blessedme at 4-04-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) I Sincerely cannot Marry an irritant
 i just want u to be plain about it. Yeah... I'm Speaking Out of Experience meaning u have impregnate a lady you don't love b4?" Luckily l've not Impregnated anyone, but some Girls have tried to get Pregnant for me... And one in Particular dat kept on Wanting me to Date and eventually Marry her by force, when She was the One dat Came Toasting and Saying all She Wanted was Sex ok, i.c..well if you don't like/love a lady its better you don't have sex with her in the first place..cuz personally i have taste and i don't dig my thing in any honey pot. so to avoid problem don't do it. There are times in yur Life when yu're not in a Relationship and some1 Comes wanting Sex from yu and yu know yu miss Sex... Yu can't say no in such cases  u r funny. if the person want only sex and you said you miss sex.then be very careful and play wise,make sure u have ur condom with you,if possible double it..that's all!!! I Dig What yu Mean My Brother... The First day was with Protection, but after sometime and Lab Check, she kept coming for More and yu know the Rest so u even went as far as doing lab check...wat was in ur mind wen u went for lab check...it never occur to u that she can be pregnant abi Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) I Sincerely cannot Marry an irritant
 i just want u to be plain about it. Yeah... I'm Speaking Out of Experience meaning u have impregnate a lady you don't love b4?" Luckily l've not Impregnated anyone, but some Girls have tried to get Pregnant for me... And one in Particular dat kept on Wanting me to Date and eventually Marry her by force, when She was the One dat Came Toasting and Saying all She Wanted was Sex ok, i.c..well if you don't like/love a lady its better you don't have sex with her in the first place..cuz personally i have taste and i don't dig my thing in any honey pot. so to avoid problem don't do it. There are times in yur Life when yu're not in a Relationship and some1 Comes wanting Sex from yu and yu know yu miss Sex... Yu can't say no in such cases  u r funny. if the person want only sex and you said you miss sex.then be very careful and play wise,make sure u have ur condom with you,if possible double it..that's all!!! I Dig What yu Mean My Brother... The First day was with Protection, but after sometime and Lab Check, she kept coming for More and yu know the Rest she keep coming for more.then you quit period! unless you want it too and fully aware of the consequences...and what was her reason for the LAB test? Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Emmandazie at 4-04-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) but i wonder when u know a girl is nt good for u for marriage or u dnt love her y date her meaning u only dating her for Sex. and during this period u will never let her know u only there for her body. odi kwa egwu for sm guys oo
Like the Example l gave, she was the one dat Said She just Wanted to have Sex with me and Nothing moreReason why I will run, no fly away from that type of girl because she should be having hidden intentions for that. What if she sees that you do not love her and want to punish your hard heatedness on her with AIDS? Kennee, no bi you di talk like this! Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oya, make una leave kennee alone jor.......e don do...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 4-04-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) as long as he keeps talking like this i will not leave alone Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 4-04-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ Blessedme... As a man, yu Study the Woman's Cycle @ Sobeit, yu need to be in the Shoes for yu to get it... Normal tests of HIV and others
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 4-04-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) but i wonder when u know a girl is nt good for u for marriage or u dnt love her y date her meaning u only dating her for Sex. and during this period u will never let her know u only there for her body. odi kwa egwu for sm guys oo
Like the Example l gave, she was the one dat Said She just Wanted to have Sex with me and Nothing moreReason why I will run, no fly away from that type of girl because she should be having hidden intentions for that. What if she sees that you do not love her and want to punish your hard heatedness on her with AIDS? Kennee, no bi you di talk like this! I don't have Sex with Strangers This is Someone dat l had known for one year and we saw Each other Everyday
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hhhmmmnnnnn. u guys can be so deceptive. u don't love a lady and u are making sex with her (in disguising) am very sure u've told her at least once that u love her (fake love). .....this is how u go about winning the heart of innocent ladies, am very sorry 4 u oooooo. most guys of nowadays are only interested in sex but u go about claiming luv. Na God go judge u ooooooo. Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 4-04-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) u knew her for one year and yet u never love her and y did u continue seeing her or was it cos u were sex starve or what u went for HIV test and others cos u were ready to dig flesh to flesh without having it at d back of ya mind dat she could be pregnant bah Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
this babe don vex i beg tell them jare sex love they call is fun and game Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) but i wonder when u know a girl is nt good for u for marriage or u dnt love her y date her meaning u only dating her for Sex. and during this period u will never let her know u only there for her body. odi kwa egwu for sm guys oo
Like the Example l gave, she was the one dat Said She just Wanted to have Sex with me and Nothing moreReason why I will run, no fly away from that type of girl because she should be having hidden intentions for that. What if she sees that you do not love her and want to punish your hard heatedness on her with AIDS? Kennee, no bi you di talk like this! To add up also with those highlighted words, No matter how much she offered a free roll to you, As a man you ought to think twice fast, what if is a set up, Are you ready for that ? I know many girls out there that just wanna have fun and go their way, But you still have to be careful dealing with them, I know one guy after one year plus, They brought him a picture of his daughter, He came to me and was asking me if the baby looked like him ? DNA test was done and he's the biological father for sure, that was a result of one night fun after a wedding he went to attend in another city almost 500km away from where he resides. Now he must pay for child support and so on. is it because Laws like that are not existing in Nigeria and some other countries, People go about to pregnant ladies as if is just for fun. They deserve some real respect and care for given us that Love making of a thing, thats where they believe they got power and pride. So men should always consider proper and take care of them alot, just as we consider goods/careers worth millions of euros. Because once a woman gave birth to a child without a man to call her own, is very difficult for any other man to understand and take her serious in a relationship. Most Men sees them as not worthy to be someone's wife and thats too bad.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Blessedme... As a man, yu Study the Woman's Cycle
@Sobeit, yu need to be in the Shoes for yu to get it... Normal tests of HIV and others
Bro!! you have no concrete reasons to continue and i don't need to be in your shoe to understand this kind of situation.if i don't want something nobody,i repeat no body will force me into it.so if you are sincere with yourself that you have no feelings to her, Bro! to quit will be simple as A,B,C Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 4-04-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) dirtykid....may u increase in your wisdom God bless u real good Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
paulsun at 4-04-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Missybarbie the condom broke. twas not original. i'l just tell her sorry Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Pepesy at 4-04-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no say dis topic go bring war between guys and ladies..i just sidon dey look for now
Sobeit,, u berra say somting o dis topic is meant 4 u guys only? Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dorti Pikin and SBI.............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 4-04-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) I sure will not marry a woman I don't love but will assume total responsibility of the child, bcos na me get am. Besides, every relationship will not end in marriage.
sure man.. Likewise me.. i'll let him take care of his responsibilities..after delivery i vamouse..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dorti Pikin and SBI.............
wetin i do now?u refuse to give me sandwich naa Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) i no say dis topic go bring war between guys and ladies..i just sidon dey look for now
Sobeit,, u berra say somting o dis topic is meant 4 u guys only? lol,i have already say something naa  u berra open ur eyes well to see my comments.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I see Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |