How do i tell my friend -his wife is cheating on him (Page 2)

Date: 01-04-2011 6:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 [2] 3 4
- princess4jifs at 1-04-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
I PASS JO,LET THE CHEATING CONTINUE Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
She's Begging yu not 2 Talk and Repeating it, what does dat make her, a Good or Bad Wife??

l'm sure yu know yur Friend is Cheating too. Dis is Why yu can Keep such a Thing from him

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 1-04-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ozowalu on  1-04-2011 07:13 AM
U better keep away from that marriage before u crumble it urself
WORD

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 1-04-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 04:09 PM
till when Smiley
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
What soever God has joined together, Let no Man, insect, animals, reptiles of any kind, near there to put asunder for them. Let them be, nothing is hidden under the sun, someday the Man will find-out himself what is going on.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 05:21 PM
What soever God has joined together, Let no Man, insect, animals, reptiles of any kind, near there to put asunder for them. Let them be, nothing is hidden under the sun, someday the Man will find-out himself what is going on.

She has Already Put it Asunder, what are yu Saying?

Or At least the One She's Cheating with has done dat

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  1-04-2011 06:59 AM
I have this good child hood friend of my mine whom i will never in life like to seprate from. We still do hang out and do everything in common as we use to do during out child hood days. but recently i caught his wife twice cheating on him. I think its not lack of sex at home becouse my friend is a bull-dog when it  comes to that. I will never like to see his marriage crumble. The wife is fully aware that i saw her twice cheating on him, she keep pleading with me not to tell him. please i need your advice on this. I don't want to see their marriage end nor do i want to keep secret from my friend.

don't even dare it.let the man find out by himself,but i wonder what you were doing that let the wife of your friends to see you, not even once but twice,sorry dude you are already in the mess.the best way,call her attention in order to understand her problems. caution and threat her if necessary .hopefully she will reconsider her stupid actions.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 2-04-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
Well spoken, Sobeit!
Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 2-04-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Any wife that cheats does not deserve pity. Tell your friend because that woman is capable of killing him.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 2-04-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 04:09 PM

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 2-04-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
O boy nothing to hide.
If u call the wife and warn her the first time and she refused to listen, there's no need to hide anything from ur friend cos if anything goes wrong with him as a result of his wife' cheating, ur heart will be restless if u really love him..........

Posted: at 2-04-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennypriceson at 2-04-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  2-04-2011 10:07 AM
Any wife that cheats does not deserve pity. Tell your friend because that woman is capable of killing him.

@ Neglito - Yours appears to be the right advice among the conspirators of silence or 'don't tell'.

@ poster - How can you call him your best friend from childhood and to date yet keep such terrible secret from him? Suppose she contracts HIV or become pregnant and pass on same to your friend? Adulterous wives are not to be pitied. Inform your friend immediately and if possible set a trap together for her.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammey at 2-04-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
wetin u find go where u see d woman? do u know what your own wife dey do? i beg mind your own business and dont break your friend's marriage
Posted: at 2-04-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Blackmail your friends wife. Tell the husband about this first and you both should plan to catch her in the act but this time with another man (you). Tell her she'll give it up to you, if not you'll tell her husband. Get a hotel room and invite her over. While she's on her way, call up her husband and give him the hotel info name and room #. But make sure you really do not sleep with her before the husband gets there. That's what a good friend does. Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 2-04-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Yes I know some guys will profit and threaten her with "if you no give my own share, I will tell him"
Posted: at 2-04-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
How do l Look my Close Friend in the Face and not tell him Such an Happening?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 2-04-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on  2-04-2011 06:01 PM

@ Neglito - Yours appears to be the right advice among the conspirators of silence or 'don't tell'.

@ poster - How can you call him your best friend from childhood and to date yet keep such terrible secret from him? Suppose she contracts HIV or become pregnant and pass on same to your friend? Adulterous wives are not to be pitied. Inform your friend immediately and if possible set a trap together for her.

THE FASTER HE DISCLOSE IT TO HIS FRIEND THE BETTER IT IS.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-04-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ammey on  2-04-2011 06:09 PM
wetin u find go where u see d woman? do u know what your own wife dey do? i beg mind your own business and dont break your friend's marriage

SHOULD MARRIAGE OF ADULTERY KEEP ON MOVING?
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-04-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago)

ADULTERY IS AS DEADLY AS RATTLE SNAKE
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 2-04-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-04-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: gimac on  1-04-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: Deffney on  1-04-2011 09:08 AM
Quote from: gimac on  1-04-2011 08:56 AM
shoot the wife let her die and go

what a violent reaction Cheesy
u want him to shoot the wife...
this man is asking advise and u want him to become a murderer Grin Grin Grin Grin
Gimac ur sooo funny!

@poster, if u really care for ur friend, then talk to the wife and warn her..if she is still doing it then talk to your friend...better for them to settle down the issues before it become worst and end up a bloody scene.

for him to keep his childhood friend......the husband will be glad

I do talk to her when i saw her the first, to my surprise she did it again the second time.

just be care,the woman may kill or set you up
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4