Who Will Help Us Beat These 'Men'(Cowards)?....... (Page 11)

Date: 22-03-2011 5:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- Beauti4 at 24-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
If any man beat me, i will throw some hurtful objects. I don't care! but all these wife beaters are still like kids, they can't control their inner mind when they r angry.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-03-2011 12:53 AM
If any man beat me, i will throw some hurtful objects. I don't care! but all these wife beaters are still like kids, they can't control their inner mind when they r angry.

You will  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked please don't throw ooo, I just hope it will not be sharp knives or Daggers  Grin Grin

If any man touch my Beauti... he's in my sausage soup already, Just fill a form with his data and drop it on my desk. Don't ask me what i will do with the person oooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- buwariwa at 24-03-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 06:31 PM
Quote from: buwariwa on 23-03-2011 03:58 PM
Did you know – Quran (4:34) orders a man to beat his wife if she doesn’t obey him? Quran 4:34: Men are the maintainers of women because Allah has made some of them to excel others and because they spend out of their property; the good women are therefore obedient, guarding the unseen as Allah has guarded; and (as to) those on whose part you fear desertion, admonish them, and leave them alone in their sleeping places and beat them; then if they obey you, do not seek a way against them; surely Allah is High, Great, and merciful also!

Thats not what the translations of that verse of the HOLY Q means, you eighter be an ignorants of the QURANIC contents or a hypocray , you have TWISTED the words of GOD , and words of GOD are not to be TWISTED to suits a purpose except by some disbelievers,
here are the correct and accurate meaning of the AYAH 34 INTHE SURATUL  AL- NISSAH, and wa BILLAHI TAOFIQ
Q 4 verse 34
Men are the protectors and maintainers of women, because ALLAH has made one of them to excel the other,and because they spend to suport them from their means.
Therefore the rightious women are devoultly obedient to ALLAH and to their husbands , and guard in the husband,s absence what ALLAH orders them to guard ( e,g, their chastity, their husband,s property)
As to those women on whose part you see ill-conduct, admonish them first, next, refuse to share their beds, and last beat them (lightly) if it is useful, but if they obey you , seek not against them means of annoyance, surely ALLAH is ever most high , most great

Thats how it should be , i hope you are not lost anyway , and if you are lost , don,t mis-lead others ,and for sure we will not closes our eyes except what ever GOD had not allowed us to see

Ajani you must be a fool. What is the MAJOR DIFFERENCE in my quotation and yours? We talk about men beating women and your Quran as you have quoted and I RE-QUOTE YOU  "and last beat them (lightly)" still advices men to beat  women and you are saying I am ignorant. OH BECAUSE I DID NOT INCLUDE "LIGHTLY"? Okay men beat your women "LIGHTLY O"
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 24-03-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 05:11 PM
I am angry.  It is getting out of hand and so am very angry. Couple of months back a community next to mine boiled because a man beat his pregnant wife to death.  Her people came around and burnt down many buildings.  Last year, I watched as a guy in my neighbourhood beat his pregnant wife, only this time she didnt die.  Last weekend, another happened.  He was beating her and in the same breathe shouting 'MAKE I SEE BETWEEN ME AND YOU WHO PAY THE BRIDE PRICE'......

Oh my God, does paying the bride price for a woman give you right to beat her, especially as she is pregnant?  If he kills her now, he will go and be falsely accusing devil dat is on his own.

So I ask, does bride price give a man right to beat his wife?

For single guys that beat their women, on what right are you standing to beat her?

And finally, who will help us to beat these cowards?

meanwhile, double twale to all our great guys dem wey no dey beat their women no matter wat...

No it does not and that is the logic of a primitive tradition still in operation.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessing84enoma at 24-03-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
this men also  think they can do wht ever they like,like beating up dea wife,she let him do that to her.we all no that this is not  de first time he put his hands on her,men like that A*#S beatup dea wife over & over again,on that day her body just finally gave out!!!as 4 me oh... dere is no way a man will put is hands on me and get away with it.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 24-03-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Know the anger limit of your spouse and let God be the root of your family! I don talk my own
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on 24-03-2011 04:46 AM
Did you know – Quran (4:34) orders a man to beat his wife if she doesn’t obey him? Quran 4:34: Men are the maintainers of women because Allah has made some of them to excel others and because they spend out of their property; the good women are therefore obedient, guarding the unseen as Allah has guarded; and (as to) those on whose part you fear desertion, admonish them, and leave them alone in their sleeping places and beat them; then if they obey you, do not seek a way against them; surely Allah is High, Great, and merciful also!

