newbies , adict hero (Page 5)

Date: 01-04-2011 9:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- dirtykid at 4-04-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  4-04-2011 01:02 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: busayobaby on  2-04-2011 08:19 PM
neeed sex i need money, get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now

I'm calling you now, lets fix an appointment, where is your location, No dey come here dey scare some guys with the sex thing, I'm not sure you've seen raw hardcore sex before. if you do, You will not come here to threaten my people with sex anymore.  Angry Angry Angry

Pick that call right now !!

Are you sure she is not on a revenge mission to spread HIV/AIDS?

Who knows  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Veevuzela at 4-04-2011 07:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  2-04-2011 06:45 PM
all that means nothing. one myt have been a member for years n still be a ''newbie''... dats just means that they are busy or sum other reason..... anyone who becomes an addict under a year of being a NP member is just jobless and needs to get a life.... dont shoot the messenger lol  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue just saying the truth
hey Rosie u just made a valid point. Most times pple just post trash, just 4 d sake of adding up their tallies. Apparently d number of posts u make changes ur status around here. I hv no problem with pple who mk meaningful contributions, i just wonder abt d ones who type 4 d sake of typing. Personally, I'm more of a reader, n itz interesting if u tk time 2 read most pple here bc 70% of d time, they r wat they type Smiley
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 4-04-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  3-04-2011 10:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-04-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  3-04-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 01:41 AM
@Rosiegirl. Does it occur to you that some people don't have to work so hard in order to make a living?. Being an addict in one year means they got the time to and don't need to be at work all day long like you do. Some people work once or twice a week only to make money and got the rest to spend as they wish. Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians. Some are fortunate to have money without killing themselves

i think you should mind what you say to people u dont know... i was making a point and saying my mind aight, if u ltk, work all day, if you lyk sleep all day,, i dnt give a toss... BTW at least we ain't lazy people!.. i have a good job which only requires me to be in a few days a wk but still dat doesn't mean i should spend all my free tym sitting in front of ma lappy..

is it paining you? you started it by generalizing your view without proper thought..always think b4 talk,it's necessary.

that was me making a point, where did i generalize it??... lol nothing is paining me, there are more important thing dan dat anyway i said she should mind what she says because she aid ''Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians'' .... everyone is entitled to their opinion so ama leave it there

Maybe you need to start thinking before you talk. You stated that "people that are heroes and addicted under a year are jobless" this is coming from your own mouth, is that not generalizing? How do you know they are jobless by becoming heroes and addicts? huh. Do you know their schedules and work hours to make such statements? huh. Yes everyone is entitled to their opinion but you stated yours as a FACT and not an opinion. You should mind how you speak and not just run off at the mouth as if you're trying to get at something.

@fly Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-04-2011 07:51 PM
@Rosiegirl. Does it occur to you that some people don't have to work so hard in order to make a living?. Being an addict in one year means they got the time to and don't need to be at work all day long like you do. Some people work once or twice a week only to make money and got the rest to spend as they wish. Not everyone works like slave like you Nigerians. Some are fortunate to have money without killing themselves

i think you should mind what you say to people u dont know... i was making a point and saying my mind aight, if u ltk, work all day, if you lyk sleep all day,, i dnt give a toss... BTW at least we ain't lazy people!.. i have a good job which only requires me to be in a few days a wk but still dat doesn't mean i should spend all my free tym sitting in front of ma lappy..

Yu said people who become Addicts under a Calender year are Jobless... Dat Simply means yu don't mind what yu say to people yu don't know too.

She also said her Mind

wellspoken kennee Cool

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  3-04-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  2-04-2011 06:45 PM
all that means nothing. one myt have been a member for years n still be a ''newbie''... dats just means that they are busy or sum other reason..... anyone who becomes an addict under a year of being a NP member is just jobless and needs to get a life.... dont shoot the messenger lol  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue just saying the truth
You talk sense,I hope Kabella and her market women get this message.

trolling yu n' ur bag beard shuld live me alone. bushman  Huh? i told yu to go back to naija to start performing ur native doc in evil forest

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 07:58 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 09:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 10:46 PM
hisssssssssssssing n' shaking my butt Tongue

Then you must be Cobra  Shocked Shocked
As much as i Love ya don't call my cous names or else...you know na Wink

Don't worry swtheart.. i don dey like this your cobra cous long long time ago, As long as she will not hisssss and shaking butt, she not be cobra again  Cheesy Cheesy
Shocked Shocked yu shuld ve tell me early nah Cool

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  1-04-2011 09:58 PM
ok newbies na new comers , can someone here explain to me the rest of .......... hero, addicted hero, upcoming, addict, up coming addict etc. What;s PDS POST. 

This post is the meaning of PDS post.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 10:52 PM
this post shld be in trashbin or fluse in toilet   Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

kebe
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rosemerry at 5-04-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  4-04-2011 12:56 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on  1-04-2011 10:11 PM
people here dont know, but they always quick to call other pals newbies . even though they where once newbies

These titles don't mean anything. You can't wear or bear it like MR, MRS, DR etc. They mean nothing.

The so-called titles such as newbie,  addict or  hero mean nothing and are as empty as air.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  3-04-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 11:13 PM

is it paining you? you started it by generalizing your view without proper thought..always think b4 talk,it's necessary.

Pick up a dictionary before you address someone trying to show off what you ain't got kid

i don't see the point arguing with you on dis issue because i can see u are just sum little girl looking for attention... i gave my opinion n i never forced you to comment on it so  if you have nothing important to say, please go to bed...

You don't have to force me to comment or not. It's my right to do so and so i did. Now if you got a problem with it then maybe you should not be here either, did I make myself clear little bitch?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
i beg , softly softly ooo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 5-04-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING WRONG PLACE http://
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 10:52 PM
this post shld be in trashbin or fluse in toilet   Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

kebe

ajanni

Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rosiegirl2 at 5-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:49 AM
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  3-04-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 11:13 PM

Pick up a dictionary before you address someone trying to show off what you ain't got kid

i don't see the point arguing with you on dis issue because i can see u are just sum little girl looking for attention... i gave my opinion n i never forced you to comment on it so  if you have nothing important to say, please go to bed...

You don't have to force me to comment or not. It's my right to do so and so i did. Now if you got a problem with it then maybe you should not be here either, did I make myself clear little bitch?

its ur entire generation u are calling a bitch and not me, who the phyuk do you think you are? or r u mentally retarded.. dnt just piss me off now coz am having a fab day... you've made your point and i've made mine so y not drop the issue.. they say silence is the best answer for a fool but ur own foolishness is getting out of control so plz stay ur side n let me be aight... wh*re.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
softly ooo, fight no good ,
Posted: at 5-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rosemerry at 6-04-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
When two elephants fight, they say the grass bears the pain. Softly softly easy does it.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 6-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 6-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 7-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
lol i aint fighting but she needed someone to shut her up, just see how she's talking to people anyhow as if we are all age mates...
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8