Pals let's get wild a little (Page 18)

Date: 01-04-2011 3:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 27
- Kennee at 4-04-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-04-2011 06:42 PM
kjfkasj akmfkajfh kaflja fkalfi alkfjla

Are yu from Kuvuki Island?

Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 4-04-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  4-04-2011 05:14 PM
as i dey waka 4 road o i c 1 baby her name na NO BE SMALL
Y, bcos she fine no b small
n her front no be small
n her back side no be small
so i yan am d koko
she come kokobilo

Guy you don smoke   Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 12:42 PM
My embarrassing moment

I met this Nigerian wrestler who was based in America. I like tall dark guys and always admire muscular/athletic guys. He was a good guy in every way and after some weeks of the usual courtship, smooching and cuddling we decided to do the main thing.
We went out for dinner, then drinks with some of his friends and we went to his house (family house with mum and siblings). I took my shower while he was still chatting with his mum in the living room. He had his shower after and we started to kiss and touch. He was good and had me ready (no orals); then he brought out his rod for penetration and my world stood still.

I stared in fear; the guy's dick was as big as my arm! No kidding!
It was long and fat. He saw my reaction and brought out lubricant which he applied generously. Penetration was a problem, it’s was like I was a virgin all over again. The guy kept attempting to enter the garage; driving in slightly at the entrance and withdrawing again. He did this several times while I lay below praying to God that I don't get torn severely. After several attempts, guy got in (not fully o, about 3/4 way in). I felt full and stretched, I dared not move and he couldn't really go in and out as in normal strafing.

I wanted to shout and push him off but I thought of the embarrassment such will cause and so I endured it and prayed he doesn't last long. Alas, he came and pulled out. My people, that guy must stand at 8" before erection. To cut long story short, I begged him not to  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  me again that night and the next morning at cockcrow I carried my weekend bag and ran out of the house. I was humbled and had pains in my honeypot for days.
Need I say we broke up after that? Reason - Killer dick.

I learnt my lesson and from then took dick stroking before staffing seriously. At least if trailer wan park for my garage I suppose see the size and make arrangement for expansion or rejection of offer.

hmm this one is full with details.i salute your courage. but don't be afraid of real Elephant trunk coz it does cure malaria.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-04-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 04:19 PM
chi i go beat u oo

i think say u be good pikin b4 see as u innocent for yah pic. u get luck say dat guy no penetrate fully hehehe maybe na crow u go crow go house
hmmm  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed no comment.com

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
My embarrassing moment

I met this Nigerian wrestler who was based in America. I like tall dark guys and always admire muscular/athletic guys. He was a good guy in every way and after some weeks of the usual courtship, smooching and cuddling we decided to do the main thing.
We went out for dinner, then drinks with some of his friends and we went to his house (family house with mum and siblings). I took my shower while he was still chatting with his mum in the living room. He had his shower after and we started to kiss and touch. He was good and had me ready (no orals); then he brought out his rod for penetration and my world stood still.

It was long and fat. He saw my reaction and brought out lubricant which he applied generously. Penetration was a problem, it’s was like I was a virgin all over again. The guy kept attempting to enter the garage; driving in slightly at the entrance and withdrawing again. He did this several times while I lay below praying to God that I don't get torn severely. After several attempts, guy got in (not fully o, about 3/4 way in). I felt full and stretched, I dared not move and he couldn't really go in and out as in normal strafing.

I wanted to shout and push him off but I thought of the embarrassment such will cause and so I endured it and prayed he doesn't last long. Alas, he came and pulled out. My people, that guy must stand at 8" before erection. To cut long story short, I begged him not to  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  me again that night and the next morning at cockcrow I carried my weekend bag and ran out of the house. I was humbled and had pains in my honeypot for days.

I learnt my lesson and from then took dick stroking before staffing seriously. At least if trailer wan park for my garage I suppose see the size and make arrangement for expansion or rejection of offer.

ha u don fall my hand ooo, u no try at all  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 10:30 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
u r just tryin to advertise ursef  Lips Sealed

real advert.
i no dey sense nottin special or wild in dis one oo  Lips Sealed

true talk,he dey try to made up some kind of funny story
ok make i try laf small,,  Cheesy

Huh? who dey force u to laff?

U

how?
bcos u r u  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 08:57 PM
My embarrassing moment

ha u don fall my hand ooo, u no try at all  Grin Grin

why?how she no try

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 4-04-2011 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  3-04-2011 06:17 PM
chei God, i wish i had stories to tell. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww to my boring self.

Don't go and kill your self for too much boringness come i will help you out and maybe the next time you come to check your naija pals you will have something to comment..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-04-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 4-04-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
My Brothers and Sisters repaint for the kingdom of God is coming close to your door hell fire is very hot and burning to ashes don't be a victim.....i pray for all of you in Jesus name to have the heart of the repainters into your digestive system....... Amen
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
@ iloveit,, she no even take d tin finish  Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  4-04-2011 09:07 PM
My Brothers and Sisters repaint for the kingdom of God is coming close to your door hell fire is very hot and burning to ashes don't be a victim.....i pray for all of you in Jesus name to have the heart of the repainters into your digestive system....... Amen
Huh? Grin Shocked

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 4-04-2011 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  4-04-2011 09:07 PM
Huh? Grin Shocked

@Kebella..................... help me tell dem ooo no be when i go dey heaven dey chop chicken laps dem go dey tell me say make i help them beg God for their sins i don tire to talk ooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 09:13 PM
if she force herself the thing fit commot from her mouth naa  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 09:21 PM

betta frm d mouth, then d ANUS  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 09:22 PM

lol..anus ke!! na double punishment naa.beside the elephant trunk no go fit bend naa when e strong like iron  Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 09:22 PM

lol..anus ke!! na double punishment naa.beside the elephant trunk no go fit bend naa when e strong like iron  Grin
but jokes apart, can a dick b too long ? i no tink so
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 4-04-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
@FlyMamacita, you sure say you be real naija woman.................. repent ohhh stop saying rubbish, change your old life to a new life this is my advise for you from chima AKA pastor king.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  4-04-2011 09:28 PM
@FlyMamacita, you sure say you be real naija woman.................. repent ohhh stop saying rubbish, change your old life to a new life this is my advise for you from chima AKA pastor king.
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 4-04-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
@ILOVEIT, you don dey carry style dey lecture her so that she go ginger make una book appointment try do something you bad boy of the good father.................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 27