kebella (Page 10)

Date: 23-03-2011 7:52 am (14 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17
- sexweezy at 30-03-2011 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2011 12:52 PM
weezy i need proof

I cross my heart Flymamacita i promise cos you remain my angel and I feel that I must be your ArchAngel,
tell you that within you, you have my trust. My love is the tide, your soul is the shores, you have my heart, do I have yours?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2011 12:52 PM
weezy i need proof

I cross my heart Flymamacita i promise cos you remain my angel and I feel that I must be your ArchAngel,
tell you that within you, you have my trust. My love is the tide, your soul is the shores, you have my heart, do I have yours?

on 1 condition,, u must stay away from 50kobo  Cool
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 30-03-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  OH cool , Your wish is my command i got no choice... But I like 50 cos his swagger in here is cool but i had no choice i'm in luv with you not 50

So how do you want me to get away from him ;
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 01:02 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  OH cool , Your wish is my command i got no choice... But I like 50 cos his swagger in here is cool but i had no choice i'm in luv with you not 50

50SHILLING ARE U A GAY?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 30-03-2011 12:53 PM
Princess no fall for dat guy ooo
Mama don fall finish

THANKS FOR THE ADVISE,HE IS SUCH A GIGOLO.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexweezy at 30-03-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see you who says i'm gay? I said i like him cos of his action in here
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 01:02 PM

u no go laf ova his stupid nonesense rubbish post again dats all  Cool Grin Kiss
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 01:07 PM
Mama don fall finish

awww pls no cry bcos he knw betta tin (me)  Cool
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2011 01:14 PM
Mama don fall finish

SEE ME SEE BETA FIN.MITCHWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 01:15 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2011 01:14 PM
Mama don fall finish

SEE ME SEE BETA FIN.MITCHWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
my dear abeg am so sorry,, i tot dis guy luv me but it is fake! make we go beat his small ass
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
U AND KEBELLA CAN BEAT THIS DICK-HEAD.BUT ME AM LOOKING FOR MY JIFLEXY.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 01:18 PM

i will help u look if u help me beat dis monkey
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 30-03-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: jiflexy on 29-03-2011 06:31 PM
pls help her find kebella,i have called naijapals line,but its not responding,
make i dey run,i am almost late for work
re yu the guy shes dying for  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so kinky lol....................wait for me lol i need to experince one night with yu  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

kebella u tot i ll go mad no no.u can have him cos my palate for him is diminished.

Awww  :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-03-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-03-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago)

what is going on here Huh?

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-03-2011 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 09:28 AM
Kiss u look gorgeous

thanx dear  Kiss Tongue

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-03-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: jiflexy on 29-03-2011 06:31 PM
pls help her find kebella,i have called naijapals line,but its not responding,
make i dey run,i am almost late for work
re yu the guy shes dying for  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so kinky lol....................wait for me lol i need to experince one night with yu  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

kebella u tot i ll go mad no no.u can have him cos my palate for him is diminished.

yu dont need to bcos were all stealing frm the palm fruit  Cool

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-03-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 30-03-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 09:59 AM

why the sweet smile,sure u used colgate today.

LEAVE 50 AND HUG SEXWEEZY
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy,KEBELLA BORROW ME UR ARM ,I WANT TO HUG SEX DOCTOR,I MEAN WEEZY.

which of my arm do yu want ...... my left (mortuary) my right (blessing ) i ve a score to settle with that sex maniac Angry Angry

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 30-03-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2011 01:21 PM

Whats wrong Honey ; that post is been posted before we reconcile
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2011 01:21 PM

Whats wrong Honey ; that post is been posted before we reconcile
if u still loved me u wudn go propose oda women
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17