Men Forum Men Only (Page 2)

Date: 04-04-2011 8:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: moneyladies
1 [2] 3 4
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:49 PM
i know right..DK nor mind dem..ilove and chim are both just jealous of u getting the tight thing

I know swtheart... no mind them, Just keep it tight and close always, they fit come steal am oo when u will be sleeping  Grin Grin Grin
lol..if i dey sleep i nor dey forget myself...yeah my p is soo damn tight..need your koko mansion to come and loose it also make it wet....

Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-04-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
I've told you guys million times here on NP... make una no dey mind all those preachers na dem worst pass !! Make una leave wetin dey write for Bus follow bus go where una dey go.

Preacher just turn sharply to inform us about alomu washing  Grin Grin Grin Grin Chaiii NP pretenders , I hail una ooo  Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 11:54 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  4-04-2011 11:46 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 10:46 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 10:43 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 10:24 PM
because young ladies nowadays know more berra than older ones and they haven't been used by many men....which means their ........is too a little bet tight...men date cheat because they just feel like it.

Hmmm, i like tight things, Just like my tight jeans  Grin Grin
i know..that while i keep mine tight for you Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Hihihi Lucky me  Cheesy Cheesy , so you mean is as tight as that twine rope that hold bundle of currency  Cheesy Cheesy because i like how the new currency smell when tearing that twine  Grin
yeah lucky you but u don't ave to compare it with anything babe....its tight..trust me

Maybe she use alum wash it every day to make it tight we know their code........... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin but wait ooo,no bey u dey there dey preach the gospel huh? now u don turn naughty..cheii!!
lol..so he was a preacher..wow
yeah!he was a preacher just half hour ago..na wa oo temptation
e yeah..then he need a serious prayer

Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 11:57 PM
I've told you guys million times here on NP... make una no dey mind all those preachers na dem worst pass !! Make una leave wetin dey write for Bus follow bus go where una dey go.

Preacher just turn sharply to inform us about alomu washing  Grin Grin Grin Grin Chaiii NP pretenders , I hail una ooo  Grin
i know right ..so many of dem

Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
i know right..DK nor mind dem..ilove and chim are both just jealous of u getting the tight thing

can the tight thing be loose by anaconda or elephant trunk?

Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 5-04-2011 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 11:54 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  4-04-2011 11:46 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 10:46 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 10:43 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 10:24 PM
because young ladies nowadays know more berra than older ones and they haven't been used by many men....which means their ........is too a little bet tight...men date cheat because they just feel like it.

Hmmm, i like tight things, Just like my tight jeans  Grin Grin
i know..that while i keep mine tight for you Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Hihihi Lucky me  Cheesy Cheesy , so you mean is as tight as that twine rope that hold bundle of currency  Cheesy Cheesy because i like how the new currency smell when tearing that twine  Grin
yeah lucky you but u don't ave to compare it with anything babe....its tight..trust me

Maybe she use alum wash it every day to make it tight we know their code........... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin but wait ooo,no bey u dey there dey preach the gospel huh? now u don turn naughty..cheii!!
lol..so he was a preacher..wow
yeah!he was a preacher just half hour ago..na wa oo temptation
e yeah..then he need a serious prayer

Na holy ghost enter my head but now the holy ghost dey sleep.....@ hopea23, how do you know i am jealous that you are giving out your tight abuna..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 11:57 PM

bro!! dey can't deceive guy man like me..i just say that,so he won't forget so soon.as for pretenders i know a lot of them..besides i don't get there time..i'm only here for my own fun.others na their own wahala with their mission.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 5-04-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago)

I know swtheart... no mind them, Just keep it tight and close always, they fit come steal am oo when u will be sleeping  Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 11:56 PM

lol..if i dey sleep i nor dey forget myself...yeah my p is soo damn tight..need your koko mansion to come and loose it also make it wet....

hmmm if is when the trees are ground for squirrel, Squirrel will know how to manage the palm nuts proper  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
una three don spoil finish..oooooo.....no more innocent guys....i need a virgin dude to loose my thing not dk anymore..

@ilove..iz your thing as huge as elephant trunk?if yes count yourself lucky man...u welcome to the club.

@chim..i can tell that u were jealous

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Have you ever seen a Giant Anaconda with head like that of Zubr? huh ? i bet u go fear, run, say u no do again  Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 5-04-2011 12:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:09 AM
una three don spoil finish..oooooo.....no more innocent guys....i need a virgin dude to loose my thing not dk anymore..

@ilove..iz your thing as huge as elephant trunk?if yes count yourself lucky man...u welcome to the club.

@Hopea23, honestly i be virgin but i no won talk am make e no be like say na me virgin pass........but if you need a virgin dude na that one bad pass no be even innocent virgin....lol
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
@hopea..i'm not kidding..well keep searching for ur virgin boy to come and tire that thing that is already tired

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 5-04-2011 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 12:15 AM
@hopea..i'm not kidding..well keep searching for ur virgin boy to come and tire that thing that is already tired

Haba elephant trunk, you don go there before how you carry sabi say the thing don already tired...... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prufrite at 5-04-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
Laughing my ass out..... n having fun
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
@dk babe...DON'T BE SELFISH...LET ANOTHER MAN AVE A TASTE OF MY THING OKIE..LOL..

@chim...since u still a virgin no need for me to still be searching come here..virgin man..lemme give you sum lap dance.....

@ilove i got you....so u saying u not a vrigin?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on  5-04-2011 12:19 AM
Laughing my ass out..... n having fun
which kind of fun dude?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Hehehehe i wasn't holding any one oo , or was i ? I only described how mighty my jungle looks like  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 5-04-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Ehen @HOPEA23, do you want to spoil my virginity you don't want my future wife to enjoy it for the  first day i am going to penetrate inside the, wait i am coming let me ask what they call it because i am still a virgin  Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  5-04-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:09 AM

@Hopea23, honestly i be virgin but i no won talk am make e no be like say na me virgin pass........but if you need a virgin dude na that one bad pass no be even innocent virgin....lol

I like this kinda Virgins that already know what makes punani tight when you wash it with that.. when i grow up, I will like to be you kind of Virgin  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4