Dis guy dey enjoy ooooo ReplySee fine babe.....ireland here I come Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
people should learn to mind their business,move on dear,follow your heart not people.. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
boy no send 4 any them say, she is urs and urs alone,,,move on noting do u,,, naijapals d with uuuuuuuu Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 07:21 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-03-2011 07:19 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 07:02 PM Ppl should mind their own damn business and let ppl live their lives the way they want to! Ignorance!one of the worst disease..just imagine that. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Narrow minds and lots of hate! ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
As a Nigerian, I'm happy for dem but honestly I've not seen an Hausa/Ibo couple here in 9ja Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 21-03-2011 10:11 PM Let's be honest, if miss naija is dating a white guy most Nigerians will kick against it. I think it just because she is miss Ireland(national pride) Yes, you have said everything on my mind... Racism is everywhere worldwide with lot of different experiences country-wise.... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
WELL DONE GUY Reply
Whether devil likes it or not, Ogoro must jump! Reply
Though it does not make it right, the Irish people (MEN) have a right to complain. If i see Monalisa Chinda or Rita Dominic in the hands of a white man, i would feel like strangling the oyibo. I guess the same goes for Irish men. If this white girl was the usual rejected trash(Big, fat and ugly. With stained teeth) that most Africans in Europe date, no one will hear a word. BUT SHE'S MISS IRELAND. Reply
Quote from: eddyjams on 22-03-2011 01:19 AM As a Nigerian, I'm happy for dem but honestly I've not seen an Hausa/Ibo couple here in 9ja That's a very good point. I wonder why?. Maybe it's bcos half the meat between hausa girls legs have been sliced off.
where were they when this guy conquered the queen oh too late to make any diff. my dear (queen) U already have won them so rejoice with your guardian angel Reply
Quote from: eddyjams on 22-03-2011 01:19 AM As a Nigerian, I'm happy for dem but honestly I've not seen an Hausa/Ibo couple here in 9ja dem plenty plenty
once they go black they stay black. its called black virus Reply
good Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cocobes on 22-03-2011 06:30 AM once they go black they stay black. its called black virus you formulated that so
Go on God bless you both. Reply
god punish all racist Reply
Let the guy no mess up o....he should represent us well and put the shame those bloody racists.............. Reply
ok Reply
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism