Angry voters set INEC office ablaze in Kaduna (Page 2)

Date: 03-04-2011 1:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 [2] 3 4 5
- mcsimon at 3-04-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm INEC office ablaze!!! God help us...
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kanamulima at 3-04-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
setting inec office ablaze is not the solution to this problem rather it worsting the situation. we learn to be patience
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 3-04-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
may god help us 
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femilux at 3-04-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-04-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
POLITICAL THUGS HUH. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 4-04-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
NIGERIA SENSE ?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinadog at 4-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Thank you so much Ceejay58 for your educational input. Education is very important in any society as we all know but I don't really think northern youths understand what is going on in this modern and civilized world of today. Burning a building and the contents was the dumpiest thing any human being could do  to express feelings or grievance. Matching on INEC office on Monday would have sent a message to the officials who would have taken a positive action toward their claim. Please, those who sponsor riots and unrest in our country should remember that they would never live for ever, one day they would answer the call of nature and to hell they would all go. 
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 4-04-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
I never understood why ppl destroy their own property in protest..makes no sense..the wisdom of men I suppose.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Juzt_Kobi at 4-04-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
Datsa wht dey want jor!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 4-04-2011 05:24 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 4-04-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinadog on  4-04-2011 03:07 AM
Thank you so much Ceejay58 for your educational input. Education is very important in any society as we all know but I don't really think northern youths understand what is going on in this modern and civilized world of today. Burning a building and the contents was the dumpiest thing any human being could do  to express feelings or grievance. Matching on INEC office on Monday would have sent a message to the officials who would have taken a positive action toward their claim. Please, those who sponsor riots and unrest in our country should remember that they would never live for ever, one day they would answer the call of nature and to hell they would all go. 
i really appreciate your commet men thanks alot

Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 4-04-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
they shud take it easy and be very careful
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
GOD DEY
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- SNYPER at 4-04-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS NOTHING BUT AN ACT OF SABOTAGE...
SOME OF OUR YOUTHS SELF, ALWAYS SHOWCASING HIGH LEVEL OF ILLITERACY.
HOW DOES THIS SINGULAR ACT SOLVE THE SITUATION AT HAND?
'NOTHING GOOD COMES EASY', I THINK JEGA DID WHAT HAS TO BE DONE...FOR ONCE LETS DO THE RIGHT THING NO MATTER ITS COST IN ORDER TO REPOSITION THIS COUNTRY IN ITS RIGHTFUL PLACE.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 4-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  3-04-2011 10:47 PM
Now that's the North for u.... burning down a government property built with tax payers money and beating up ur fellow human who's only been recruited by INEC to serve is totally uncalled for...

if they were so aggrieved by the postponement of the elections why couldn't they arrange for some buses and match down to INEC head office in Abuja and then lay their complains and bitterness there?

i very strongly believe that those youth were bn sponsored by some politicians over there to embark on such a detrimental actions.
this is the reason why the northern youths should be encouraged to acquire education.. cos when u re informed and u know ur right, no one can push u around at will.

It is totally uncalled for and very unfortunate...  maybe by burning that particular INEC office they might as well ve burnt some the electoral materials and machines in there that could ve bn used for most part of that area...

Now is there any sense in that?

NOTHERN YOUTH ARE TOO DULL
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 4-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  4-04-2011 05:33 AM
Quote from: chinadog on  4-04-2011 03:07 AM
i really appreciate your commet men thanks alot

ALOT OF THANKS
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 4-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Can two wrongs makes a right? Delay in electorial materials is wrong No. 1 and d 2nd wrong is the setting the INEC office ablaze, so has it equal to a right now ?. But, why there is no security personnels at the INEc offices nation wide? that is another weak point, INEC work on that.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaat75 at 4-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harrylv at 4-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Kaduna people are ANIMALS who wears and lives in houses. Angry Sad :'(
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 4-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  4-04-2011 03:25 AM
I never understood why ppl destroy their own property in protest..makes no sense..the wisdom of men I suppose.

Are you against men generally?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5