Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-03-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-03-2011 02:04 PM The lady that got bitten by Love Bug !! Yukicares4me [email protected] here ooo....i hear say u get plenty plenty plenty wives...y na? u wan kill urself with women wahala....lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm glad you said, you hear.. not that you see or noticed, so is not 100% sure. I don't think i have double anaconda, is only but one Anaconda and that one should be for one person.. unless if i have two then i can consider having two wives, not to talk of plenty.. na waoo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmm ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: md2444 on 26-03-2011 12:48 PM Hey listen. Please tell me that this isn't true for all Nigerian women. I'm an African American male and I married a Nigerian woman. Now, she is a sweet person but I must say that at times she can be very, very demanding and fussy at times. And, that really upsets me. Wjem we began dating some time ago, she wan't like that, but things changed. What the heck is going on? Are most Nigerian women fussy? Africa-american? I bet you are a senegalese living in u.s. the way your english sound........ Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
u should know better Reply
pls and pls can u xplain them to me cos am willing to no them right now Reply
Quote from: teeslim on 28-03-2011 04:16 PM pls and pls can u xplain them to me cos am willing to no them right now Dude the post is self-explanatory...check page1 ![]() ![]()
well l read it,l knew it was so but lneeded to hear from a woman herself,cool Reply
1. If she has a good character Reply2. She has a back side 3. Frontside 4.No send anybody
Dats lovely... I thought has much.. Thanks at poster. ReplyIT IS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT IT IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT TO BE NICE.
:(HUM still reading Reply
Quote from: okiri on 29-03-2011 06:48 AM 1. If she has a good character e show 4 ur face lol........mumulayor 2. She has a back side 3. Frontside 4.No send anybody ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@Poster The point I find most interesting is that on the loss of identity. I encounter the biggest problem when women with whom I get involved don't have much colour in the first place! I like it when a woman is engaging and interesting..and individuality is also attractive. However, I must slightly (only slightly) contradict that bit of your post by saying that I find it very interesting and appealing for a woman to make efforts to build interest in the things in which I am interested. Full-blown followership and zombie-like compliance is NOT what I am on about. I'm just saying it does not hurt to try a little to merge better with someone you're kicking it with. Reply
learning Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brasco on 29-03-2011 04:55 PM @Poster The point I find most interesting is that on the loss of identity. I encounter the biggest problem when women with whom I get involved don't have much colour in the first place! I like it when a woman is engaging and interesting..and individuality is also attractive. However, I must slightly (only slightly) contradict that bit of your post by saying that I find it very interesting and appealing for a woman to make efforts to build interest in the things in which I am interested. Full-blown followership and zombie-like compliance is NOT what I am on about. I'm just saying it does not hurt to try a little to merge better with someone you're kicking it with. lol me @kebella
give us another tips Reply
Quote from: walesisters on 29-03-2011 06:14 PM give us another tips tips on wat?
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-03-2011 06:09 PM Quote from: Brasco on 29-03-2011 04:55 PM @Poster The point I find most interesting is that on the loss of identity. I encounter the biggest problem when women with whom I get involved don't have much colour in the first place! I like it when a woman is engaging and interesting..and individuality is also attractive. However, I must slightly (only slightly) contradict that bit of your post by saying that I find it very interesting and appealing for a woman to make efforts to build interest in the things in which I am interested. Full-blown followership and zombie-like compliance is NOT what I am on about. I'm just saying it does not hurt to try a little to merge better with someone you're kicking it with. lol me @kebella![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats