Is this the world's hairest girl? (Page 14)

Date: 05-04-2011 1:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 27
- Rosemerry at 8-04-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  8-04-2011 11:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: Rosemerry on  8-04-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-04-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-04-2011 08:58 PM
@Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account  Cheesy he is a yahoo boy a common thief a scammer they are the ones that use female profiles to scam people, he is exposing himself ,please tell us more about you we are listening Grin how interesting

Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2  and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night.

yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw

Gibsonpally is online now but I thought you and left ass truenaija2 claimed everyone disagreeing with your vulgarity is the him. What a confused bitch you are. You think we don't have our priorities other than 24 hours on NP like your worthless self? What a confused bitch you are.

if amaze yu all  time why cant yu use a different words to prove y'all re not 1 fool, since yu claim to be woman lemme give yu a slice cocksucker, why did ur ex boyfrd left yu for another woman  Undecided isnt bcos ur honeypot is as wide as a borehole stinking lik a rotten eggs Shocked Shocked 2nd......yu fart when making love thru ur arsehole harlot, isnt time yu stop n' look for an old fool lik ur father to hook up with. yu need time to think abt urself not thinking abt me who is happly married i ve a shop of my own so i can affort to be online 24/7 crap.......go continue with ur cock sucking nonentity

Again look at your language, bitch! What boyfriend? I told you previously that I am engaged to be married to your fellow Nigerian. I won't repeat it again. But for you, where are you in your cursed life writing broken english and using bad language. I am not fooled you are not married but men's play thing. Your language and mannerism betrays your insignificant person.

@ infamous kebella

I'm off since I do not have your worthless time. Have a hard night.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
kai, this kebella and co ,ooo
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-04-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
@Kebella thats what he is using foreign faked account  Cheesy he is a yahoo boy a common thief a scammer they are the ones that use female profiles to scam people, he is exposing himself ,please tell us more about you we are listening Grin how interesting

Did you run off NP? I thought you would be here when people have time to respond to your wishful thinking and vulgarities, wh*re. Both Mariamajane and I are on line now but little wh*re, truenaija2  and bad wh*re kebella are off at long last for your night patrol. Don't worry no decent man will come to contract STD to night.

yu must be so stupid to think i was offline, i wanted to no what ur upto , i was reading ur comments offline none of yu was online d sametime just lik as usual , mariamajane (marijuana) was online immediately he noticed am online he sign in with gilbsonpally acc what a pity that yu cant face me lik one person which ur buh even if yu create millions of new acc i wil stil place yu where yu belong. if ur mother is sex worker yu really think everyone must be lik her, ur a cursed slut. what a wonderful funny family with cheap screw

Gibsonpally is online now but I thought you and left ass truenaija2 claimed everyone disagreeing with your vulgarity is the him. What a confused bitch you are. You think we don't have our priorities other than 24 hours on NP like your worthless self? What a confused bitch you are.

if amaze yu all  time why cant yu use a different words to prove y'all re not 1 fool, since yu claim to be woman lemme give yu a slice cocksucker, why did ur ex boyfrd left yu for another woman  Undecided isnt bcos ur honeypot is as wide as a borehole stinking lik a rotten eggs Shocked Shocked 2nd......yu fart when making love thru ur arsehole harlot, isnt time yu stop n' look for an old fool lik ur father to hook up with. yu need time to think abt urself not thinking abt me who is happly married i ve a shop of my own so i can affort to be online 24/7 crap.......go continue with ur cock sucking nonentity

Again look at your language, bitch! What boyfriend? I told you previously that I am engaged to be married to your fellow Nigerian. I won't repeat it again. But for you, where are you in your cursed life writing broken english and using bad language. I am not fooled you are not married but men's play thing. Your language and mannerism betrays your insignificant person.

