Is this the world's hairest girl? (Page 12)

Date: 05-04-2011 1:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27
- kebella at 8-04-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  8-04-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  8-04-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: Rosemerry on  8-04-2011 07:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 09:08 AM
Quote from: brendivas on  8-04-2011 12:45 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-04-2011 11:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on  7-04-2011 03:23 PM
@allen-jones (alien)  @mariamajane  (marijuana)  @smithengal (smelling c*@t) dukkieson (donkey son) i think i ve had enought of ur nonsense, i dont chit-chat with low life lunatics n' swines. i choose my friend they dont choose me. why cant y'all grow up. whats ur problems huh  Huh? Huh? is it by force to interact with yu maggot God forbidden guys . anyway i blame ur motherfcuker of a mother, a notorious area mama headbridge wh*re for not giving y'all a proper up bringing, n' ur worthless c*@t licker arm robber of a father for impregnanting ur shameless ashawo of ur mother Angry Angry Angry Angry . hopeless nonentities, ur such a shame  displaying ur horrendous n' unwanted atittudies disturbing d peace of np idiots.  empty brains do yu really think is ur right (birth right) to insult me without gething it back carcass. creating 100's of acc trying to insult me wil do yu no good why dont yu sign in with just an acc to face me real good. what re yu afraid of Undecided oh bcos yu no millions of yu join 2gether wil not remove a beard fro my fresh young skin. if ur equal to d task come out full lik i did to show me what yu ve got twats. i ve dealt with people that matter in np not to talk of a faceless bitches /beast lik y'all. why dont yu kiss/lick my c*@tass lik yu always do n' get a life chicken brains. why hiding behind ur shadow . am out for real. i never quit on faggot lik yu. desendant of lucifer n' devil incarnates. if they send yu to suck my blood go back am tell them that on ur way yu met a stunch bcos am a burning fire. a moving train lol if yu dare me i wil crush yu  foollllllllllllllllllllllllll. i wonder why ur so jealous n' greedy abt my existance , do i make yu poor . church rats, yu dont no me yet ur killing urselves over me as if i care abt ur utterance. i no whom i am so am not bothered by ur stupidites n' lack of respect. mannerless cock snot. if yu dont lik me just do urselves a favor by hanging/hitting ur dirty senseless head to d wall. DROP DEAD. i ve tried so many time to ignore hags lik yu buh yu keep coming even when i chat with my pals yu show ur uneducated manners  Angry Angry Angry who d heck yu think yu re to disturb my peace n' what makes yu think yu can finish what yu ve just started. yu just behaving lik harlots thug in d park. making nuisance of urselves morron. if yu want a chat with me why dont yu do that in more respected manner rather than beating about d bush yu stupid lil ants. hey kids! look for ur mates bcos i ve never seen /heard of a rats cross part with cat. my advice to y'all is to be matured n' stop making noise empty vessels.

@ kebella

So you are back with more profanities? Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Yet you call yourself a married mother of children! I don't buy that anymore. You are a loose cannonball displaying all the negative characteristics of a frustrated wh*re.

What type of married mother of children is so vulgar and blasphemous?

next time be mindful of what yu write, why repeating same word or is that the only word ur tiny lil brain can afford Undecided the words on red can yu define d meaning, ur full of crap bitch, re yu so dummy that yu cant write well. ur stupidity is becoming un coming.

Are you surprised at what she meant?  There is a doubt as to your marital status because no married mother of children shows such vulgarity as you do. Perhaps your half english knowledge is not adequate to understand the words in red. If anything, you need to get an education.

@Brendivas and @ gibsonpally

Do not take notice of her trademark character: profanity

watta! why do yu keep disgracing ur self publicly  with bad english, those red mark do yu really think is correction, na waooo for some educated illitrate lol  Shocked english!! n' ur so proud using it over n' over again  Undecided re yu jealous yu lose me to real man  Cheesy Cheesy re yu getting horny already with my sexy bum bum, or re yu wet already fool, why dont yu use one account to face me for real NONENTITY!  ur even so foolish to claim urself now imagine  @brendiva and @gilbsonpally .............ur such a desecrating indecent funky Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin go watch ur mama pant , keep on using same old words

There is nothing wrong with my english rather look at your broken english bitch. Apart from curse words you flaunt your diseased ass as if anyone will notice. Go to my profile and you will see a real man. You have no man but men clients for a wh*re like you. Is there no business for you? Is that why you can afford to be online from morning to night? That shows only a wh*re like you can afford to waste time this way without regard to alleged children or husband. They are non-existent.

did i hit yu right on the spot  Shocked work or no work buh i can feed yu n' ur entire family for life, how can i work when i ve shop of my own playing with my lappy  Undecided do yu think if i am lazy dump ass lik yu i can affort to be online 24/7 paying my bills, what makes me different frm yu is that am far way bigger than yu  Undecided mong! n' besides gov pay me every month for my lovely expensive kids ok that is d koko  Cool so start using ur brains, ur english is full of crap man, try to improve on ur them is very annoying n' understandable lik a child play  Huh?

You are a disgrace to women everywhere.

go n' suck ur cock thats d only thing yu no how to do better  cocksucker

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-04-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  8-04-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-04-2011 08:14 PM
he has signedout and signed in with gibsonpally   Grin now just watch out he will signout and sign in with another of his fake profiles again , what pathetic life , why not end it instead of being a riffraff and causing nuisance here

And you kebella's lap dog, not everyone can afford to be online 24 hours like you. There are other more productive things in life. Go and read people's profiles instead of burying your heads in the sound.

@truenaija2

Who are we? I don't need to prove anything to you but you can get me at yahoo, bitch

do she need a chief priest to tell her ur 6-in-1 Undecided , whats so special abt ur profile anyways, ur so called congel brain cant let yu reason well n' find something better to defend ur shame,  Huh? i challenge y'all to be online sametime since they re ur very close friend Hoochie for how long do yu think yu can deceive urself  Undecided ur gradually killing np n' people re taking note of that bcos ur suppose to be inda bush hunting rabbits n' bush meat, ur too primitive to be among us.............DROP DEAD foolllllllllllllllllll

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-04-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 08:50 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-04-2011 04:06 PM
kebella some people are not worth replying all this cowards with multiple profiles  :-\alien jones mariamjane is just one person  Embarrassed GOD knows how many more profile he has Undecided Embarrassed  , leave the nuisance let him keep barking he just comes here to display his stupidity , silence is the best answer to a fool, dont reply him cos he has a problem  maybe he is one of these lunatics that come to NP just to disturb the peace of normal people here , when u talk to him they will think u r a nuisance and a fool like him, dont  let a coward disturb your peace
yes ur right same old hag, i wonder how on earth he wil create multiply acc just to attack me (KBABY) 4 life, i dont even notice them him, i hate cheap ass trash i think poverty is their problem. displaying his dirty character. what baffels me is why he think his lil words wil affect my person................ Undecided i ve seen million so what is hundred. i swim an ocean n' came out sound why shuld i be worried abt a drop of water. their re not in my class so i wont belitle myself for bastards without backgrounds to climb on me

You wish, idiot. You are nothing but an old wh*re. Your diseased mind who let you see beyond your warped nose. Everybody that doesn't agree with you is one person. How fortunate for you, mama wh*re.
why do yu use ur surname often  Grin Grin Grin it wil not be good for ur mama to bring such a remarkable surname to yu  Shocked Shocked Shocked whats that on red  Undecided or ur so shivering that yu cant even write well again, Huh? yu can look after my granny i wil pay yu just for washing her panties  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bcos ur joblessness is really affecting yu, poor yu no wonder ur so frustrated lik yu escape frm zoo, hungry dog, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin papist!

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-04-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 06:08 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-04-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-04-2011 10:30 AM
kebella let me tell you the names of this worthless low life she male smithengal, Allenjones, mariamajane, gibsonpally ,tarakhanali,brendivas, is a white girl a girl and a boy unbelievable how such lowlife thinks he can talk to people higher than him, someone that doesnt have selfworth , a common road side nuisance Cheesy so just write one comment to all his profiles cos its waste of time replying one person with multiple profile

i already no that the last time we met, dont yu think were too much for him alone to handle so d looked for help n' no one is responding thats why he think in his lil brain to create multiple accounts to fight us d invisible. lol is good to be strong, if yu wud remb d last time i sent a private mgs to that bagy man gibsonpally he was shaking as if i sent a bomb to him    Cheesy Cheesy, to show how stupidity he was he sent it to public buh stil no one care abt him bcos everyone is sick abt his nonsense  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

shaking like a leave  Cheesy thats why he cant face a woman with one profile he has to always sign off and sign in with new profiles just to bark like a dog and cause a nuisance for these honourable society and the peace of responsible people here, very funny

You wish your sorry ass. You and kebella are just the same old scum bag. Do you know which country allen-jones is from? Or the cities  and postcodes of these other pals. I don't blame you because you are just a timid wh*re. You can go to Admin to find out more procedures for foreign a/c, or the years these pals joined,  unlike you in Nigeria without postcodes. I will not even stoop so low to address your petty sense  

poke yu think we re in nigerian thats why re insulting urself , no faggot we re all in europe  Cool so we no how things works thats why were smarter than yu punkass foreign acct my ass! ur so cheap lik a dead rat Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy dont yu ve brain or bcos ur mama fed yu with cowbell milk yu think thru ur anus chi-chi man  Shocked Shocked Shocked ur d only timid mad man boi here, yu need to grow up lik ur mate n' stop messing around infecting everywhere with ur lil poor english........get loss yid

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-04-2011 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
@Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account  Cheesy he is a yahoo boy a common thief a scammer they are the ones that use female profiles to scam people, he is exposing himself ,please tell us more about you we are listening Grin how interesting
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-04-2011 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 12:24 PM
yea naijapals personalities is taking action over his nuisance  Cool Cool Cool Cool

What uncultured mama wh*re!

i can see yu love that ur surname , yu re so proud of it  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked spade

Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 8-04-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-04-2011 08:58 PM
@Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account  Cheesy he is a yahoo boy a common thief a scammer they are the ones that use female profiles to scam people, he is exposing himself ,please tell us more about you we are listening Grin how interesting

You are a cheap slut who can convince herself of anything, including multiple accounts and that allen-jones is the same as mariamajane or that they are women. What a sorry life.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 8-04-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-04-2011 09:46 PM

You are a cheap slut who can convince herself of anything, including multiple accounts and that allen-jones is the same as mariamajane or that they are women. What a sorry life.

@ allen-jones

Don't mind these little wh*res. They can say what their iugnorant minds tell them
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 8-04-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-04-2011 09:46 PM

@ allen-jones

Don't mind these little wh*res. They can say what their ignorant minds tell them
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-04-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago)

Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2  and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 8-04-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-04-2011 09:59 PM

Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2  and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night.

@ allen-jones

I feel you bros. Imagine infamous kebella with maggot-infested ass! And on her heels is this little dirty wh*re truenaija2.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-04-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago)

What a stupid little bitch you are. Do you know the difference between male and female, bitch?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 8-04-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-04-2011 10:15 PM

What a stupid little bitch you are. Do you know the difference between male and female, bitch?

@ tarakhanali

Don't mind them. Their confused wh*re heads won't let them.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 8-04-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 10:17 PM

@ tarakhanali

My dear mariamajane, I don't give a f...k about these two bitches. No, not one bit. Kebella I know is immoral to her dirty feet.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 8-04-2011 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  8-04-2011 10:23 PM

@ tarakhanali

My dear mariamajane, I don't give a f...k about these two bitches. No, not one bit. Kebella I know is immoral to her dirty feet.

@tarakhanali,

My sweet sister, that is the story of kebella for you. Her side ass you know already is truenaija2. What a sorry act!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 8-04-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance.

Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-04-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-04-2011 10:30 PM
Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rainreign..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance.

Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 8-04-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 10:26 PM

@ tarakhanali

@tarakhanali,

My sweet sister, that is the story of kebella for you. Her side ass you know already is truenaija2. What a sorry act!

But where are these little bitches? Just when we have time for them they go off. These are the same bitches that sleep on NP.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 8-04-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
is a enough tarakhanali..let go pls

Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mariamajane at 8-04-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  8-04-2011 10:32 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-04-2011 10:26 PM

@ tarakhanali

@tarakhanali,

But where are these little bitches? Just when we have time for them they go off. These are the same bitches that sleep on NP.

On night patrol of course. Can you imagine these wh*res claiming you are me? Just because like you I don't agree with their ethos and manner of addressing people?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27