They cry a lot when they have interest in the continuation of the rel Reply
Pain addicts! Reply>>>>>>>>>>>>> Live and let live!
love is pain Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pat84 on 2-04-2011 07:09 PM why do girls or ladies find it very difficult to end a relationship with guys, that make them cry a lot. They love to cry and also obsessed with such guys. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
pasin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: pat84 on 2-04-2011 07:09 PM why do girls or ladies find it very difficult to end a relationship with guys, that make them cry a lot. Because that is also the guy that make them cey every minutes id the guy them cry aften. Heartbreak is part of the game. lol A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
It's d same reason men find it difficult 2 end relationships! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
yeah....@xena!! but some girls or boys...not all!!....Love hurts like hell Reply
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 10:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Yu want make l Come Kick day yur yansh? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-04-2011 10:54 PM yeah....@xena!! but some girls or boys...not all!!....Love hurts like hell sure it does hurt like hell!Dat's why they say "love like u're neva gonna get hurt" D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-04-2011 10:54 PM yeah....@xena!! but some girls or boys...not all!!....Love hurts like hell D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-04-2011 10:54 PM yeah....@xena!! but some girls or boys...not all!!....Love hurts like hell hmmm, Bro have you been to Hell before ? How do you know it hurts ? Kindly explain oo, make i know who is behind the screen ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-04-2011 11:59 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-04-2011 10:54 PM yeah....@xena!! but some girls or boys...not all!!....Love hurts like hell sure it does hurt like hell!Dat's why they say "love like u're neva gonna get hurt"
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-04-2011 12:13 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-04-2011 10:54 PM yeah....@xena!! but some girls or boys...not all!!....Love hurts like hell hmmm, Bro have you been to Hell before ? How do you know it hurts ? Kindly explain oo, make i know who is behind the screen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u find it difficult to end urs huh? Reply