GAYNESS!! Jonathan Gives Dbanj 15 Policemen, SSS men And Bullet Proof Hummer (Page 6)

Date: 24-03-2011 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- ezeudonze at 25-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
STORY STORY, ANYWAY IT WAS SAID THAT AN UNKOWN REPORTER, REPORTED THAT; THAT SIMPLE MEAN THEY ARE NOT SURE AND' MEANWHILE REPORTER DO YOUSELVES A LOT GOOD BY GIVEN A CLEAR REPORTS BEFORE THUNDER FIRES YOUR ASS.
GOODLUCK EBELECHUKWU JONATHAN, GOOD LUCK PDP, GOOD LUCK ALL NIGERIANS, GOOD LUCK SOUTH SOUTH, ALL OF US ARE FROM ONE STATE, ANAMBRA STATE, IT DOSEN'T MATTER WETHER WHERE YOU FOUND YOURSELF OR WHICH STATE CAME OF WHICH STATE' WE ARE ALL ANAMBRARIANS AND' WE SHALL RULE THE LAND WITH LOVE AND EQUITY.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SENTIMAL at 25-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Well, it is a way of making money out of the rich and lucky ones.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 25-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tolexo at 25-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-03-2011 05:35 AM
@Ksurrina Did i hear u say President Ribadu,well i take that as a misinterpretation or a slip of tongue.

EFCC is not ASO ROCK....besides Ribadu was once accused of not accounting 4 some certain properties n cash worth billions of Naira,seized by the EFCC during his term as the chairman,wen he left  the office.So dnt call him president he is Mallam Nuhu Ribadu AKA green snake under green grass

well, that he was accused of stealing just as u said is just an alledged accuse, its not proven
he was removed just becos he stepped on some powers that be. thats it.

and yes, he may be mallam nuhu ribadu  for now, but might also become prsesident in the near future, u never can tell wat the future holds for anyone, afterall,  jonathan never dreamt of becoming president. 
and yes, his profession, made  him to act like a snake under the green grass, he was EFCC chairman, then u know, and such profession demands  being discreet.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tolexo at 25-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-03-2011 11:23 AM
@Ksurrina Did i hear u say President Ribadu,well i take that as a misinterpretation or a slip of tongue.

EFCC is not ASO ROCK....besides Ribadu was once accused of not accounting 4 some certain properties n cash worth billions of Naira,seized by the EFCC during his term as the chairman,wen he left  the office.So dnt call him president he is Mallam Nuhu Ribadu AKA green snake under green grass

Gbam!............[s]administering EFCC is quite different from administering a country, [/s] not just any country, but the largest black nation on planet earth........besides, Ribadu took directives from the presidency, if he gets there now, he could be made infective by the 'powers that be'[/]

i disagree wit u, u dont av to study a course called "country administration" in ur university before u can administer a country. afterall all our past leaders , jonathan inclusive, never went to university to study how to administer "the largest black nation on planet earth" as u call it.
even u as a person, if u become president today, are u telling me that  u wont manage it well ? pls answer me ........

and as for him ribadu, receiving directive from presidency... i dont think its sth bad,  becos he cant be boss of himself , he has a superior to report to  during the course of his job, just as in any other public or private organisation.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 25-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 24-03-2011 12:53 PM
JIN HUNG TA,JUAN SHIN ZANG GI HU? DBANJ XING HU HA? CHUAN JAN JI,GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN SU SHON HU? XA JIN SHUN HU FU,, SIMPLE

wetin happen,abi you just de show your self here wein concern China languange and this topic now, abi na Aboki be this
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- habilaabel at 25-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
koo master na your time enjoy man
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 25-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
speechless Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackass at 25-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 24-03-2011 12:53 PM
JIN HUNG TA,JUAN SHIN ZANG GI HU? DBANJ XING HU HA? CHUAN JAN JI,GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN SU SHON HU? XA JIN SHUN HU FU,, SIMPLE
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dis one pass chinese...chiki shun my brother Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 25-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tolexo on 25-03-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-03-2011 11:23 AM

Gbam!............[s]administering EFCC is quite different from administering a country, [/s] not just any country, but the largest black nation on planet earth........besides, Ribadu took directives from the presidency, if he gets there now, he could be made infective by the 'powers that be'[/]

i disagree wit u, u dont av to study a course called "country administration" in ur university before u can administer a country. afterall all our past leaders , jonathan inclusive, never went to university to study how to administer "the largest black nation on planet earth" as u call it.
even u as a person, if u become president today, are u telling me that  u wont manage it well ? pls answer me ........

and as for him ribadu, receiving directive from presidency... i dont think its sth bad,  becos he cant be boss of himself , he has a superior to report to  during the course of his job, just as in any other public or private organisation.

I am not saying that he has to study that in any school, and watch my use of words 'COULD'....he succeeded then as EFCC chairman becos he had the president(a strong force) behind him.......most of us here dont know how government is run......even though the president has veto powers, it is not every time he can use that, besides a president that has the 'powers that be' against him would find it difficult to succeed............

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 25-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-03-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 09:30 PM
look at this real animal , your eyes is blocked and you cannot read  a sign boldly written up your front .
big baboon
are you talking to yourself this time around???
for your information,this forum is called naijapals not chardpals.

there you are ----
you this meeeeee
we are the son of the soils ,
and you are the vagabonds  ---- ok ?
did you miss me?Huh?? hahahahahah.you will be deport back to chard.thats where you belong.
aboki mee suya.son of the oils ma ass
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-03-2011 05:12 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 24-03-2011 11:32 AM
you shouldn't have posted it in the first place,if you're not sure of it authenticity.

I disagree no smoke without fire. There r lots of thing that r wrong here
- D'banj interview which was window dressed n not hard core- FACT
- The stupid concert.  (I undastand Goodluck's position. dbanj shudnt av agreed to do this or take money to.I hope this isnt funded by public fund...)- FACT
- receiving extra protection from the govt- UNCONFIRMED

two out three is a bad place to b.
the words in red was actually my reason.cuz its not advisable to mislead the general public when there's no source to prove it credibility. as for the concert and interview i got no clue,but if you are right about it then, definitely its going to be funded by public fund ..i've been saying it on and off Np..that all of these so-called Nigerian leaders are the same,they don't care of the well being of its citizens, especially the vulnerable ones..what that matters most to them is by using all necessary measures to hang on in power even if its means in selling Nigeria, they will do it..if i have my way to vote in Nigeria,i won't cuz none of them worth it..however i don't think its necessary for the poster to disrespect the president by calling him GAY.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smilingtodbank at 25-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
guy wetin u mean?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 25-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tolexo on 25-03-2011 01:10 PM

well, that he was accused of stealing just as u said is just an alledged accuse, its not proven
he was removed just becos he stepped on some powers that be. thats it.

and yes, he may be mallam nuhu ribadu  for now, but might also become prsesident in the near future, u never can tell wat the future holds for anyone, afterall,  jonathan never dreamt of becoming president. 
and yes, his profession, made  him to act like a snake under the green grass, he was EFCC chairman, then u know, and such profession demands  being discreet.
call a spade a spade,cos wat governs a country is LAW n not PROFESSION...Corruption is embeded in him...i will give u an assignment...Go n find out wat transpired b/w DSP Alamieyeseigha n OBJ that lead 2 his arrest in London plus the accusations levelled against him n tell me y Ribadu will be applauded 4 supporting OBJ in the arrest.So many people dnt knw abt Alamieyeseigha's case but i dnt wanna go oof this post...go n do d research urself n pass ur judgement on wat u see abt Ribadu....u can be his fan...but dnt compare him with GOODLUCK at all cos dat Good in that + the luck have quantified itself

Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 25-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
So na wetin una dey use taxpayers money do for that country be dat abi? Tell us why people should pay tax now. Ehn?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 25-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)

The only one I see with Integrity in His heart and who has displayed it while at the EFCC should be President is Ribadu saith the Lord Jesus Christ the Mighty God.

My dear it was not KSURRINA talking here but the Spirit through His Servant. I cannot see Hearts only Jesus Christ can see hearts along with His Father the Almighty God Jehovah. Now our Mighty God Jesus Christ said "SHOULD BE PRESIDENT" He never called Ribadu President even though He showed to me that it is Ribadu who will win. This was shown to me from January. You see the Lord Jesus Christ our Mighty God is sending someone with INTEGRITY OF HEART to rule over Nigeria coming April. You His people who have been praying and crying for changes and He heard your cries and going to give you the changes. Remember whatever one prays for that going to make the FATHER glorifies in the Son, the Son is going to give it. John 14:13. What I noticed amongst my Nigerian brothers and sisters is that UNFORGIVENESS is rampant amongst you. You guys need to forget all the ills that a person have committed. Remember that our Heavenly Father Jehovah forgives and gave to us His beloved and begotten Son. Jesus let us to know in Matt 5:44-48, Luke 7:44-48 and Mark 11:25-26 how important FORGIVENESS is.  Show your FORGIVENESS by voting for the one who YOU know that will make the change in Nigeria through Jesus Christ. Everyone has their faults but always remember that as limited as Ribadu was in office he showed impact. What kind of impact President Jonathan as shown in the Office since he has been there. He even forbade attending the Debates. I was routing for President Jonathan praying for him to win. Until the Lord show me into a vision 4 men and a list then He took me to a corner and I saw Car tires and dead bodies. Upon waking up I went to the bathroom and said "But this is JOS". Two days later JOS exploded and since then nothing has seen to stop it. Another time the Lord showed me Bombs and Food Poison. I see Bombs now. I went to Pastor Adeboye Page on Facebook and I put there a challenge. I said that "If Pastor Adeboye is the Elijah of this time then he should stand up for Jesus because Nigeria is Spiritually dead. Look at what is happening in JOS. My Spirit is crying because of JOS." One week after putting this they went into JOS. It become worst because they never seek the Lord's face and advice what to do. In my heart I ask that a Prophet goes with them. The Prophet went but nothing as change. NIGERIANS LOVE ME SAITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AND I AM THERE FOR THEM. In ending I just want persons to understand that come April 9 is not who you want but who the LORD IS GOING TO PLACE. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
DUMB POST.................
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 25-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-03-2011 04:32 PM

The only one I see with Integrity in His heart and who has displayed it while at the EFCC should be President is Ribadu saith the Lord Jesus Christ the Mighty God.

My dear it was not KSURRINA talking here but the Spirit through His Servant. I cannot see Hearts only Jesus Christ can see hearts along with His Father the Almighty God Jehovah. Now our Mighty God Jesus Christ said "SHOULD BE PRESIDENT" He never called Ribadu President even though He showed to me that it is Ribadu who will win. This was shown to me from January. You see the Lord Jesus Christ our Mighty God is sending someone with INTEGRITY OF HEART to rule over Nigeria coming April. You His people who have been praying and crying for changes and He heard your cries and going to give you the changes. Remember whatever one prays for that going to make the FATHER glorifies in the Son, the Son is going to give it. John 14:13. What I noticed amongst my Nigerian brothers and sisters is that UNFORGIVENESS is rampant amongst you. You guys need to forget all the ills that a person have committed. Remember that our Heavenly Father Jehovah forgives and gave to us His beloved and begotten Son. Jesus let us to know in Matt 5:44-48, Luke 7:44-48 and Mark 11:25-26 how important FORGIVENESS is.  Show your FORGIVENESS by voting for the one who YOU know that will make the change in Nigeria through Jesus Christ. Everyone has their faults but always remember that as limited as Ribadu was in office he showed impact. What kind of impact President Jonathan as shown in the Office since he has been there. He even forbade attending the Debates. I was routing for President Jonathan praying for him to win. Until the Lord show me into a vision 4 men and a list then He took me to a corner and I saw Car tires and dead bodies. Upon waking up I went to the bathroom and said "But this is JOS". Two days later JOS exploded and since then nothing has seen to stop it. Another time the Lord showed me Bombs and Food Poison. I see Bombs now. I went to Pastor Adeboye Page on Facebook and I put there a challenge. I said that "If Pastor Adeboye is the Elijah of this time then he should stand up for Jesus because Nigeria is Spiritually dead. Look at what is happening in JOS. My Spirit is crying because of JOS." One week after putting this they went into JOS. It become worst because they never seek the Lord's face and advice what to do. In my heart I ask that a Prophet goes with them. The Prophet went but nothing as change. NIGERIANS LOVE ME SAITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AND I AM THERE FOR THEM. In ending I just want persons to understand that come April 9 is not who you want but who the LORD IS GOING TO PLACE. Hugs and blessings
I dnt wanna go off the initial topic of this post,but i know dat we both will live 2 see April 9 come 2 past...After then we will know if ur prophesy will come 2 reality

Moreover i still stand my grounds......doing good in a particular field doesn't make u the best in all fields...Ribadu is cunny,whether u like it or not.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 25-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-03-2011 04:32 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 25-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
dat one na their wahala
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

5. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office