LETS SEE WHO'S SINCERE (Page 5)

Date: 02-04-2011 7:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- sobeit at 3-04-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  3-04-2011 03:47 AM
this is personal but if u wanna know,i can remember only 80men
okwa gi nwe akaa
Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 4-04-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  2-04-2011 07:56 PM
Hello my wonderful pals!!!!!!!!!
Who among u can bouldly and sincerely identify and prove (without telling a lie) that he has only slept with one girl since he was born. And ladies, hahahhahahaha, who among u?

Not me....can i pass now?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
passing wit ma 800men
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 4-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2011 09:05 PM
u guys with this language, i think there should be a forum for dialects  Angry

see face Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 4-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)

U sure say u count  me put so??
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
i have crossed so many ocean and for ur info, am still planning to cross more

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  4-04-2011 02:09 PM

U sure say u count  me put so??

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu dey among the Ones wey she no fit remember  Tongue

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-04-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 12:33 PM
passing wit ma 800men

Following you wif ma 1000 men jeje
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 4-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 09:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-04-2011 08:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:00 PM
Bro !! is impossible, I can't even remember all the places my anaconda has ventured. Unless if i relax and recross check, maybe i can come out with a specific number.

Most of the girls we Men, have had relationship with, Most of them we're not the ones the dis-virgin them, so is big impossible to see one man, one woman in a life time without mixing up somewhere.
hahaha @DK THE MOST SINCERE MAN ON 9JA PALZ  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

My dear Yuki, the only one that allowed Love Bee to sting her, what can i do, what shall it profit a man to lie or pretend about something that is true, something that he will wakeup and he knew he was guilty of it. huh ?

is just like Mr dick going inside that sweet warm place hole, coming out so tired after he might have throw up there after some minute, what does it profit him "Mr Dick" for such weakness act after all the power he claim to possess/was showing few minutes before the entry.   Grin Grin Grin
Hm...DK and your philosophy....Pls o, publish your book, let me be the first to buy them o Cool

My first book will be out soon, is burning high already on the printing machine  Grin Grin
Hope your doing great there ? keep enjoying yr weekend !! is Saturday night !!  Wink Wink

That was a great nite Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss, lets make it again same time but on a friday cos I have to attend a pal's wedding the next day Cool
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 4-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  4-04-2011 03:16 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 09:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-04-2011 08:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-04-2011 08:00 PM
Bro !! is impossible, I can't even remember all the places my anaconda has ventured. Unless if i relax and recross check, maybe i can come out with a specific number.

Most of the girls we Men, have had relationship with, Most of them we're not the ones the dis-virgin them, so is big impossible to see one man, one woman in a life time without mixing up somewhere.
hahaha @DK THE MOST SINCERE MAN ON 9JA PALZ  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

My dear Yuki, the only one that allowed Love Bee to sting her, what can i do, what shall it profit a man to lie or pretend about something that is true, something that he will wakeup and he knew he was guilty of it. huh ?

is just like Mr dick going inside that sweet warm place hole, coming out so tired after he might have throw up there after some minute, what does it profit him "Mr Dick" for such weakness act after all the power he claim to possess/was showing few minutes before the entry.   Grin Grin Grin
Hm...DK and your philosophy....Pls o, publish your book, let me be the first to buy them o Cool

My first book will be out soon, is burning high already on the printing machine  Grin Grin
Hope your doing great there ? keep enjoying yr weekend !! is Saturday night !!  Wink Wink

That was a great nite Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss, lets make it again same time but on a friday cos I have to attend a pal's wedding the next day Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chai!! Dis is Too much for me to Handle oo

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
its funny how everybody wanna act saint or too ruff  Grin

But i trust DK, iloveit & Kennee,, dem b Ruff Riders  Cheesy Cheesy Tongue

Anyway sha, to b honnest my current partner is not my first  Smiley
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg l no know Anything ooo   Cheesy

Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-04-2011 04:23 PM
Abeg l no know Anything ooo   Cheesy
c ur mouth,, d naughtyness is all ova ur face  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
This one don pass all the question wey this forum o...
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-04-2011 06:47 PM
lol noooo,, wot of d one wey d poster aks to post pix of ur private part  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-04-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 04:15 PM
its funny how everybody wanna act saint or too ruff  Grin

But i trust DK, iloveit & Kennee,, dem b Ruff Riders  Cheesy Cheesy Tongue

Anyway sha, to b honnest my current partner is not my first  Smiley

Only a virgin girl or boy that got dis-virgined yesterday or today can be innocent of this post. Most people on this site are guilty of this. to to the Normal circumstances is not possible to see a normal adult with one partner all his/her life without mixing issues somewhere, knowing or unknowingly. 

Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-04-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 06:49 PM
lol noooo,, wot of d one wey d poster aks to post pix of ur private part  Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Mamacita are u serious or u r pullingmy legs?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-04-2011 06:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 06:49 PM

Shocked Shocked Mamacita are u serious or u r pullingmy legs?
aunty am serious oo,, i saw dat one few weeks ago....
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8