Who will win the Nigerian presidential Election 2011 (Vote Inside) (Page 16)

Date: 27-03-2011 10:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: Tomide peters
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 27
- ajanni at 3-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
good luck to BB
Posted: at 3-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  3-04-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: faithly on  2-04-2011 12:29 PM
Hello

My name is Miss FAITH am 25yr old . I saw your profile
today and it really acttract me alot i believe that you
are the man i have been looking for to share my love; How
is your health? i hope all is well with you. I believe that
we can move from here ; but remember that distance;age and
colour dose not matter what matters is the true love and
understanding; in my next e-mail i shall include my pictuer;
i been waithing for your reply mail me with this mail addressand
took intersest in it,if you don't mind i will like to know you
better,although i came online to look for a true and loving man that
is ready for a true,honest and loving relationship and will be able
to take good care of me if you are the one of man am talking about thensend me a mail now on my private ([email protected]) for further introduction.
I will be waiting for your mail
Grin Grin Grin some body is looking 4 husband here, why orthers are busy detating who to vote 4, ok where is ajanni the he goat, come and hook up with her she is  still a yong girl, her email adress is there Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....

NONSENSE
Posted: at 3-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-04-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy_1 on  2-04-2011 10:42 AM
BB all the way. I wont fall for cheap sentiment of GEJ providin fuel. These are givens in any society. D guy has not performed.
BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE A CAR AND YOU DONT KNOW WHAT PEOPLE WITH CARS ARE GOING THROUGH, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE'RE HAVING A FULL LONGER POWER LIGHTS IN NIGERIA....YES NIGERIA NEEDS CHANGE BUT NOT WITH ALL THESE BLOCK HEAD ARMYS THAT TURNS INTO POLITICIANS WHO HAD BEEN RULLING US SINCE EVER BUHARI TOOK OVER POWER BY COUP. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE'RE HAVING A DOCTERATE AND ARCHITECT TO BE OUR SERVANTS. YOU DONT SEE THAT OFTEN.

Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcsimon at 3-04-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
"Jonathan Nnamadi and Sambo Goodluck" if i no vote for una who will?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcsimon at 3-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
"Jonathan Nnamadi and Sambo Goodluck" if i no vote for una who will?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- femilux at 3-04-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
I'st mr president for sure, i am talking about his excellency president Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- corkpuller at 4-04-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
 If you REALLY want change, vote for me for President. I'll give you so much f***ing change it will make your head swoon.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
BB and BB only
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- megamoni at 4-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: billtommy on 27-03-2011 10:44 AM
The time has come for Nigerians to take on another important decision in determing the destiny of the Nation. The presidential elections will be hold in some few days time (April 9th), Eveyone is preparing to vote, the candidates have been lobbying to decieve citizens and get as much votes as they could.

In all honesty, who will you vote for president?

Nigeria Presidential Debate . Edited Full Version 18/3/2011
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: megamoni on  4-04-2011 08:23 AM
Quote from: billtommy on 27-03-2011 10:44 AM
The time has come for Nigerians to take on another important decision in determing the destiny of the Nation. The presidential elections will be hold in some few days time (April 9th), Eveyone is preparing to vote, the candidates have been lobbying to decieve citizens and get as much votes as they could.

In all honesty, who will you vote for president?

Nigeria Presidential Debate . Edited Full Version 18/3/2011

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2011 08:01 AM
BB and BB only

is that my own BB or Blue Band?..............why not Ribadu, or you dont want to be probed?

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goddyboy at 4-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
say GoodLock
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
i am too big to touch my dear
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-04-2011 10:15 AM
BB and BB only

is that my own BB or Blue Band?..............why not Ribadu, or you dont want to be probed?

Ribadu dare not come closer to me , i am just too big for him to touch ----- ok?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- willison at 4-04-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
For me o.No One else to vote 4 except me OR we should try luck Man who ready to satisfy our want in this Nation.because know one remain to vote 4 .if we find it vivid to vote 4 luck man which is knows as "Jonathan"because is man with passion and ambition and focus with his agenda he ready to die 4 Nigeria.....................PLS 4 me if you can follow my Words,it could more better, that we should vote 4 some one that could  destroy Our nation for the better tomorrow..Up Nigeria............. Up goodluck Jonathan ...................
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-04-2011 10:15 AM
BB and BB only

Ribadu dare not come closer to me , i am just too big for him to touch ----- ok?

So you are one of those 'big fish' that were allowed to swim in the 'ocean' of corruption abi?, the untouchables?.......who was/is your godfather?....

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
I asked a question...........oya answer me jor............ok is not an answer....or fear don dey caught u?

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- willison at 4-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
For me o.No One else to vote 4 except me OR we should try luck Man who ready to satisfy our want in this Nation.because know one remain to vote 4 .if we find it vivid to vote 4 luck man which is knows as "Jonathan"because is man with passion and ambition and focus with his agenda he ready to die 4 Nigeria.....................PLS 4 me if you can follow my Words,it could more better, that we should vote 4 some one that could  destroy Our nation for the better tomorrow..Up Nigeria............. Up goodluck Jonathan ...................
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 27

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

5. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

9. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

17. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)