Daughter Catches Dad molesting 10-Yr Old Girl (Page 4)

Date: 27-03-2011 2:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Ajento at 27-03-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 27-03-2011 08:27 PM
Dat man must be d result of failed contraception!
He deserves his own hell coz even d devil wnt want 2 share hell wit him.....b4 we hear say him don rape am!
Tufiakwa!

I hear you sis, he is in a hell right now and his wife is the devil dealing with him at the moment, one thing for sure he must lost his job by now. Every move he makes now the wife will say "have you found another 10yr old to rape" I think na me and you for this house, shameless old man, you go see!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnennababe on 27-03-2011 10:13 PM
d man is a dog
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 27-03-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-03-2011 02:42 PM
But too late for the innocent girl..... that kinda kid will do terrible fcuking in this life, because she got exposed to it too early. poor kid  Angry Angry

Can you imagine the little wh*re-in-training accepting N20 and keeping quiet? Had they not been caught and if not for the bleeding she would have kept quiet. What an ape of a father is this 55 years old? Imagine pleading not quilty!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 28-03-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT A WICKED MAN IS THIS ?
Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 28-03-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
Mennnnnnnnnnn this guy is mad. Poor little girl the animal need to be lock up some where.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 28-03-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
The 10 year old girl is also wayward -how long had she been receiving 20 naira for sex?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ascondy at 28-03-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
father, have mercy on the man and direct the path of the innocent girl.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 28-03-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
This issue of elderly ones molesting the girls of age between 5-10year is now very common, hope is not  for another reason like money rituals or what? we cant just imagine happening on daily basis. Nigerians, i think you parents should be very watchful over your children i dont think this issue for a segxwal desire any longer if not for any other reason.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 28-03-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on 28-03-2011 08:59 AM
This issue of elderly ones molesting the girls of age between 5-10year is now very common, hope is not  for another reason like money rituals or what? we cant just imagine happening on daily basis. Nigerians, i think you parents should be very watchful over your children i dont think this issue for a segxwal desire any longer if not for any other reason.

What god or deity will require rape of children for magic wand? It is all false belief. This is a deranged old he-goat without morality.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 28-03-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
this is posted b4
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 28-03-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
G. GENERAL
S. STREET
M. MADNESS
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesusmi at 28-03-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa oo!God go judge this useless man,u are nothin but a disgrace to manhood! Angry
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 28-03-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
dis kind matter dey really annoy me

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-03-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
THE MAN IS 55YRS OLD AND THE GIRL 10YRS THEREFORE 55+10=65.HE SHOULD BE GIVEN 65 YEARS JAIL TERM WITH HARD LABOUR AND WITHOUT PAROLE.WHAT A DISGRACE TO MANHOOD.ALL IN THE NAME OF LUST AFTER FLESH.NA YOUR USELESS segxwal HORMONE DEY EXCITED PASS.NONSENSE.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-03-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 27-03-2011 02:33 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
I follow hisssssssssssssssssss too

Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-03-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 27-03-2011 10:37 PM
He deserves his own hell coz even d devil wnt want 2 share hell wit him.....b4 we hear say him don rape am!
Tufiakwa!

I hear you sis, he is in a hell right now and his wife is the devil dealing with him at the moment, one thing for sure he must lost his job by now. Every move he makes now the wife will say "have you found another 10yr old to rape" I think na me and you for this house, shameless old man, you go see!

Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-03-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-03-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 27-03-2011 10:37 PM
Tufiakwa!

How u dey na?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zorah at 28-03-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
na wa O... He goat.. GPSH.... what a sick man...!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 28-03-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
He should be hang!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunytex at 28-03-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
But wait o!...de gael say em' don rape'am 3 times, he even told her not 2 tel anybody.
My question by say if de tin no dey swit de gael, y she neva voice out b4 den?....(3times)?
Posted: at 28-03-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

9. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

10. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo