busayobaby at 2-04-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 2-04-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
Go and Stand on yur Streets half-naked
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
I'm calling you now, lets fix an appointment, where is your location, No dey come here dey scare some guys with the sex thing, I'm not sure you've seen raw hardcore sex before. if you do, You will not come here to threaten my people with sex anymore.  Pick that call right now !!
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 2-04-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
Go and Stand on yur Streets half-naked No mind her Bro !! she just run away ...  coming here all the time to threaten my people with sex and money. esp Virgin guys that full NP
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 2-04-2011 08:35 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:37 PM (14 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 2-04-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 2-04-2011 08:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 2-04-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) Gospel Truth
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 2-04-2011 08:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
Go and Stand on yur Streets half-naked she don stand tire
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 2-04-2011 08:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
I'm calling you now, lets fix an appointment, where is your location, No dey come here dey scare some guys with the sex thing, I'm not sure you've seen raw hardcore sex before. if you do, You will not come here to threaten my people with sex anymore.  Pick that call right now !! i don call dis numbet tire....
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) Na fake number, she no dey pick am, make i threaten her too with giant snake
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 2-04-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) she go see snake with difrent mission
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 2-04-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
u just dey make mouth on line
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) (m)  I tell you
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 2-04-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) still no picking
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-04-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now
u just dey make mouth on line Nwa.. ihe di nma ime udiri onye bu, iwere akwukwo ego igwe itinye ya na ihe di ya, were elephant trunk duba nye ya níme nke oma, ya jee sie were the ego níme ebe ahu. she just dey threaten virgin guys here anyhow
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-04-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |