too much Reply
Quote from: kita on 30-03-2011 12:47 PM Boys na wa for una o... na so una just dey scatter una seed every where wey una see... like the farmer in the bible sowing his seeds... unfortunatly only those that fell on the good groung grew... the rest died off... so is the case of pregnancy(baby) and the sower(men) MEN SOW YOUR SEEDS WELL ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweetheart, if you keep it just 4me, it will not only sow well but germinate well too.
Thats wickedness you will be judged by God i am telling you nothing but the truth :'( Reply
THIS IS A CRIME AGAIN AGAINST HUMANITY, YOU WILL BE JUDGED ACCORDING TO YOUR DEEDS, NEVER INVOLVE YOURSELF IN SUCH DIRTY GAMES, PLEASE WOMEN NEVER ABORT, IMAGINE IF IT WAS YOU. Reply
ABORTION IS CRUELITY Reply
Quote from: kita on 30-03-2011 12:47 PM Boys na wa for una o... na so una just dey scatter una seed every where wey una see... like the farmer in the bible sowing his seeds... unfortunatly only those that fell on the good groung grew... the rest died off... so is the case of pregnancy(baby) and the sower(men) MEN SOW YOUR SEEDS WELL ![]() ![]() ![]() you the land owner, secure your land well probably with a fence so no one comes in to sow seeds on your land.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-03-2011 06:25 PM Quote from: laoban on 29-03-2011 05:59 PM Quote from: dalatop on 29-03-2011 05:37 PM Abortion is a great sin, even the bible said it tha he who commit abortion is a killer.let everybody zip up period. Mr dalatop, not supporting or criticizing abortion I want to know which part of the bible says this "he who commit abortion is a killer"my heart bleeds for you because trying to be ignorant of GOD'S commandments, will not save you from his wrath. so if you are defending abortion because you probably have commited one or some, all i can tell you is ride on, the end will tell
too bad.god have mercy on us Reply
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 29-03-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: zander on 29-03-2011 04:47 PM WHAT THE BIG DEAL IF MARRIED WOMEN DO ABORTION, FOR HE THAT NOT AGAINST SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE ooooo, u are a big shame to the married-hood ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
itsunami will happen ooo if God vex give those abortion doers in nigeria, Replybe assured of ur self
Not only ppu whu kills wit gun,knife etc r murderer they are also a murderer who knows mayb dat particular child wil b their breadwinner in da future wicked ppu Reply
but when they having sex they enjoying it but to the keep the result is very difficult GOD will punished them all Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
abortion is murder...its wrong Reply
very very wrong , its a crime too Reply
if dey like make dem no stop to do abortion. Nemesis dey wait 4dem. D blood of d innocent children will always cry for justice Reply
women ------ una too wicked oooo Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost