Quote from: Fabode on 4-04-2011 09:37 PM What I believe is that chanpion never quite I believe that in our home man u can not bit us now up blues so bro, what finally happened... hahahaha
Quote from: luckysky on 7-04-2011 12:20 AM Quote from: Fabode on 4-04-2011 09:37 PM What I believe is that chanpion never quite I believe that in our home man u can not bit us now up blues so bro, what finally happened... hahahahaplease you guys should stop calling Chelsea here...they are not team
utd fans can't stop thanking rooney for that wonderful goal.utd we stand divided we fall. Reply
Chelsea were denied a penalty. ReplyAnyway, UP ARSENAL 4EVER ![]()
Blues 4 life it is not over untill is over! Reply
MAN "U" We are the Bomb, thats one of the reason why we say man u is the BEST Reply
The referee thaty officiated Chelsea--ManU UEFA league Replywas just a bloody blind bastard. why didnt he award the clear penalty
Quote from: Adikpe on 7-04-2011 10:40 AM Anyway, UP ARSENAL 4EVER ![]() must dey win with penalty... chealshit...dey do not hav wht it takes to win champions league jare.... united 4 life...
there are only 2 clubs in the world MAN U and others Reply
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 6-04-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: kenolis on 2-04-2011 10:57 PM Chelsea no be team.... Bad belle people..............GOD pass una............UP CHELSEA.i hate to say i told u soo......
The men were separated from the boys yesterday. Chelsea has never won the Champions league. Reply
Man United till my papa marries 200 wives and have 1 million children. GGMU!!! Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 2-04-2011 10:57 PM Chelsea no be team.... thank u jare ![]() ![]() them no try at all ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: paco30 on 5-04-2011 12:01 PM man utd i pity for una who u come dey pity for now? up united ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
BLUE DON FINISHED,THY NO KNOW WETIN TO DO AGAIN.MAN U FOR LIVE Reply
i really want chelsea to win this trouphy champion Replyto compasate the yearly strugles in the competition
Quote from: swen1 on 5-04-2011 09:41 AM an interesting match to be watched with a bottle of Moet, a plate of goren ayam and singaporian gurl.. all the way, blues for Life, 1 - 0 :(hmm it is God that make them beat us but dat second leg ;too much expectation from chelsea
passing jare because una no know the club to support... that FCB till game endsssssssssss Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 3-04-2011 09:58 AM AM A BARCA FANS BUT I WANT CHELSEA TO GO THOUGH hw manage...we noly hv 2 fc;MANCHESTER UNITED and others.