newbies , adict hero (Page 4)

Date: 01-04-2011 9:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Kennee at 3-04-2011 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  3-04-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 01:41 AM
@Rosiegirl. Does it occur to you that some people don't have to work so hard in order to make a living?. Being an addict in one year means they got the time to and don't need to be at work all day long like you do. Some people work once or twice a week only to make money and got the rest to spend as they wish. Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians. Some are fortunate to have money without killing themselves

i think you should mind what you say to people u dont know... i was making a point and saying my mind aight, if u ltk, work all day, if you lyk sleep all day,, i dnt give a toss... BTW at least we ain't lazy people!.. i have a good job which only requires me to be in a few days a wk but still dat doesn't mean i should spend all my free tym sitting in front of ma lappy..

Yu said people who become Addicts under a Calender year are Jobless... Dat Simply means yu don't mind what yu say to people yu don't know too.

She also said her Mind

Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-04-2011 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 09:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 10:46 PM
hisssssssssssssing n' shaking my butt Tongue

Then you must be Cobra  Shocked Shocked
As much as i Love ya don't call my cous names or else...you know na Wink

Don't worry swtheart.. i don dey like this your cobra cous long long time ago, As long as she will not hisssss and shaking butt, she not be cobra again  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 3-04-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 3-04-2011 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-04-2011 06:20 AM
NO MIND THEM THE FIRST TIME WEY I POST 4 RELATIONSHIP AND ROMANCE,ORDINARY KEBELLA CALL ME NEWBIE.I JUST LAUGH FOR MY MIND.ME WEY DON DEY NP FOR 4 GOOD YEARS NOW WITH MY HUBBY,NA HIM KEBELLA WEY JOIN YESTAYEARS DEY CALL NEWBIE Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

now u are still upcoming since four years?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 3-04-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  2-04-2011 10:30 AM
Y can't you guyz simply go nd vote?...wat xctly r u doing here @ dis hour?...
4 me am hia as an international observer (online voting).
hw abt you?
lol. even me oooooooooo
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 3-04-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  2-04-2011 06:45 PM
all that means nothing. one myt have been a member for years n still be a ''newbie''... dats just means that they are busy or sum other reason..... anyone who becomes an addict under a year of being a NP member is just jobless and needs to get a life.... dont shoot the messenger lol  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue just saying the truth

some truth in this
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 3-04-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
all that means nothing. one myt have been a member for years n still be a ''newbie''... dats just means that they are busy or sum other reason..... anyone who becomes an addict under a year of being a NP member is just jobless and needs to get a life.... dont shoot the messenger lol  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue just saying the truth
You talk sense,I hope Kabella and her market women get this message.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 3-04-2011 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
@Rosiegirl. Does it occur to you that some people don't have to work so hard in order to make a living?. Being an addict in one year means they got the time to and don't need to be at work all day long like you do. Some people work once or twice a week only to make money and got the rest to spend as they wish. Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians. Some are fortunate to have money without killing themselves

where this idiot come frm?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 3-04-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago)

i think you should mind what you say to people u dont know... i was making a point and saying my mind aight, if u ltk, work all day, if you lyk sleep all day,, i dnt give a toss... BTW at least we ain't lazy people!.. i have a good job which only requires me to be in a few days a wk but still dat doesn't mean i should spend all my free tym sitting in front of ma lappy..

is it paining you? you started it by generalizing your view without proper thought..always think b4 talk,it's necessary.

Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rosiegirl2 at 3-04-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-04-2011 10:22 PM

is it paining you? you started it by generalizing your view without proper thought..always think b4 talk,it's necessary.

that was me making a point, where did i generalize it??... lol nothing is paining me, there are more important thing dan dat anyway i said she should mind what she says because she aid ''Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians'' .... everyone is entitled to their opinion so ama leave it there
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 3-04-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  3-04-2011 10:46 PM

that was me making a point, where did i generalize it??... lol nothing is paining me, there are more important thing dan dat anyway i said she should mind what she says because she aid ''Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians'' .... everyone is entitled to their opinion so ama leave it there

Maybe you need to start thinking before you talk. You stated that "people that are heroes and addicted under a year are jobless" this is coming from your own mouth, is that not generalizing? How do you know they are jobless by becoming heroes and addicts? huh. Do you know their schedules and work hours to make such statements? huh. Yes everyone is entitled to their opinion but you stated yours as a FACT and not an opinion. You should mind how you speak and not just run off at the mouth as if you're trying to get at something.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 3-04-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  3-04-2011 10:20 PM

where this idiot come frm?

Why is your ugly face in hiding? dumb fck.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 3-04-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago)

Pick up a dictionary before you address someone trying to show off what you ain't got kid
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 3-04-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
all that means nothing. one myt have been a member for years n still be a ''newbie''... dats just means that they are busy or sum other reason..... ANYONE WHO BECOMES AN ADDICT UNDER A YEAR OF BEING A NP MEMBER IS JOBLESS AND NEEDS TO GET A LIFE.... dont shoot the messenger lol  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue just saying the truth

@ROSIEGIRLS2..WHAT DOES THOSE WORDS IN RED MEANS TO YOU,IF NOT GENERALIZING Huh?

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brendivas at 3-04-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  1-04-2011 09:58 PM
ok newbies na new comers , can someone here explain to me the rest of .......... hero, addicted hero, upcoming, addict, up coming addict etc. What;s PDS POST. 

I wish I knew.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rosiegirl2 at 3-04-2011 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 11:13 PM

Pick up a dictionary before you address someone trying to show off what you ain't got kid

i don't see the point arguing with you on dis issue because i can see u are just sum little girl looking for attention... i gave my opinion n i never forced you to comment on it so  if you have nothing important to say, please go to bed...
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 3-04-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 11:13 PM

r u referring that to me?

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Rosemerry at 4-04-2011 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  1-04-2011 10:11 PM
people here dont know, but they always quick to call other pals newbies . even though they where once newbies

These titles don't mean anything. You can't wear or bear it like MR, MRS, DR etc. They mean nothing.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 4-04-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: busayobaby on  2-04-2011 08:19 PM
neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now

I'm calling you now, lets fix an appointment, where is your location, No dey come here dey scare some guys with the sex thing, I'm not sure you've seen raw hardcore sex before. if you do, You will not come here to threaten my people with sex anymore.  Angry Angry Angry

Pick that call right now !!

Are you sure she is not on a revenge mission to spread HIV/AIDS?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 4-04-2011 01:17 AM (14 years ago)

How many so-called addicts or heros on NP fit into the category you just described. Who told you Nigerians work like slave? Even if they do, is it not better than the endless unemployment line in USA? You make it sound like everything is rosy in the US which I know is not given the rampant foreclosures and epidemic unemployment. Everything you have said here is pure assumptions. Life does not revolve around NP gossip and each has other things in life to attend to.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8