Reasons married men keep running after ‘call girls’ (Page 5)

Date: 26-03-2011 8:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- MissyBarbie at 28-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Reading and Singing
Posted: at 28-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 28-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
long thing
Posted: at 28-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FelixKC at 28-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
This is powerful staff. I can hope and trust that married women will take a leaf from this and keep their men to themselves. Yes its true unless you have the fear of God it is difficulty to keep off
Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 28-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
So that makes all Men.. Runners ? but if i may ask, which event are they participating in ? Girls Olympic competition 2011 ? or another ?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 28-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aulo on 28-03-2011 02:13 PM
@ poster am very grateful to u for posting this most imporatant post, cos am in a seroius problem with my wife of 8yrs of marriage, because she has remain adamant to my effort to initiate inovations in our love life, because of all d 8yrs that we 've been married it has been missionary style and she has  refuse any other style, and am running out of patience, though she told me to go and look a girl outside who can give me segxwal satisfaction, which she cant give me, because to her sex, is all about procreation and nothing else, as a result she pushing to the wall and i am left with od ption of going outside which i detest, because i love her and i dont want to hurt her.
what do u mean she is pushing u n how?if u realy want her 2 learn new tins is not by force or making her 2 fill that she is not doing enough 2 satisfy u,try watching romantic movies,porn if possible 2geda with time that which is dead in her will cum back 2 life,u have 2 keep doing what u do n hope she will understd that she has a man that has alot 2 offer her.if she is always busy u don't have 2 blame her,KIDS N HUS IS A BIG JOB!so if she is working also is even a bigger job 4 her see what u can do 4 her 2 have more time 2 her self n she will come back 2 life with time.abi she don old?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 28-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 28-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster am very grateful to u for posting this most imporatant post, cos am in a seroius problem with my wife of 8yrs of marriage, because she has remain adamant to my effort to initiate inovations in our love life, because of all d 8yrs that we 've been married it has been missionary style and she has  refuse any other style, and am running out of patience, though she told me to go and look a girl outside who can give me segxwal satisfaction, which she cant give me, because to her sex, is all about procreation and nothing else, as a result she pushing to the wall and i am left with od ption of going outside which i detest, because i love her and i dont want to hurt her.

BOTH OF U NEED COUNSELLING
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zebe at 28-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Men are instiable no matter how sweet home is the call one outside gives something different
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 28-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
....and u think these will stop d man 4rm still going to prostitute?
any man wit such habit wil still patronise dem, if wife like let her turn herself upside down.
d man will still get tired of it.
anyhow u dress monkey, no matter d cologne u add to give it a sweet scent.

the hands will still show.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ifogra at 28-03-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: namygoddoamyeso on 28-03-2011 02:05 PM
any married men running after girls is a fool

u 're right. Such a man is not only destroying himself but his family.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)

funny  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sorry bro Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin is she a virgin mary  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayokas at 28-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 09:31 PM
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Tell me if this is not true. Try it & see if it works or not. Guy you are the bomb Shocked  Shocked  Shocked
Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-03-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
pasin

Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mma4life at 29-03-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Reading and still waiting 4 more pagessss.....
Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thebulla02 at 29-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cherryA on 26-03-2011 09:52 PM
All men are just useless unless the ones that have the fear of God. No matter the amount of sex and styles they get from their wife thy are still bound to ve extra marital affairs. I pray God will deliver them from the spirit of lust, you will see some men that ve prety women as wife still going after house girl
  I TOTALLY AGREE WITH  YOU  MEN WERE CHEATERS FROM THE BIBLE DAYS AND THEY ALWAYS WILL BE, NO MATTER HOW YOU COCK IT  OR BACK IT UP THEY JUST CANT SATISFY.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jcmaiah at 29-03-2011 06:58 AM (13 years ago)
If its in his blood all types of styles and sexy looks can satisfy him. Some men actually do this cos they just wanna keep increasing their statistics.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 29-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
thanks my friend. ive learnt another style again today!
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 29-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 27-03-2011 02:10 PM
my follow women no vex but this post na true talk. Its fact and truth, most women don't like to hear this but sex plays an important part in a man's life. 9ja women like to form when it comes to sex, una go form for boyfriend and form for husband too. Men get tired of being wit one woman easily even wen they really love that woman, d only thing u can do to keep them there is to upgrade ur game daily. Y must u wear nightgown to go to bed wit ur husband, y not wear a panty and even more better, SLEEP NAKED. Change ur hair frequently, get ur nails done, dress sexy while at home. HOT TIP: if u and ur husband r alone at home, if u meet him in d kitchen, parlour etc. Do one rush up for there, u know what i mean etc. Its sexy, freaky and hot. Lol. Who be call guls?
Nice and honest contribution from an honest lady. I guess a word is enough for the wise. Thanks superdiva
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 29-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Women make una no break una weist.........don,t mind men..
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,