really n' what makes yu think a real nigerian man in his right senses wil take a slut lik yu home to mama Undecided his only using yu recharge his prick since ur expert on cocksuck Grin Grin Grin yu need to go back to school if yu cant understand my english wh*re,  ur engage to ur father not a nigerian man bcos people lik yu phyuk they father , sex slave lik yu ,  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  wake up hag n' get a life bcos ur so cheap that even my son wil spit on yu phyuk..................  continue displaying ur dirty atittude by using ur multiple acc twat.........lured! d words on red i wil ignore it bcos i own yu no explaination, or re yu a lesbian  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so thats why yu ve been following me stupid dog

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 8-04-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  8-04-2011 11:31 PM

@ infamous kebella

@ Rosemerry - Sweet dreams!

@ mama wh*re kebella - awful nightmare.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)

@ infamous kebella

@expert cocksucker die sleeping so our husbands wil be free from AIDS. ashawo ................. i hoepe ur going off with ur second acc dont live it behind poke

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-04-2011 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  8-04-2011 11:34 PM

@ infamous kebella

@ Rosemerry - Sweet dreams!

@ mama wh*re kebella - awful nightmare.

son of a cheap headbridge sex work............ yu must drop dead while sleeping maggot, why re yu afraid , yu think fake people scare me bagyman, ur stupid wh*re of a mother wil rot in hell for given birth to unwanted zombie lik yu, 1/2inch dick , ur so useless that yu cant even satisfy a woman why cant yu end ur worthless life bcos even a dying dog wil reject ur punk ass

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-04-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  8-04-2011 11:26 PM

Sweet Rose, I say leave the bitch to bark all night and all day, she is still a bitchy wh*re. She has been online since 10am when productive people should be at work. A pure sign that no men of the night bothers about her infested body anymore.

i told yu i dont need yu bagy man why yu checking on my profile  Huh? ever since i refuse ur offer to hang out with yu yu created multiple acc thinking ur tomenting me  Shocked Shocked ur very small to pull me down bcos am equal to d task............ i can feed yu till yu die, nigger.........sorry for d bitch that brought yu out to this sweet lovely world that suit people lik me not some arse crap, when i wake up everyday i wake my lappy even am there or out its my money Cool so yu don need to cry ur head off over my problem c*@t

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 9-04-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
i tot you have gone?
Posted: at 9-04-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 9-04-2011 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
He is one person he is also rosemary watchout, different profiles signed on with two profiles is that what u can boast of ,please keep exposing urself , you dont even have an identity, lowlife thief , scammer scamming people and u r here showing ur logo , or u dont know i am a nigerian u think my colur is white the people u can scam and decieve sorry i am not as foolish as u multiple profile Cheesy imbecile
Posted: at 9-04-2011 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-04-2011 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-04-2011 11:33 PM

really n' what makes yu think a real nigerian man in his right senses wil take a slut lik yu home to mama Undecided his only using yu recharge his prick since ur expert on cocksuck Grin Grin Grin yu need to go back to school if yu cant understand my english wh*re,  ur engage to ur father not a nigerian man bcos people lik yu fcuk they father , sex slave lik yu ,  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  wake up hag n' get a life bcos ur so cheap that even my son wil spit on yu fcuk..................  continue displaying ur dirty atittude by using ur multiple acc twat.........lured! d words on red i wil ignore it bcos i own yu no explaination, or re yu a lesbian  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so thats why yu ve been following me stupid dog

kebella u r wasting your time replying to multiple profile he is a cheap scammer using both male and female profile, dont waste your time talking to profiles it is one person with personality problem an imbecile , what  a shameful life
Posted: at 9-04-2011 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-04-2011 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
yea ofcourse we all no is one mad dog with multiply acc......buh i wanted to prove to them that even with the multiple acc i cant face them one after the other, i dont quit on a fight i no very well i wil win. i wil go extreme to put them him where he belong............... if they need some .....HALO.................

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-04-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  9-04-2011 12:08 AM
i tot you have gone?
gone? to where Undecided i ve a very tight schedule here Cool where ve yu been  Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-04-2011 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-04-2011 10:54 PM
kebella na me dey beg now..pls let go now

my honorable dokinta am sorry for ignoring yu last night........... they said i started it so pls check out where d whole issue start, i was chatting with ajanni........................

Quote from: Allen-jones on  7-04-2011 09:46 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  7-04-2011 01:51 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 09:14 AM
yes , she rightly deserved that title, there is no much difference between her and gorrila
Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I am lost in the exchanges between you and kebella. What are you two whispering? I am interested in finding a cure to this poor girl's plight. So help if you two can.

Ajanni sweeties lets continue frm where we stopped  Cool dont mind d new beans twat Grin Grin Grin Grin

Some people can't help running at the mouth.

and what do you mean by that reckless of yours?

@ ajanni - the statement was not intended for you. It was meant for the mother wh*re, kebella.

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-04-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-04-2011 11:05 PM
kebella  Angry Angry Angry :'(

sorry dear i need to clear this shit Angry Angry Angry Angry they can come here to tell me what to do n' what not to bcos is a free world , they don pay my bills so they got no right to interfer in my privacy or interrupt me when chatting with people just to insult their mother, i ve gotten it up my throat, i tried several times to ignore them buh they re becoming a torn on my flesh. thanx very much for ur concern buh yu ve to understand can i one person i no with multiple profiles, making fool of himself............check this out that was how it started n' tell me whose fault it is.................................

Quote from: smithengal on  6-04-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 09:14 AM
yes , she rightly deserved that title, there is no much difference between her and gorrila
Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I am lost in the exchanges between you and kebella. What are you two whispering? I am interested in finding a cure to this poor girl's plight. So help if you two can.

Any little help would be appreciated.

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-04-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2011 11:33 PM
kai, this kebella and co ,ooo

ajanni dont claim holy holy here , i no fight pass wey be man Angry

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  8-04-2011 10:36 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:20 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:13 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:11 AM
maybe is some crossing with an animal , those hairs looks animal type  Undecided

i believe something really went wrong somewhere..her hairs look like dogs own

Yeah hopefully, something is wrong somewhere, with all this experiments going on around the world. She might be a victim of one or something else. is not normal hairs.

yap! u got my point..she might be a victim of experiments.coz this people are funny at times.

what is your point..where are driving at.

driving at your heels i guess

Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mariamajane at 9-04-2011 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-04-2011 12:27 AM
He is one person he is also rosemary watchout, different profiles signed on with two profiles is that what u can boast of ,please keep exposing urself , you dont even have an identity, lowlife thief , scammer scamming people and u r here showing ur logo , or u dont know i am a nigerian u think my colur is white the people u can scam and decieve sorry i am not as foolish as u multiple profile Cheesy imbecile

You really are a lunatic wh*re like your side wh*re, kebella. You can believe what you fancy, idiot
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 9-04-2011 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  9-04-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-04-2011 12:27 AM

You really are a lunatic wh*re like your side wh*re, kebella. You can believe what you fancy, idiot

@ mariamajane

truenaija2 is as silly as a wh*re. Left  to her all men are the same. Imagine spending all day on NP thinking she is smart, idiot.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 9-04-2011 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
@kebella- i understand your points but what's more important to me right now is PEACE to reign in the house.thank you for your understanding.yeah! we are living in a free world and i believe everybody has the right to their own opinion,as long as it doesn't affect or offend others.have a nice weekend

Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dukkieson at 9-04-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-04-2011 10:35 AM
sorry i omitted one name DUKKIESON is one of his multiple shameful profile , what a shameful life , if he is not proud of himself why wont he jump into the ocean instead being a nusiance here

You must be out of your f..king mind to even remotely think with your ass instead of your head. You must have multiple personality to make this baseless assertion, small wh*re. I know wh*re mama kebella is behind your insane self, fool. You think everybody has your time to be online all the time and at the same time? See how your little mind works, A*#S.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 27

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

7. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)