JIFLEXY (Page 29)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33
- dirtykid at 31-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm una just dey Jiflex here, ni b small thing  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 31-03-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on 31-03-2011 04:46 PM
My guy, no be fight na, we are talking like mature minds here, in fact I'm just trying to be a brother's keeper. It would be a shame if you are falling for this kind thing, besides there are young bloods every where, why would you wanna mess urself up with a ...
I mean bro, lions don't play with dogs, they don't just fit into each other.

I DEY FEEL YOU GUY,UR WORDS STRUCK MY HEART,I WILL GIVE IT A THOUGHT
HOW ARE YOU,
One love, my brother.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
My guy, no be fight na, we are talking like mature minds here, in fact I'm just trying to be a brother's keeper. It would be a shame if you are falling for this kind thing, besides there are young bloods every where, why would you wanna mess urself up with a ...

HOW ARE YOU,

so he call me dog u agree,bera tell them the whole truth or its over btw us,i mean now say it.i tot u were gonna attack him.say it Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 31-03-2011 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 04:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin....lol wey ur hubby oooo Roll Eyes

hello cutie mingle with 50

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 31-03-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 31-03-2011 04:16 PM
Hey Princess who is in dat picture tell me before i wire you

you mean my profile pixel

Yes Are u that one see you yu no fine self come near make i see you properly

no be everybody wan fine na,but over confidence dey worry me,cos am an epitome of my own very name.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 31-03-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 04:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin....lol wey ur hubby oooo Roll Eyes

hello cutie mingle with 50

ashi
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 31-03-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-03-2011 04:57 PM

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 05:05 PM

see ur awkward teeth.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 31-03-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 05:01 PM

HOW ARE YOU,

so he call me dog u agree,bera tell them the whole truth or its over btw us,i mean now say it.i tot u were gonna attack him.say it Angry Angry Angry

Dey there dey Wait till Oga Jif go Embarrass yur A~ss Completely 4 Public

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 31-03-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 05:07 PM

see ur awkward teeth.

Jifs'Princess e be Like say yu Want Make l Carry yu Enter Room oo  Cool

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 05:01 PM

HOW ARE YOU,

Dey there dey Wait till Oga Jif go Embarrass yur A~ss Completely 4 Public

he  can never,ok,get it into ur afro head.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 31-03-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Guys, any one wey don ready to kpai fit go for amoooo
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 05:07 PM

see ur awkward teeth.

Jifs'Princess e be Like say yu Want Make l Carry yu Enter Room oo  Cool

cant stoop low for a fin like u.i get choice and level.ok
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 31-03-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
I AM MARRIED,BUT AM IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN NP,HERE.I WAS TAKING MY TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE,TILL HE APPEARED FROM NO WERE.JIFLEXY I WANT U TO BE MY BOY FRIEND,TO MAKE ME HAPPY WHERE MY HUSBAND CAN'T.SURE NO CRIME FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND.AM IN LOVE WITH U AND WILL KILL ANY GIRL IN THIS NP THAT MAKES A MOVE AT U.PLS SAY YES.I AM BEAUTIFUL AND YOUNG,SO DON'T BE SCARED ABOUT THE WORLD MARRIED OK?

bad though i band that spirit with holy ghost fire
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on 31-03-2011 05:12 PM

whats ur own.i only asked for one man,jiflexy.is he too much to ask of,why are u guys taking it personal.allow him make a choice.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 31-03-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   KENNEE YOUR OWN DON FINISH  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 31-03-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
I AM MARRIED,BUT AM IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN NP,HERE.I WAS TAKING MY TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE,TILL HE APPEARED FROM NO WERE.JIFLEXY I WANT U TO BE MY BOY FRIEND,TO MAKE ME HAPPY WHERE MY HUSBAND CAN'T.SURE NO CRIME FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND.AM IN LOVE WITH U AND WILL KILL ANY GIRL IN THIS NP THAT MAKES A MOVE AT U.PLS SAY YES.I AM BEAUTIFUL AND YOUNG,SO DON'T BE SCARED ABOUT THE WORLD MARRIED OK?

bad though i band that spirit with holy ghost fire

pls dont bind it.i love him and he love me too.always afterall,love is all dat mara's.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 31-03-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 05:14 PM

whats ur own.i only asked for one man,jiflexy.is he too much to ask of,why are u guys taking it personal.allow him make a choice.

Jeflexy oyaooooo.......but watch ya back
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
break the crab.tell them d truth.......am tired.or shld we leave it.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on 31-03-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 05:14 PM

Jeflexy oyaooooo.......but watch ya back

noffin is coming after him,so he ll walk wif out looking back.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33