so mamacita too be ur love hmm i just the count the numbers for now who talk luv for dis matter?? abeg i no need belle oooo,, he no luv me :'( :'( :'( Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 4-04-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) so mamacita too be ur love hmm i just the count the numbers for now  Why yu just dey Close-mark me na?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 4-04-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) so mamacita too be ur love hmm i just the count the numbers for now who talk luv for dis matter?? abeg i no need belle oooo,, he no luv me :'( :'( :'(Awwww :'( :'( :'( Why yu dey talk like dat na? Yu know yu're my Sweetheart na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
so mamacita too be ur love hmm i just the count the numbers for now who talk luv for dis matter?? abeg i no need belle oooo,, he no luv me :'( :'( :'(Awwww :'( :'( :'( Why yu dey talk like dat na? Yu know yu're my Sweetheart na  dis na trick,, i no go enta ur room oo i b gud gal Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) (m)  simple to get enough evidence in able to grab the queen of my soul for myself alone..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 08:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) so mamacita too be ur love hmm i just the count the numbers for now who talk luv for dis matter?? abeg i no need belle oooo,, he no luv me :'( :'( :'(no bey kennee talk am,abi you need glasses to see am for em comment?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) Kennee don get oda babes plenty,, besides why i go need sombody else wen my doc dey hia oya take dis
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) special package Muah Muah from the most qualified Dr ! I bet that muah has been in deep freezer for long and got released on a special patient
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) special package Muah Muah from the most qualified Dr ! I bet that muah has been in deep freezer for long and got released on a special patient   DK in the house.she is my nurse naa,so she deserve something special..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 4-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Where My Laydee ooo... Come Seeeee
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 10:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thats what i mean, Nurse can turn experiment patient if there's not available patient in the clinic, Because Dr need to get busy atimes
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) Where My Laydee ooo... Come Seeeee cheii  kennee don set trap for me,i no go work for u
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) is already working, the trap don catch big antelope
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thats what i mean, Nurse can turn experiment patient if there's not available patient in the clinic, Because Dr need to get busy atimes   u get some points there.i must be always busy nope that trap can catch me..i was doing some testing
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 4-04-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)  Yu do well Tester
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) (m)  see them with their primary school trap..i jump am pass
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nickki at 4-04-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) I Sincerely cannot Marry an irritant
why should u date a lady u dont like huh? Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |