Who Will Help Us Beat These 'Men'(Cowards)?....... (Page 12)

Date: 22-03-2011 5:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-03-2011 10:14 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 04:30 PM
me pikin ?
me moi- moi ,? you well so ?
i will suprise you so ooo
you know no my capability so thats why you said so ,
if i vex so , its only the ANGEL that always cool me down through a divine interventions --
otherwise , i can RUINED a whole country twice the size of USA

NO DEY TERRORIZE THIS PLACE THIS boy.............
baboon
Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- babebose at 24-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
any man who beats his wife is an animal
Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
yes
and any woman who abuses her husband too is an animal
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 09:33 AM
cowards.. no respect for woman
[/quote
sophy sophy sopy
how ya mouth ?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 1daful at 24-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
the mesahia has come, am here

Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-03-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 23-03-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: buwariwa on 23-03-2011 03:19 PM
NO SENTIMENTS BUT I HAVE ACTUALLY OVERHEARD A LADY SAY THAT IF HER MAN DOES NOT MAN HANDLE HER THEN HE IS NOT MAN ENOUGH BECAUSE SHE IS VERY STUBBORN. WHAT SHE ACTUALLY MEANT IS THAT SHE IS A COW AND CANNOT MOVE STRAIGHT WITHOUT HER MAN BEATING HER.
BUT THE REALITY OF IT IS THAT A REAL MAN WILL NEVER BEAT A WOMAN EVEN THE BIG MOUTHED ONES. BUT IT IS ALSO A FACT THAT BEATING SOME WOMEN ACTUALLY CORRECT SOME OF THEIR NAUGHTINESS.

Are you also suggesting that some men need to have their naughtiness corrected by beating as well?.......

CAN YOU BEAT A MAN?

I dey find who go help me, are u willing?............. Wink Wink

Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ifogra at 24-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Women beaters.....e dey their blood. Immaturity na anoda problem 4 such pple. But make we als no say some women dey beat their men too. Who go beat such women 4 d men na?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 24-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 24-03-2011 02:59 PM
any man who beats his wife is an animal

What of the wife wey dey beat her husband? Abi u tink say na every man dey fit beat his wife.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 24-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
na wah 4 some men ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
and some women nko? if not for the re-productions and for sake of children , many women would have remain single for life ,just a week now or about ten days ago a girl killed her blood brother just for eating her banana,
you can imagine what that one will do if eventually she get married
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
well thank ur God if u married a gud and reseanable woman,
a woman that can vever raise her voice too loud to insult u even if in public,
thank if u do not marry  a woman that always would like to take u to tango,
just thank God men, is not that beating women is gud and i will never do such but
pity  men that thier wives re troublesom,mouth non stop,slaves men in marriage,
thank God if u really has a gud wife, if not the opposite will always be the anwser

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 24-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on 24-03-2011 03:29 PM
Women beaters.....e dey their blood. Immaturity na anoda problem 4 such pple. But make we als no say some women dey beat their men too. Who go beat such women 4 d men na?

am here, pls send me........... Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 04:54 PM
and some women nko? if not for the re-productions and for sake of children , many women would have remain single for life ,just a week now or about ten days ago a girl killed her blood brother just for eating her banana,
bia ajani, where is ur stand?i ve seen many of ur post, u ve routundly supported women,s and thier negative attitude, why the
sudden change?i agree wif u that beating a woamn to death is not fair but what about the men , what brought abt the beating?
i ve seen men that thier wives has sent to early grave cos of what do came out of his wife, so just pray may be while choosen wife,
 that u chooses ur real wife if not  am surprise

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni na old school, him get 77 wives already.................. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-03-2011 05:58 PM
ajanni na old school, him get 77 wives already.................. Grin Grin Grin
hmmm, am not surprised, he will be beating them cos  but thats plenty na, i tot they said only 7
4 musleims
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
LOL, no mind me oo........oga ajanni that was a slip of the finger oo..............lol

Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- destroymenot at 24-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Destroymenot- divinprojec I advic u 2 leav dt area b4 u ar initiatd cuz ur environmt hs a lot 2 do in ur lif.a man dt beats his wif lacks d undastandn of d consequencs dt ar attachd 2 it.its a curse
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Desaintsweet at 24-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Nawa oo... All these shows the sign of end time
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2011 05:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 04:54 PM
bia ajani, where is ur stand?i ve seen many of ur post, u ve routundly supported women,s and thier negative attitude, why the
sudden change?i agree wif u that beating a woamn to death is not fair but what about the men , what brought abt the beating?
i ve seen men that thier wives has sent to early grave cos of what do came out of his wife, so just pray may be while choosen wife,
 that u chooses ur real wife if not  am surprise

my stand never changed my dear brother , understanding matters in matrimonial homes , i read your comment and i understand what you said well , i am never at any giving time in supports of beating wife , i am very lock and i thank my lord for giving me my real wife , a wife like a blood sister , i cant,t remember the time i raised up my hand to beat my wife , only an animal will become amohamed ALI, or obisia nwapa, or ORGAN JIMOH, or IRON MIKE or BASH, when it comes to dealing with her wife, but some women are just too rampants and are like real animal in the forest ,so what will you said of a girl that killed her brother instantly just because of banana ?even the monkey when you intentionally snatched a banana from it , will never results into such a reckless despite the facts that its undisputed that monkey is a real animal in nature
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

3. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

7. Police Launch Manhunt For Abiola's Widow For Allegedly Sponsoring Yoruba Nation Agitator Attack

8. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

9. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

10. Anyim Vera Offered All-Expense-Paid Vacation At 5-star Hotel In PH Following Public Humilation

11. Pete Edochie Reveals How Nnamdi Azikiwe Taught Him How to Handle Female Fans

12. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

13. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

14. Video Of A Student And His Teacher Engaging In Heated Argument Sparks Outrage

15. BREAKING: Suspected Terrorists Kill Ruling PDP Secretary, Musa Ille In Zamfara

16. Nigerian Soldier, Sani Yahaya Goes Wild In Enugu, Stabs Colleague In The Head With Dagger

17. Panic As Fire Razes University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Destroys Drugs, Equipment

18. VID: BBN Sheggz Reveals The ‘Crazy’ Thing He Can Do For His Woman If He Offends Her

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video