![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kebella u dey hear this ppl, make i run before nuclear weapon drop for hia Reply
Quote from: olumbareal on 23-03-2011 11:18 AM Quote from: blessedme on 23-03-2011 11:14 AM u stop following me about jor YoungBle! Wat a collabo. ![]() I C
jobless pple , see sef our houx maid they among shior una never reach plenty come Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
poster...u dey look 4wahala now ooo...nyanga dey sleep troubl go wake am....mmmmm Reply
abi ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 23-03-2011 07:52 AM ikebe were u dey,my chiwawa is looking for u seriouslyoooooooooooooo just d same way my pig is waiting 4 yu!! how dare yu ..............winch pple ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i was with Obama in white houx .............. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 23-03-2011 09:06 AM HOw dare yu poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() is that all yu can say ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-03-2011 10:25 AM Poster she get accident yesterday...you no hia She dey recieve treatment for her shrine really ? is that what adamu told yu..............ur ole man kidnap me cos he want a bite of me ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 23-03-2011 10:27 AM is she missing do i look am missing ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 23-03-2011 10:30 AM sorry poster she is in ma granny's house cleaning her house for her and she will also dress ma grand dad's bed...tho she use to spend a lot of time there sha....dnt worry she will soon be out just be a lil bit patience no i was with ur father buh his a weakler............. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olumbareal on 23-03-2011 10:36 AM Interesting! I cant stop laffin ooooo, fisher woman is missing. olodo............. atleast i didnt go to exile........... my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 23-03-2011 07:52 AM ikebe were u dey,my chiwawa is looking for u seriouslyoooooooooooooo my pig is waiting 4 yu ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
she went to do plastic surgery on her ikebe Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-03-2011 10:25 AM Poster she get accident yesterday...you no hia She dey recieve treatment for her shrine really ? is that what adamu told yu..............ur ole man kidnap me cos he want a bite of me ![]() ![]() Never! my man get taste na.....i trust him blind
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 23-03-2011 10:27 AM is she missing do i look am missing ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
she suppose go start her own website, she go get plenty customers, she do no how to entertain with all kinds of things,u cant even predict the next thing wey go come out of her mouth.anyways if u start your own website, dem go patronise you, abi wetin you think? call am www.Ikebe-Nla.com Reply