Thats not what the translations of that verse of the HOLY Q means, you eighter be an ignorants of the QURANIC contents or a hypocray , you have TWISTED the words of GOD , and words of GOD are not to be TWISTED to suits a purpose except by some disbelievers,
here are the correct and accurate meaning of the AYAH 34 INTHE SURATUL  AL- NISSAH, and wa BILLAHI TAOFIQ
Q 4 verse 34
Men are the protectors and maintainers of women, because ALLAH has made one of them to excel the other,and because they spend to suport them from their means.
Therefore the rightious women are devoultly obedient to ALLAH and to their husbands , and guard in the husband,s absence what ALLAH orders them to guard ( e,g, their chastity, their husband,s property)
As to those women on whose part you see ill-conduct, admonish them first, next, refuse to share their beds, and last beat them (lightly) if it is useful, but if they obey you , seek not against them means of annoyance, surely ALLAH is ever most high , most great

Thats how it should be , i hope you are not lost anyway , and if you are lost , don,t mis-lead others ,and for sure we will not closes our eyes except what ever GOD had not allowed us to see

Ajani you must be a fool. What is the MAJOR DIFFERENCE in my quotation and yours? We talk about men beating women and your Quran as you have quoted and I RE-QUOTE YOU  "and last beat them (lightly)" still advices men to beat  women and you are saying I am ignorant. OH BECAUSE I DID NOT INCLUDE "LIGHTLY"? Okay men beat your women "LIGHTLY O"

i taught at first that you are a human , thats why i addressed you in that way , i never knew you are a complette animal, you should read to understand before you make any of your vulgar comments
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 24-03-2011 08:32 AM
Know the anger limit of your spouse and let God be the root of your family! I don talk my own

shango , abi na shango ota sef ,
so you don talk ya own ?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
cowards.. no respect for woman

Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JOSYBABY at 24-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
I tire o
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Aulo at 24-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Any man beeting his wife in this 21st century is a coward nd stupid, there are several ways of discipline ur wife when she err, e.g refusing to eat her food, which i have discovered pain them more than physically beating them or refusing to sleep on the same bed or room wit her for some days, this two punishments work better, nd before u know it , she is on her kneels begging u to forgiv and 4get!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 24-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-03-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: buwariwa on 23-03-2011 03:19 PM
NO SENTIMENTS BUT I HAVE ACTUALLY OVERHEARD A LADY SAY THAT IF HER MAN DOES NOT MAN HANDLE HER THEN HE IS NOT MAN ENOUGH BECAUSE SHE IS VERY STUBBORN. WHAT SHE ACTUALLY MEANT IS THAT SHE IS A COW AND CANNOT MOVE STRAIGHT WITHOUT HER MAN BEATING HER.
BUT THE REALITY OF IT IS THAT A REAL MAN WILL NEVER BEAT A WOMAN EVEN THE BIG MOUTHED ONES. BUT IT IS ALSO A FACT THAT BEATING SOME WOMEN ACTUALLY CORRECT SOME OF THEIR NAUGHTINESS.

Are you also suggesting that some men need to have their naughtiness corrected by beating as well?.......

CAN YOU BEAT A MAN?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- herdeyballer at 24-03-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
...There are simple and technical ways of handling unwelcome conducts from women instead of these brutal ideas of beating.
Guys take note...
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 24-03-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 04:30 PM
me pikin ?
me moi- moi ,? you well so ?
i will suprise you so ooo
you know no my capability so thats why you said so ,
if i vex so , its only the ANGEL that always cool me down through a divine interventions --
otherwise , i can RUINED a whole country twice the size of USA

NO DEY TERRORIZE THIS PLACE THIS boy.............
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aulo on 24-03-2011 09:59 AM
Any man beeting his wife in this 21st century is a coward nd stupid, there are several ways of discipline ur wife when she err, e.g refusing to eat her food, which i have discovered pain them more than physically beating them or refusing to sleep on the same bed or room wit her for some days, this two punishments work better, nd before u know it , she is on her kneels begging u to forgiv and 4get!

abi ooooo

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on 24-03-2011 04:46 AM

Q 4 verse 34

HAHAHAHAHA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 24-03-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 23-03-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: pholake on 23-03-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: dhowafe on 23-03-2011 09:38 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 05:22 PM
Those men are ANIMALS.....they do not deserve to live among the living

Wht about the women that beats up their husbands, wht will u call them.... GOATSSS....[/i]

I'm yet to see any......

I hear u.. I was nt xpecting any answer less than this frm uu. cos u ppl only see things in one way... one way traffic life....

What else would u expect me to say? I was talking for myself....I'm a Nigerian living in Nigeria and not a Ghanaian woman. More so, the post is referring to men living in Nigeria........I don't beat my man and I've never seen a woman who beats her husband (both of them fighting is a different ball game).....May be u should tell us if ur woman boxes u, then i can swallow my initial words...........
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dianababy at 24-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
It is rather a pity to see how people behave? Men who beat their wives should be thrown into prison and dealt with severely....
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezekiel_dominic at 24-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
A friend of mine had a misunderstanding wit his girl and results to beating her.he reported d matter 2 me and i was mad at what he did.we almost had a fight and i told him dat he was not going 2 c her anymore.but 2 my greatest surprise,we were 2gether wen she called and was telling him dat she's sorry and dat she needed it 4 long...some girls like guy dat beat dem up.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16