Who will win the Nigerian presidential Election 2011 (Vote Inside) (Page 15)

Date: 27-03-2011 10:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: Tomide peters
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 27
- olas4you at 2-04-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
ribadu
Posted: at 2-04-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 2-04-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hifene on  1-04-2011 06:48 PM
Do you know ACN is on top in LAGOS? Lagos is a typical example of what will happen in Nigeria the bible says he that is faithful in little shall be faithful in much Lagos is little compared to Nigeria so lets join our hands together to vote for ACN the Action party,we need Action in Nigeria not Name, so let go for Action. UP ACTIION CONGRESS
Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Huh?
U and who?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baba2ndey at 2-04-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Ribadu na d main man jor
Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 2-04-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-03-2011 12:56 PM
BB BuhARI/bAKARE
BB, BAD BELLE Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yommybenny at 2-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
My vote remains open secret,
but my vote is not for sale.
we need to fight corruption first b4 any meaningful development can take place in Nigeria.
So i suggest the man who is ready to fight CORRUPTION TO A STAND STILL
And who would that be?
Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy_1 at 2-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
BB all the way. I wont fall for cheap sentiment of GEJ providin fuel. These are givens in any society. D guy has not performed.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- banchon at 2-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
jonathan goodluck ebelle is the best man 4president...... Cool
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faithly at 2-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Hello

My name is Miss FAITH am 25yr old . I saw your profile
today and it really acttract me alot i believe that you
are the man i have been looking for to share my love; How
is your health? i hope all is well with you. I believe that
we can move from here ; but remember that distance;age and
colour dose not matter what matters is the true love and
understanding; in my next e-mail i shall include my pictuer;
i been waithing for your reply mail me with this mail addressand
took intersest in it,if you don't mind i will like to know you
better,although i came online to look for a true and loving man that
is ready for a true,honest and loving relationship and will be able
to take good care of me if you are the one of man am talking about thensend me a mail now on my private ([email protected]) for further introduction.
I will be waiting for your mail
Posted: at 2-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hifene on  1-04-2011 06:48 PM
Do you know ACN is on top in LAGOS? Lagos is a typical example of what will happen in Nigeria the bible says he that is faithful in little shall be faithful in much Lagos is little compared to Nigeria so lets join our hands together to vote for ACN the Action party,we need Action in Nigeria not Name, so let go for Action. UP ACTIION CONGRESS

See yu. Vote for a Good Individual, not a Party

Do yu think Anybody Likes PDP? NO!

But we need a Good individual there

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 2-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
vote wisely, vote GEJ
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-04-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-04-2011 09:04 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-03-2011 12:56 PM
BB BuhARI/bAKARE
BB, BAD BELLE Grin Grin Grin
[/quote

you dey craze well well
madboy
Posted: at 2-04-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
BB is the only straight way
Posted: at 2-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jalingo4real at 2-04-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
His Excellency President goodluck Ebele Jonathan

Posted: at 2-04-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 2-04-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN NA THE PERSON.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-04-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
vote for BB
Posted: at 2-04-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fisayoadewoyin at 2-04-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Nuhu ribadu
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slyslychosen at 2-04-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS GOOD TO SAY THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET US FREE
I LOVE YOU DAD YOU ARE GOD SENT TO OUR GENERATION AND GOD
WILL SEE YOU TRUE AND I  STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT YOU WILL WIN
THE ELECTION SIR GOOD LUCK WE LOVE YOU
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- destroymenot at 2-04-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
As individuality I wan jonathan bt as a part I wan ACN can jonathan go 2 ACN nd RIBADU 2 pdp? We nid a chang in dis country.I wan 2 vote 4 jonathan bt I hate pdp.wht shu I do?
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 3-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithly on  2-04-2011 12:29 PM
Hello

My name is Miss FAITH am 25yr old . I saw your profile
today and it really acttract me alot i believe that you
are the man i have been looking for to share my love; How
is your health? i hope all is well with you. I believe that
we can move from here ; but remember that distance;age and
colour dose not matter what matters is the true love and
understanding; in my next e-mail i shall include my pictuer;
i been waithing for your reply mail me with this mail addressand
took intersest in it,if you don't mind i will like to know you
better,although i came online to look for a true and loving man that
is ready for a true,honest and loving relationship and will be able
to take good care of me if you are the one of man am talking about thensend me a mail now on my private ([email protected]) for further introduction.
I will be waiting for your mail
Grin Grin Grin some body is looking 4 husband here, why orthers are busy detating who to vote 4, ok where is ajanni the he goat, come and hook up with her she is  still a yong girl, her email adress is there Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanrayy at 3-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
jonathangoodluck.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 27