Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her.
Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:14 PM he has signedout and signed in with gibsonpally ![]() Where are you wh*res that guys and ladies are on line to deal with you and your side mama wh*re, kebella? Can you feel my vibes sweet Rose?
na wa ooo, these peoples will never hear word Reply
Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. i don show i was reading all ur comments , why re yu thinking /dreaming of having sex with me, i eat kebella , yu drink kebella yu shit kebella n' yu don 4get going to bed without praying for kebella ur full shit....shag! i started it what oh ur looking for whom to stop yu , yu must be d biggest fool of d century, i was in np b4 yu n' ur attacks on me will rather push yu to commit sucide lik ur mother swag/wh*re. dickhead my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:48 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:14 PM he has signedout and signed in with gibsonpally ![]() Where are you wh*res that guys and ladies are on line to deal with you and your side mama wh*re, kebella? Can you feel my vibes sweet Rose? @ gibsonpally, Sure sweetheart. @ Immoral kebella and @ dirty truenaija2 go hang yourselves.
Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
kebella na me dey beg now..pls let go now ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. I thank you bros but take the time to see the profanity of this kebella woman and you will see what people detest about her.
Quote from: Allen-jones on 8-04-2011 09:59 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:58 PM @Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account ![]() ![]() Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2 and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night. yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. I thank you bros but take the time to see the profanity of this kebella woman and you will see what people detest about her. Sure thing, sweetheart. Kebella you are a disgrace
Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:00 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. I thank you bros but take the time to see the profanity of this kebella woman and you will see what people detest about her. Sure thing, sweetheart. Kebella you are a disgrace Oh sure sure of that.
Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 10:52 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:48 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:14 PM he has signedout and signed in with gibsonpally ![]() Where are you wh*res that guys and ladies are on line to deal with you and your side mama wh*re, kebella? Can you feel my vibes sweet Rose? @ gibsonpally, Sure sweetheart. @ Immoral kebella and @ dirty truenaija2 go hang yourselves. oh yu finally borrow another pc or re yu on business center lol ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella Reply![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kebella on 8-04-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 8-04-2011 09:59 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:58 PM @Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account ![]() ![]() Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2 and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night. yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw Gibsonpally is online now but I thought you and left ass truenaija2 claimed everyone disagreeing with your vulgarity is the him. What a confused bitch you are. You think we don't have our priorities other than 24 hours on NP like your worthless self? What a confused bitch you are.
Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. I thank you bros but take the time to see the profanity of this kebella woman and you will see what people detest about her. dont yu quit bcos i wil make life misery for yu if yu in as much as close this case , i ve already buy d time so lets ride......who re people ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-04-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 8-04-2011 09:59 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:58 PM @Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account ![]() ![]() Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2 and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night. yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw Gibsonpally is online now but I thought you and left ass truenaija2 claimed everyone disagreeing with your vulgarity is the him. What a confused bitch you are. You think we don't have our priorities other than 24 hours on NP like your worthless self? What a confused bitch you are. if amaze yu all time why cant yu use a different words to prove y'all re not 1 fool, since yu claim to be woman lemme give yu a slice cocksucker, why did ur ex boyfrd left yu for another woman ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:00 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. I thank you bros but take the time to see the profanity of this kebella woman and you will see what people detest about her. Sure thing, sweetheart. Kebella you are a disgrace yes just lik ur wayward thief mother, product oof a licking condom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-04-2011 11:14 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-04-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 8-04-2011 09:59 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:58 PM @Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account ![]() ![]() Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2 and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night. yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw Gibsonpally is online now but I thought you and left ass truenaija2 claimed everyone disagreeing with your vulgarity is the him. What a confused bitch you are. You think we don't have our priorities other than 24 hours on NP like your worthless self? What a confused bitch you are. if amaze yu all time why cant yu use a different words to prove y'all re not 1 fool, since yu claim to be woman lemme give yu a slice cocksucker, why did ur ex boyfrd left yu for another woman ![]() ![]() ![]() Again look at your language, bitch! What boyfriend? I told you previously that I am engaged to be married to your fellow Nigerian. I won't repeat it again. But for you, where are you in your cursed life writing broken english and using bad language. I am not fooled you are not married but men's play thing. Your language and mannerism betrays your insignificant person.
Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 11:01 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:00 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 8-04-2011 10:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 8-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 10:30 PM Guys! i think it's high time for you guys to let go.enough of all these war of words.pls let peace rain..mariamajane,allen-jones and co....ikebe and truenaija abeg e don do,you guys should let go as well.pls pls pls Guys let continue palling,have fun and share our views on topics that matters most. at the end of the day we are all nigerians.thank you guys in advance. Thank you bros. Kebella started it and until she puts a stop guys will not take it easy with her. is alright bros!pls let go.i tried to ignore this post for some days now thinking it will somehow fade. but the way things are now,i don't think it will fade.so i use this opportunity once again to plead with you and the other guys to let go.there is no need fighting each other with war of words for so long. thank you for your understanding. I thank you bros but take the time to see the profanity of this kebella woman and you will see what people detest about her. Sure thing, sweetheart. Kebella you are a disgrace Oh sure sure of that. fool.............it that d only english left for yu after i ve make a public show of yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-04-2011 11:14 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 8-04-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-04-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 8-04-2011 09:59 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-04-2011 08:58 PM @Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account ![]() ![]() Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2 and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night. yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw Gibsonpally is online now but I thought you and left ass truenaija2 claimed everyone disagreeing with your vulgarity is the him. What a confused bitch you are. You think we don't have our priorities other than 24 hours on NP like your worthless self? What a confused bitch you are. if amaze yu all time why cant yu use a different words to prove y'all re not 1 fool, since yu claim to be woman lemme give yu a slice cocksucker, why did ur ex boyfrd left yu for another woman ![]() ![]() ![]() Again look at your language, bitch! What boyfriend? I told you previously that I am engaged to be married to your fellow Nigerian. I won't repeat it again. But for you, where are you in your cursed life writing broken english and using bad language. I am not fooled you are not married but men's play thing. Your language and mannerism betrays your insignificant person. Sweet Rose, I say leave the bitch to bark all night and all day, she is still a bitchy wh*re. She has been online since 10am when productive people should be at work. A pure sign that no men of the night bothers about her infested body anymore.
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)