PLS RATE MY ACTION!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2011 2:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago)

Lol Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-03-2011 09:20 PM
You shouldn't have run away like that.. na waoo, is it first time you're seeing such mighty jungle been cutting down . You would have at least go outside and close the door again and repeat the knocking in a hard way.

Very Simple

D yeye Guy wan See before

Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 26-03-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 02:28 PM
My neighbour, 40 yrs old single mother, told me to help her pay her electricity bill anytime am going to PHCN office. So when I paid the bill, I intended to give her the recipt for payment. Getting to her flat, I intend to knock at the door. So in an attempt to knock the door, the dood opened and I saw what I never expected. I saw her barely naked, with her legs widely parted as she was doing her personal clean up. So slammed the door as I ran out of the sitting room with full speed. Throughout that week, I didn't allow her to see me. But she actually called me and asked what could scare me away as if I was being chased by a Mascurade. Pls am I wrong to have ran away?

That womN was up to no good. Up until i read about her masqurade comment, i still gave her the benefit of thw doubt but I can c dat she doeSnt deserve it. Shw cudnt even apologise properly
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 26-03-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
y u go come dey run like a confused masquerade, na ghost u been see?
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 10:23 PM

Chairman, lets be sincere, if na u, u go run bcos I didn't xpect to see such a thing na.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 08:13 PM
Even if the Door Was Open, does dat Give yu the Right to Enter Without Knocking Huh?
Kennee read the post well na...........
I wanted to knock the door, but in an attempt to do that, the door opened by itself. Maybe the door wasn't hooked b4..........

Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 26-03-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 26-03-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 10:53 PM

Chairman, lets be sincere, if na u, u go run bcos I didn't xpect to see such a thing na.
LOOL. I understand that its kinda shocking..but she gat to understand that its wasint deliberate..it happened to me b4. i boomed into my landlady she just finished shower..though she wasnt happy but yet shes got no choice..cos she should have shut the damn DOOR   
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 11:05 PM

LOOL. I understand that its kinda shocking..but she gat to understand that its wasint deliberate..it happened to me b4. i boomed into my landlady she just finished shower..though she wasnt happy but yet shes got no choice..cos she should have shut the damn DOOR   
Yeah!
Now u're talking........

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-03-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i know say you did it purposely lol

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 26-03-2011 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 11:09 PM

Yeah!
Now u're talking........
haha though i dont know much about the nigerian women, but i acted like i never saw her and she was cool..feeding the eyes  Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 09:55 PM
You shouldn't have run away like that.. na waoo, is it first time you're seeing such mighty jungle been cutting down . You would have at least go outside and close the door again and repeat the knocking in a hard way.

Very Simple

Kennee why u dey talk like this, ehn?
Ok, if na u see wetin u know even dream of, u no go run?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
i talk am b4 that u did it purposely@media

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 10:57 PM
Even if the Door Was Open, does dat Give yu the Right to Enter Without Knocking Huh?
I wanted to knock the door, but in an attempt to do that, the door opened by itself. Maybe the door wasn't hooked b4..........

DAT DOESN'T STOP YU FROM KNOCKING!! Na yur House???  Angry

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 26-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM
i talk am b4 that u did it purposely@media
lol. the think is u cant change it, so wat do u want me to say, if the door was shut i woudnt have forced it opened  Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM

Very Simple

Run say Wetin na?

l Kill Person?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 26-03-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 10:57 PM

DAT DOESN'T STOP YU FROM KNOCKING!! Na yur House???  Angry
Kennee u don't seemed to understand the point.
I tried to knock and in the process of knockin, the door open while she was right opposite me........

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM

Very Simple

Run say Wetin na?

l Kill Person?
Ha kennee!!!!!
I go dey fear u today o o o o.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-03-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
My neighbour, 40 yrs old single mother, told me to help her pay her electricity bill anytime am going to PHCN office. So when I paid the bill, I intended to give her the recipt for payment. Getting to her flat, I intend to knock at the door. So in an attempt to knock the door, the dood opened and I saw what I never expected. I saw her barely naked, with her legs widely parted as she was doing her personal clean up. So slammed the door as I ran out of the sitting room with full speed. Throughout that week, I didn't allow her to see me. But she actually called me and asked what could scare me away as if I was being chased by a Mascurade. Pls am I wrong to have ran away?

ofcourse ur wrong..........yu shld ve given her a real massage after helping her out with the cleaning lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy make d world a better place Cool

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 26-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2011 11:19 PM

ofcourse ur wrong..........yu shld ve given her a real massage after helping her out with the cleaning lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy make d world a better place Cool
as in, its also part of KEEP THE CITY CLEAN service?
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6