British Passport Is The Most Respected Document In The World - Mode 9 (Page 3)

Date: 26-03-2011 8:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- mediaexcell at 26-03-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 10:48 PM
Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth!
u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview.. 
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 26-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
These so called stars re supposed to represent their country well in the outside world...but they end up robbing it in d mud...just a few of them actually kw hw 2 talk in public...recently Genny was asked in an interview on CNN International wat she  doesnt like abt 9ja...her answer was awesome...she said n i quote" i never diss my own country,, now dats hw a proper star shud talk n nt the other way round. 9ja stars shud learn 2 think b4 talking...n nt talk b4 thinking!
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 10:53 PM
Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth!
u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview.. 
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 09:25 PM
absolutely ridiculous

Absolutely so. I own a British Passport but do not share the so-called star's sentiment.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chyke123 at 26-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
U SOUNDS FUNNY, I THOUGHT IT WAS A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT NOT KNOWING
IT IS ORDINARY BRITISH PASS MANY NIGERIANS GOT WITHOUT SUFFERING.
ABEG COME TAKE MY OWN JOIN URS.
ONLY THANK UR GOD SAY UR MAKING DOUGH.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 26-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM
absolutely ridiculous

Absolutely so. I own a British Passport but do not share the so-called star's sentiment.
i wonder,they act as if they are the only one with  british pass..i think they really need to be lectured on their communication skills. they lack that.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinsken at 26-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
wat a fool you are Tongue i have vene passport but still respect my naija passport

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 27-03-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 09:30 PM
Apparently if sumone travelled with a British Passport, they r protected by the Queen...

really since when..?? so all dis tymes dat ve been travellin ve always been protected by the queen..haha lmao...as for it being the most respected document i dnt knw wht to say..the good thing about it..is dat u can travell everywhere as long as u dont stay over 3 months
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 27-03-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Na suffer head make that guy loose control of what to say. The bobo go don really suffer b4 'im the p.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honestlv at 27-03-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
U're talking of that. What of Spain? When a friend of mind put her document in renew since June 2010 and she's still waiting the document as not come out, atleast, document come out in every 3, 3 months in spain (residence)
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 27-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
idiot foolished man come  to  swiss see  nigeria man with swiss passport add with united national passport too but still humble them self down without makin noise here , respect our fellow brother and sister,,, ,,,red passport swiss hardly to get ... compared to british passport
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 27-03-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Money
+
Cash
+
Buck
+
Pepper
+
Ego
+
Kudi

= Most expensive document in the world.

No one gives a damn about ur phyuk'n British passport
people rather respect u by how much money u hv, education achievement, etc 
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- corkpuller at 27-03-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Idiot go 2 USA embassy first till then stfu fat nose!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 27-03-2011 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
haha nija we really need to get a life, all u guys are now doing the same stupid thing the guy did. y mentioning usa, spain, Afghanistan  Huh? y not mention nija  Huh? or aint we get one too: who cares wat passport uve got or where u live  Huh? hissssssssss
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 27-03-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:21 PM
absolutely ridiculous

i wonder,they act as if they are the only one with  british pass..i think they really need to be lectured on their communication skills. they lack that.

They need not just lectures by national indoctrination and patriotism.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 27-03-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:21 PM
absolutely ridiculous

They need not just lectures but national indoctrination and patriotism.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 27-03-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
GOOD FOR U GUY
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 27-03-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago)

I wish Mode 9 (given name: Babatunde Olusegun) was as proud of his nigerian passport as he
is of his british one. We all know why he cannot be proud of his nigerian passport. Nigerians
have serious credibility issues in some countries.
Reasons include financial crimes 419 committed by some nigerian overseas, drug trafficking, and
other serious crimes some nigerians engage in most countries. It might interest you
to know that some of these criminals are not nigerians but are identifies as nigerians.

Explanation: Nigerian passports are easy to get. Lots of people trade in nigerian passports.
 Anyone can get  a nigerian passport in the streets on Accra, Cotonou, or Lome.  In some
countries, nigerians are known to have sold their passports to other nationals who in turn
used them when they commit crimes. In china, a man was killed after a transaction went bad.
When the police checked his pocket he was carrying a nigerian passport. He bought it from
a nigerian who later confessed that he needed the money.

Nigeria need to take steps to control our passport. Too many passports are issued as replacements
for "lost" or "stolen" passports.
Until the image of nigerians improves overseas, Mode9 and others will only be proud to hold foreign
passports while hiding their nigerian passports. Not long ago, the nigerian passport was a source of
pride.....not any more.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezeudonze at 27-03-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
A slave who is proud to serving his employee. Disgusting.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 27-03-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
completely lie,it is not true...........for where,if carry a british passport you need visa to come here and if come you make noise you will be put in prison not even your PM will save you
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

7. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway