WITH ANNOYANCES ) THE LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST NO3, I DON DIE ( THESE REPRESENT THOSE Bosom  THAT LOOK SIMILAR TO Bosom  OF ASABA WOMAN)................IF U ARE A GOOD NAIJA, U GO UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT ARE SAYING IS NOTHING BUT THE REALITY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

BY.......................EMMALAGOS 4 U...
[/quote]
Posted: at 23-11-2008 08:46 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 23-11-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago)
grin no let bobbi kill you oh. your mama deprive you of Bosom  when you small? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinho4lyf at 23-11-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago)
Bros no mind dem,those pple wey no wan give u straigth answer,dey no.3.
Posted: at 23-11-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 23-11-2008 05:26 PM (16 years ago)
you mean na No.3 your babe get? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2008 05:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOCKIESS at 24-11-2008 10:00 AM (16 years ago)
GURLS na true talk na ENJOY
Posted: at 24-11-2008 10:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 24-11-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
hockiess i don warn you b4. no dey type your language for here Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 24-11-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 23-11-2008 07:06 AM
grin you and bobby again??... cheiii... habits are hard to leave...

U know say life beautiful well well and we must enjoy am....na im make me like bobbi pass you wey get am  Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos