Facebook War : Goodluck Jonathan Vs. Lionel Messi (Page 6)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- harold634 at 7-04-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elomercy on  7-04-2011 09:26 AM
poster you well so??? Huh?

E NO WELL AT ALL
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
this is one of the most stupid post ever posted here
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 7-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
i wan pass?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifodia at 7-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-04-2011 08:43 AM
@poster after a careful observation of all ur post concerning Goodluck, it obvious dat ur re anti-goodluck. For the fact that u dnt like him does nt mean u shld be running him down all d time...pls be careful what u always write abt him...My little piece of advice 2 u... b4 water go come pass garri, no say i no warn u ooo
Even thou d poster does nt like him, he sure ve to respect him as his president.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 7-04-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmm, what really are u saying'?that nigeria president shouldnt be in fb or what?
u re very little in thinking n reasoning, he has every right to belong to many social site so long as he is there to
speak gud,
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 7-04-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
@POSTER, MESSI LIFE IS CIRCLE ON FOOTBALL ALONE THOUGH HE IS MORE POPULAR THAN JONATHAN AT THE MOMENT, BUT IS LOWER THAN JONATHAN WHEN IT COMES TO POWER OF AFFAIRS. MESSI IS UNDER BARCERLONA, TAKING INSTRUCTIONS FROM BARCELONA COACH. A WHOLE NATION IS UNDER THE CARE OF JONATHAN AND EVEN ECOWAS BECAUSE HE IS THE CHAIRMAN. MESSI CAN'T ATTEND UN GENERAL ASSEMBLY BUT JONATHAN IS PART OF UN BODIES AND DELIBERATING ON WORLD ISSUES.

NOW, TELL ME WHAT MESSI FACEBOOK FANS GOT TO DO WITH JONATHAN FACEBOOK FANS?

SOME OF UR POST ARE PARTIALLY OK WHY SOME ARE GETTING PEOPLE UPSET, BE WARNED.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishopdray at 7-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
okay but none of my business. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 7-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  7-04-2011 03:38 PM
@POSTER, MESSI LIFE IS CIRCLE ON FOOTBALL ALONE THOUGH HE IS MORE POPULAR THAN JONATHAN AT THE MOMENT, BUT IS LOWER THAN JONATHAN WHEN IT COMES TO POWER OF AFFAIRS. MESSI IS UNDER BARCERLONA, TAKING INSTRUCTIONS FROM BARCELONA COACH. A WHOLE NATION IS UNDER THE CARE OF JONATHAN AND EVEN ECOWAS BECAUSE HE IS THE CHAIRMAN. MESSI CAN'T ATTEND UN GENERAL ASSEMBLY BUT JONATHAN IS PART OF UN BODIES AND DELIBERATING ON WORLD ISSUES.

Shocked Shocked hit the head on the nail ops! hit the nail on the head
THE POST - STUPID
POSTER-RETARDED
hehe na me talk am? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesjon at 7-04-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, jonathan is a president not a footballer, footballers are well known more than President, I have some question for you, (1) which party are you campaigning for?, (2) did obama get millions of fans in 6 hours? (3) how many Nigerians are on Messi's fan list? and lastly, if you are a nigerian president, will you get 10 fans in i year?., all your posts are disgusting, just go and apply for a job in Primary school.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 7-04-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly this is an irresponsible and irrelevant post. U should know that Gooodluck Jonathan is a very responsible person.
His coming to facebook is not bcos of cheap popularity, it is because he is people oriented and want to use every possible means
to get close to the people, especially the youth. We should all be happy that he has embraced the younger generation(youths)
that is why he has recognized our celebrities. For u to compare him to Messi means u are not reasonable enough.
Grow up please, this is not suppose to be a funny issue.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 7-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg talk better thing joor.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rothan at 7-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
You are nothing but a stupid entity. Can't you just respect your president, for God sake who are you working for, you will fail - you fool stop this trash or else you are in trouble. Watch your back.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 7-04-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
whats ma biz here?i guess nothing yea-h.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 7-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jamesjon on  7-04-2011 04:21 PM
@poster, jonathan is a president not a footballer, footballers are well known more than President, I have some question for you, (1) which party are you campaigning for?, (2) did obama get millions of fans in 6 hours? (3) how many Nigerians are on Messi's fan list? and lastly, if you are a nigerian president, will you get 10 fans in i year?., all your posts are disgusting, just go and apply for a job in Primary school.
Correct talk ooo, lol, i wan die 4 laf ooo. "JUST GO AND APPLY FOR A JOB IN PRIMARY SCHOOL". COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL UMUNEDE, Abi na ANIMAL GRAMMA SCHOOL , looooooooooooooool
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odiono at 7-04-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  7-04-2011 02:23 AM
Quote from: Ajento on  7-04-2011 02:21 AM
I don't really see anything wrong about the president embracing technology. Also, camparing him to the likes of Messi or any other international figure for that matter is unfair. Comparing him to his likes I think will be more appropriate - say other African presidents. Majority of Soccer and music fans around the world have no clue of who the president of any country is, bcos they have no reason to, unless you are a history making president like Obama. 500k followers is good enough.
Abi oh!!

don't mind this post! the poster does not know what is called classification of figures or characters! otherwise he could have known that governance/politics and sports are not of thesame classification! ask him of the names of some national leaders in noteable countries of the world, am sure he will be lost! if he is not speaking in ignorance he could not have adviced the president to leave a well circulated medium of communication [facebook] for some crude methods! or maybe he should tell us of the best he seemed to have in mind!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odiono at 7-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  7-04-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  7-04-2011 03:38 PM

Shocked Shocked hit the head on the nail ops! hit the nail on the head
THE POST - STUPID
POSTER-RETARDED
hehe na me talk am? Shocked Shocked Shocked

seconded!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 7-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
@POSTER WHAT DOES THAT MEAN WACKO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aspiration at 7-04-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
its not by ootball but how  u are
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uwalakasn at 7-04-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
DONT BLAME HIM HE IS TRYING HIS BEST AND THAT IS WERE YOUNG NIGERIANS CAN BE SEEN Smiley.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- di_patoh at 7-04-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
This your president is a directly opposite the meaning of his name "Goodluck indeed".....Infact for him to have thought that he'll have much fans despite the economic condition of Nigeria, He is a PURE & APPLIED IDIOT!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11