Who Will Help Us Beat These 'Men'(Cowards)?....... (Page 13)

Date: 22-03-2011 5:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-03-2011 05:58 PM
ajanni na old school, him get 77 wives already.................. Grin Grin Grin

you only knows me faintly ,
i am adding more three wives before ending of this year GOD willing , and i will add more trailers and buses to carry my pikin too ,
life really begin at 70 now
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 24-03-2011 05:58 PM
ajanni na old school, him get 77 wives already.................. Grin Grin Grin
hmmm, am not surprised, he will be beating them cos  but thats plenty na, i tot they said only 7
4 musleims

four legally
but i have seen an ibo man with seven wives , how about that ? and he is not a muslim at that time
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-03-2011 06:11 PM
LOL, no mind me oo........oga ajanni that was a slip of the finger oo..............lol
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
how many you have in mind to say ?  if you could remember , i told you about six months ago that i will need trailers to convey my pikin and that i have just started then , i don add plenty plenty since that time , true true
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- marcmer at 24-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
 ??? :o :( >:( :'( :-[.too bad
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- damien2 at 25-03-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
hmm .........women........you people are right to say that its only a coward that hits a woman....but pls, pls and pls you women have to know it is way too bad to come to a mans face and say hurtful things to him.........and when a mans pride seem to be hurt then in most cases the animal in him will take over the man he was........do you guys ever know that most american serial rapist and female killers all had abusive mothers.........example check out TED BUNDY profile........one here in south korea killed more than 22 women.......when asked why he did it.......he said he had being hurt so much by women.........its okay for a man to beat a man..........but it is wrong for a man to beat a woman "as long as the woman knows her own place and stays in her own place in the relationship"..........once a woman start acting like the man by coming to her mans face like a man and talk trash to her mans face like how another man would do, then she should be ready to take a beating like a man..........thats simple logic.........my advice is if you are married to a man who seem to be showing signs of a "woman beater", you have to get out of the relationship as soon as possible( besides you should have know the kind of man he is before jumping into marriage with him)..........its not good to engage in a shouting competition with your man........in saint augustine biograhy, his mother saint monica....was married to a terrible alcoholic wife beater man and she wasnt the only wife cos the man got wives........he always beat the crap out of them except saint augustine mother........why?, when the other wives asked her, she said whenever he is angry and shouts at her she just keep quiet and avoid looking at him in his eyes.........later when he is in a good mood she approaches him and tell him why she did what she did that made him angry.........for sure the man is nothing but a useless excuse of a man but showing it to him will only make him descend lower through hitting the woman.......those days there wasnt anything like divorce
          so i think we should be talking about how both men and women should avoid a situation of violence in a relationship and not saying the kind of animals and coward a wife beating man is........ and saying that also justifies the saying that women will always remain the weaker sex
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abiolatoheeb at 25-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
That's the main reason why female must be careful&prayerful when searching for future partner. As a young woman  looking ahead of having a good and worthy of emulation marriage with a cool and best partner, she must  probe the family background,beha vior of the man she's in love with before giving him her heart so that the man will not turn her to boxer's training box after they've gotten bethroted.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackass at 25-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
God will purnish dem 4 me Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 25-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destroymenot on 24-03-2011 06:27 PM
Destroymenot- divinprojec I advic u 2 leav dt area b4 u ar initiatd cuz ur environmt hs a lot 2 do in ur lif.a man dt beats his wif lacks d undastandn of d consequencs dt ar attachd 2 it.its a curse

hahahaha, oya find me new house, make sure you pay for the place and furnish it, I will move in sharp sharp..........lol

Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mystangel at 25-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
men who beat women r just but foolish

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 25-03-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackass on 25-03-2011 01:36 PM
God will purnish dem 4 me Angry Angry Angry

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.........this one don pass me ooo......you are taking it personal, dem don beat u b4?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
No be your twice Huh??
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Gini?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Okwu/Uka
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 25-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
Huh? Huh?

Blessing Kedu?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-03-2011 03:33 PM
Okwu/Uka

You are not talking yet............... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
i am watching ooo
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2slimshady at 26-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
that is wickedness..
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
What are you watching little boy? common close your eyes before pepper inter your eyes..............
Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 26-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Bia moni, no be for this post u want start fight ooo............

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16