Angry voters set INEC office ablaze in Kaduna (Page 3)

Date: 03-04-2011 1:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mystangel at 4-04-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
dirty

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 4-04-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Two wrongs doesn't make right.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 4-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
When will sanity be restored in Nigeria
why set the INEC office ablaze......thats stupid
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ULTRA at 4-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Jega pls impress us... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harrylv on  4-04-2011 09:41 AM
Kaduna people are ANIMALS who wears and lives in houses. Angry Sad :'(

thats a very very reckless statements , no any sensible human being will ever says such a rubbish, you should mind your
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- wexy at 4-04-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: obioniside on  3-04-2011 08:36 PM
that is north, they are like northern africa, war all the time, anyway shaaaaaaaaa, thats what fit nigeria now so we could know whether we can experience transition and not transmission Angry Sad Embarrassed
wtf... Do u mean by war obion abi na onion watch ur tonge
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 4-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
all of them including the so-called leaders, they must be ready now for us if they don't give us free  and fair election. WE THE NIGERIANS ABROAD SUPPORT OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN NAIJ TO CARRY ON,
AND THE YOUTHS MUST COME TOGETHER BECAUSE THEY ( GOVERNMENT) ARE JUST LIKE USING  US FGOR THEIR MONEY RITUALS....I MEANT THAT  THEY MAKE US FVIGHT OURSELVES WHILE THEY LOOT THEIR MONEY, AWARD CONTRACTS OF BILLIONS  WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT, THEY SYPHONE THE NATIONS MONEY ABROAD,MY FELLOW NIGERIAN YOUTHS WE MUST FORGET TRIBAL AND ETHNIC PROBLEMS THAT FOR 50 YRS AND WE HAVE BEEN USING TO FIGHT OURSELVES WHILE THE LEADERS STEAL OUR MONEY.
ALL WE NEED IN NAIJA IS ONE MIND AND TOGETHERNESS IRRESPECTIVE  OF OUR  RELIGION AND BELIEFS, ONLY WITH TOGETHERNESS WE SHALL BE ABLE TO CONQUER THESE THIEVES WE HAVE AS LEADERS, WE KNOW THE GOOD ONES BUT THE BAD ONES WILL NOT LET THEM CARRY OUT THEIR DUTIES WELL. WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE FASHOLA, AMAECHI.EVEN MORE LIKE THEM BUT SOME PERSONS  WILL NOT LET THEM BE LETS HELP CLEAN AND SANITIZE NIGERIA NOW ELSE WE ARE GOING TO REGRET IT LATER.

HOW MANY NATIONS HAVE WHAT WE HAVE YET OUR LEADERS HAVE MADE NIGERIA BE AMONG THE WORST, BUT NOW NO MORE WE MUST SAY TO THEM,MY YOUTHS ONCE MORE I WANT TO SAY THANKS FOR READING THIS BUT I STILL WANT TO ADD THAT DOING THIS WE MUST NOT LET THEM USE US AS THUGS  FOR THEIR ELECTIONS, PLEASE  PLEASE PLEASE, REMEMBER WHEN YOU TAKE MONEY AS A THUG OR TO VOTE THE YOU MUST ALSO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE NO WRIGHT TO DEMAND FOR A BETTER TOMORROW IN NIGERIA FOR YOU,IT'S THE TRUTH.
ÇI LOVE YOU ALL MY PEOPLE LETS COME TOGETHER AS ONE GREAT NATION HAVE YOU IMAGINED HAVING A NIGERIA WITH ALL THESE ETHNIC GROUPS WE HAVE AND THEY LIVE HAPPY AFTERWARDS LIKE A HAPPILY WEDDED COUPLE, I SEE IT ONLY IF WE COME TOGETHER.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Anger a 5mins madness.......how do they feel now after that senseless act?...do they feel justified?.....I think not........

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
It is still their money (taxpayers') that would be used in rebuilding the place they burnt down............hissssssssssssssss

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Biafran at 4-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harrylv on  4-04-2011 09:41 AM
Kaduna people are ANIMALS who wears and lives in houses. >:( :( :'(

I THINK YOU ARE MAKING A BIG MISTAKE AND A RECKLESS STATEMENT I MUST SAY, THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR A BETTER NATION, AND THEY ARE TIRE LIKE MANY OTHERS IN NIGERIA; IN LIVING IN POVERTY, SO I LIKE THEM OUR LEADERS MUST TAKE UP THEIR REAL RESPONSIBILITY OR THEY LEAVE THE SITS FOR THOSE CAPABLE OF TAKING THE RESPONSIBILITY------MIND YOU WE HAVE MORE CRIMINALS AND ILLITRATES AS LEADERS. WHILE THE EDUCATED ONES ARE THERE LOOKING AND STILL CANT DO ANYTHING, WE NEED TO HELP THOSE GOOD LEADERS TO TAKE POSITIONS IN THE THREE ARMS OF NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tooopsy at 4-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
no no no violence won't do it
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 4-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tooopsy on  4-04-2011 03:24 PM
no no no violence won't do it
I THINK YOU WERE BORN WITH GOLDING SPOON, .....MANY OF US  WERE NOT.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- vicklove at 4-04-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooh how comes we in kd did nt here tis story poster where in kaduna pls.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 4-04-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  4-04-2011 05:21 PM
na wa ooh how comes we in kd did nt here tis story poster where in kaduna pls.

Somewhere in Kaduna, did you check?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 4-04-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Nah wah oh..
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebens at 4-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
well,jega is capable but he should just becareful.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisaka at 4-04-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
whateve
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 4-04-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
L
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office