Who will win the Nigerian presidential Election 2011 (Vote Inside) (Page 17)

Date: 27-03-2011 10:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: Tomide peters
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
i was not corrupts and will never be corrupt , i don,t have a godfather , as i never relies much on any fellow human being , i believe much in what i will do for so so and so and i never rely much on what so ,so and so will do for me , and i will walk and make yanga on RIBADU or even the master of RIBADU , because i fear more the LORD of RIBADU
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, I don hear you.........but you never tell me the post you dey contest for first..........oya I dey wait...........

Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 4-04-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Sarah Jubril not listed why? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Loveday759 at 4-04-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
if not Jonah then who?
 Jonathan is the best
even though he has no words on his own,
without him consulting others opinion he has no words of his own,
yet he is the best.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
A leader is one that listens..........

Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
i met with one of the presidential aspirants in a dream today , through a friend , we talked talked and talked , he is just wasting his time , as i will not changed my mind , if he so like let him come to me in a broad day
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- hope94 at 4-04-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
JONATHAN is God sent president.
Transformed Nigeria in few months.
We should call a spade a spade.
At least we can drive and buy petrol without hazards.
JONATHAN,you are too much
God dey with you.
My family must vote for you.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogoobaby at 4-04-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
I´ll Vote for GOODLUCK So that he will brink Luck to all Nigerians Smiley
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
B/B for sure
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mydicksweet at 5-04-2011 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
All of them can phyuking go too hell 4 all i care
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frances88 at 5-04-2011 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
The fact  remains that if jonathan won the election then NGR suffering continues. We either vote Ribadu or buari so save nigeria from the power of incubence governance that is been practise in Nigeria. Though Jonathan is a missionarry man but The Party called PDP will not allow him to fulfil his mission. Mind you I was never a politian nor I am into politics but I am saying this cos its time for Nigeria to change for better. Thank you.   
Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
no cause for alarm , he will loose and go back to his village
Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicanorose at 5-04-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
goodluck ebele jonathan

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2011 06:00 PM
i met with one of the presidential aspirants in a dream today , through a friend , we talked talked and talked , he is just wasting his time , as i will not changed my mind , if he so like let him come to me in a broad day

Malaria don dey worry you...........just wake up from dat moi-moi dream jor.............and make sure you see your doctor immediately...........Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chifine54 at 5-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK JONATHAN by the grace of GOD shall be the winner
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chifine54 at 5-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK JONATHAN is the right man for Nigeria, therefore he we shall all vote for him
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onoruoiza01 at 5-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
WHO IS AFRAID OF BUHARI? 
 I write this because of millions of Nigerians who are  below 30 and who constitute a significant chunk of our voting population.   This is the ICT generation that is largely ignorant about the events of the   Buhari era (1983-85) and so can be misinformed and misled by needless   propaganda. I have sat with many in the under-30 bracket and those slightly  above who only have faint recollections of the Buhari era and the level of   ignorance about that era is amazing.  Huh?

Before being MILITARY Head of State, Buhari had been Governor of one of the Northern States   (under Obasanjo’s Military government) as well as Minister for Petroleum.  He later served as Chairman of PTF under Abacha.   Please consider the following unassailable facts:

•         He birthed and supervised the  establishment of our existing refineries.

•        There was no religious crisis while  he was Head of State. It started under his successor IBB!

•        in his time as Head of State he  reduced inflation from 23% to 4%, by fiscal discipline and a homegrown   economic team (not achieved under any other era, even military). 

•        JJ Rawlings of Ghana took over  2yrs before him, and killed all the corrupt leaders, while Buhari only   sentenced the corrupt leaders here to prison.   

•        Under his watch as PTF Chairman, what he did in road construction in that short period hasn't been matched by  12yrs of the PDP.

•        Hospitals and universities around   the country never witnessed as much benefits as they got from the PTF from any  government after or before his time.   

•        Despite serving in senior  capacity in the oil sector, first as Minister for Petroleum and then   Petroleum Trust Fund, Buhari has no petrol station, much less a rig, refinery  or an oil block like so many of our leaders.

•        He could have retired into  nauseating opulence like an IBB or Danjuma or even OBJ but didn't.

•        Instead of hobnobbing with the  high and mighty, he has cast his lot with the ordinary man most of who follow   him out of hope and belief in his values. People who know him have said of   him... "All I need from Buhari is his word, I can take it to the  bank".

•        He is the only politician in  the North today who fills rallies without renting a crowd. The Kaduna rally of 2nd   March is eloquent proof!

•        He refused to collect an  allowance while serving as Chairman of the PTF because he said since he was  already drawing a pension from government, his conscience would not allow him  to draw another salary from the purse of the same government.

•        He is the only former head of  state that does not own property or land in Abuja .

•        Every attempt to rubbish him  through probes in time past eneded up vindicating him! The man who was asked  by OBJ to take over the running of PTF before it was scrapped with the aim of   probing and indicting Buhari, was the one who ended up being prosecuted for  misappropriating $100m of PTF funds! Buhari again, was vindicated

•        He has OPENLY challenged those  who accuse him of religious fundamentalism to come out and show proof. No one  has till today, taken up the challenge. His personal driver of many years is   a Christian from Plateau State !

•        His government initiated the   War Against Indiscipline that has made environmental cleanliness, queuing up,   not urinating by the roadside etc features of our national life even till   today  Does it then surprise you why corrupt people   would be spreading such heinous rumours about Buhari? He is a threat to them and they know what he is capable of doing to corruption and corrupt people when he comes into office! So shine your eyes and make the right decision.

If honesty and probity are the things you want for Nigeria ,now is the time to choose right. When you cast your vote for the  BUHARI/BAKARE ticket, you would have cast one vote for two honest men.
   Now that you know better, will you please   educate another person BY FORWARDING THIS TO AS MANY AS YOU CAN?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onoruoiza01 at 5-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
CAN YOU SEE MY DEAR PALS, REVIEW THIS:
                              WHO IS AFRAID OF BUHARI? 
 I write this because of millions of Nigerians who are  below 30 and who constitute a significant chunk of our voting population.   This is the ICT generation that is largely ignorant about the events of the   Buhari era (1983-85) and so can be misinformed and misled by needless   propaganda. I have sat with many in the under-30 bracket and those slightly  above who only have faint recollections of the Buhari era and the level of   ignorance about that era is amazing.

Before being MILITARY Head of State, Buhari had been Governor of one of the Northern States   (under Obasanjo’s Military government) as well as Minister for Petroleum.  He later served as Chairman of PTF under Abacha.   Please consider the following unassailable facts:

•         He birthed and supervised the  establishment of our existing refineries.

•        There was no religious crisis while  he was Head of State. It started under his successor IBB!

•        in his time as Head of State he  reduced inflation from 23% to 4%, by fiscal discipline and a homegrown   economic team (not achieved under any other era, even military). 

•        JJ Rawlings of Ghana took over  2yrs before him, and killed all the corrupt leaders, while Buhari only   sentenced the corrupt leaders here to prison.   

•        Under his watch as PTF Chairman, what he did in road construction in that short period hasn't been matched by  12yrs of the PDP.

•        Hospitals and universities around   the country never witnessed as much benefits as they got from the PTF from any  government after or before his time.   

•        Despite serving in senior  capacity in the oil sector, first as Minister for Petroleum and then   Petroleum Trust Fund, Buhari has no petrol station, much less a rig, refinery  or an oil block like so many of our leaders.

•        He could have retired into  nauseating opulence like an IBB or Danjuma or even OBJ but didn't.

•        Instead of hobnobbing with the  high and mighty, he has cast his lot with the ordinary man most of who follow   him out of hope and belief in his values. People who know him have said of   him... "All I need from Buhari is his word, I can take it to the  bank".

•        He is the only politician in  the North today who fills rallies without renting a crowd. The Kaduna rally of 2nd   March is eloquent proof!

•        He refused to collect an  allowance while serving as Chairman of the PTF because he said since he was  already drawing a pension from government, his conscience would not allow him  to draw another salary from the purse of the same government.

•        He is the only former head of  state that does not own property or land in Abuja .

•        Every attempt to rubbish him  through probes in time past eneded up vindicating him! The man who was asked  by OBJ to take over the running of PTF before it was scrapped with the aim of   probing and indicting Buhari, was the one who ended up being prosecuted for  misappropriating $100m of PTF funds! Buhari again, was vindicated

•        He has OPENLY challenged those  who accuse him of religious fundamentalism to come out and show proof. No one  has till today, taken up the challenge. His personal driver of many years is   a Christian from Plateau State !

•        His government initiated the   War Against Indiscipline that has made environmental cleanliness, queuing up,   not urinating by the roadside etc features of our national life even till   today  Does it then surprise you why corrupt people   would be spreading such heinous rumours about Buhari? He is a threat to them and they know what he is capable of doing to corruption and corrupt people when he comes into office! So shine your eyes and make the right decision.

If honesty and probity are the things you want for Nigeria ,now is the time to choose right. When you cast your vote for the  BUHARI/BAKARE ticket, you would have cast one vote for two honest men.
   Now that you know better, will you please   educate another person BY FORWARDING THIS TO AS MANY AS YOU CAN?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yellowstone at 5-04-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 28-03-2011 09:58 PM
JONATHAN is God sent president.
Transformed Nigeria in few months.
We should call a spade a spade.
At least we can drive and buy petrol without hazards.
JONATHAN,you are too much
God dey with you.
My family must vote for you.

hahahhaha do u call our current nigerian a transformed one  Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked ... wat are you kidding me   Wink Wink Smiley Kiss .... never he didnt do anything significanat ... dat will make  me vote him
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck or no leader
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)