LETS SEE WHO'S SINCERE (Page 3)

Date: 02-04-2011 7:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- ILOVEIT at 2-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-04-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-04-2011 09:24 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2011 09:05 PM
u guys with this language, i think there should be a forum for dialects  Angry

u no even proud of ur language mr virgin
did i say it was my language,, if i was a virgin i would be very happy, wats wrong with it if i may ask?

nothing wrong with it.it would have love to be one but my elephant trunk is too stubborn

on a serious note...are u a nigerian?
I*

Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 2-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Where are the  babes 2 talk here?
Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2011 09:05 PM
u guys with this language, i think there should be a forum for dialects  Angry

which one is ur language Huh? british  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-04-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  2-04-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  2-04-2011 08:04 PM
I know abt three,
1. Michro
2. Dirtykid
3. Kenne
You want number 4 &5........?

Shuooo!! Yu Put Hidden Camera for my Room?  Shocked
he no lie naa

He actually lie, bcos the Post talk say how many Men don Sleep with Only ONE woman... And he name me

And dats a Lie

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 2-04-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 09:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-04-2011 08:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:00 PM
Bro !! is impossible, I can't even remember all the places my anaconda has ventured. Unless if i relax and recross check, maybe i can come out with a specific number.

Most of the girls we Men, have had relationship with, Most of them we're not the ones the dis-virgin them, so is big impossible to see one man, one woman in a life time without mixing up somewhere.
hahaha @DK THE MOST SINCERE MAN ON 9JA PALZ  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

My dear Yuki, the only one that allowed Love Bee to sting her, what can i do, what shall it profit a man to lie or pretend about something that is true, something that he will wakeup and he knew he was guilty of it. huh ?

is just like Mr dick going inside that sweet warm place hole, coming out so tired after he might have throw up there after some minute, what does it profit him "Mr Dick" for such weakness act after all the power he claim to possess/was showing few minutes before the entry.   Grin Grin Grin
Hm...DK and your philosophy....Pls o, publish your book, let me be the first to buy them o Cool

My first book will be out soon, is burning high already on the printing machine  Grin Grin
Hope your doing great there ? keep enjoying yr weekend !! is Saturday night !!  Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 2-04-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:17 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-04-2011 08:16 PM
i've done it with only girl oo......

Eeeee so you wanted to do with boy before ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed  Grin Grin
....ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....i meant only  one girl!  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 2-04-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  2-04-2011 08:39 PM
i've done it with only only onegirl oo......
hmmmmmmmmm.
Good boy.
.....yeah rite!! but i meant only one girl
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 2-04-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Passing gently, no comment.....

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 2-04-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
i've done it with only girl only one girl oo......
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 2-04-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)

Eeeee so you wanted to do with boy before ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed  Grin Grin
....God forbid it!! D day i dream of it....i'd be dead man b4 God for life!!.....nah nah...never!! its so disgusting
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-04-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-04-2011 11:49 PM

....ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....i meant only  one girl!  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Ok.. now is clear, U make me fear, i don even go remove my Iron pant wear am since, becos of incasity  Grin Grin.
Na waoo you want to tell me that you're still 18yrs old ?  How come you did it with only one girl ? how many times did you do it with her ?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 3-04-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-04-2011 11:55 PM

....God forbid it!! D day i dream of it....i'd be dead man b4 God for life!!.....nah nah...never!! its so disgusting

Thats good, No just think am ooo, I dey fear them, Now i feel safe, let me go remove my Iron pant and stay Naked like always, is good you clear the ground well, Na because of what you wrote earlier make me go grab my Iron Pant on time, in case, Like they said, you never can spot a cripple on a moving vehicle  Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 3-04-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-04-2011 11:49 PM

Ok.. now is clear, U make me fear, i don even go remove my Iron pant wear am since, becos of incasity  Grin Grin.
Na waoo you want to tell me that you're still 18yrs old ?  How come you did it with only one girl ? how many times did you do it with her ?
 ;Dnooooo.....me i don do am with d babe two tines only ooo....but dat was 35 years ago sha!! lol... ;Dfunny dirty
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-04-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
hahahaha 35yrs ago, oops, They never born me sef when you don run show twice... You to much oo, na una be old school for the thing sef. I hail u ooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nickki at 3-04-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
nah nah nah not again poster. okay u tell us ur own na.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 3-04-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 12:00 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-04-2011 11:55 PM

Thats good, No just think am ooo, I dey fear them, Now i feel safe, let me go remove my Iron pant and stay Naked like always, is good you clear the ground well, Na because of what you wrote earlier make me go grab my Iron Pant on time, in case, Like they said, you never can spot a cripple on a moving vehicle  Grin Grin
.... Grin yeah rite!! Mayb i ws too fast on my keyboard anyway....nd didnt care to check my write up!!......better sey u don understnd me soo oo!! no be small fear carry me ma dat time oo
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickki at 3-04-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
As for me am a Rev. sister..... too holy for dat shit. lol!
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 3-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 12:11 AM
hahahaha 35yrs ago, oops, They never born me sef when you don run show twice... You to much oo, na una be old school for the thing sef. I hail u ooo Grin Grin
...mehn na soo ooo!! lol....no long thing!  Grin....ahhhh! no do make dem babes come critise me oo.....
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on  3-04-2011 12:17 AM
As for me am a Rev. sister..... too holy for dat shit. lol!

Mother Theresa  Grin Grin is even written on yr beautiful face that you're over Holy.

Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 3-04-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8