Quote from: moniconyez on 8-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2011 08:34 PM Quote from: kinkino on 7-04-2011 08:17 PM nayoutalkam...u don match aboki shit here ooo...admin shuld delete dis cancer of d eyz post...absolutly rubbish what brought inn aboki here again? abi drinks dey kill you??? This boy no dey take eye see where they wrote ABOKI HAHAHAHA.For your information ABOKI shit and the worst shit one could match in Nigeria if you dont know. E TOO DEY SMELL ![]() dirty pig
Mallam, ya kake? ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
godiya nike Reply
An kusa a'kace ni akan fadi gaskiya, gi mutane? Replyya za yi ne? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-04-2011 06:37 PM @stupid poster.. stupid,brainless,nonentity and irresponsible person on this site.previously i thought it was princedafe but i was wrong.do you think you can use this of yours to deceive your fellow Nigerians huh? you must be a fool if you really think so,coz its obvious you are campaigning for another party,how much did they paid you to tarnish his image.....last time you called him(Goodluck Jonathan)GAY,now you are comparing him with a footballer,too bad and this shows how tiny your little brain is. once again get something doing coz you are disgusting!!! i feel like whipping your stinking ass.rubbish!! haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin do u for eye? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: nametalkam on April 07, 2011, 07:24:21 PM ReplyReally? You guys are so mean, I pity for myself OK, YOU THINK SAY NA EVERY BODY DEY KOLO AT THE SAME TIME ABI?
Nametalkam the poster is retarded for posting this nonsense, comparing the president with Messi. Do you know how many rich and educated people Messi has on earth ? You should introduce computer/facebook to that 50%+ of Nigerians who are not educated or have no access to computer and see how many will go for Mr President in 1 hour. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 8-04-2011 10:17 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 8-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2011 08:34 PM Quote from: kinkino on 7-04-2011 08:17 PM nayoutalkam...u don match aboki shit here ooo...admin shuld delete dis cancer of d eyz post...absolutly rubbish what brought inn aboki here again? abi drinks dey kill you??? This boy no dey take eye see where they wrote ABOKI HAHAHAHA.For your information ABOKI shit and the worst shit one could match in Nigeria if you dont know. E TOO DEY SMELL ![]() dirty pig ABOKI SHIT TOO DEY SMELL. PUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Quote from: nametalkam on 8-04-2011 11:30 PM An kusa a'kace ni akan fadi gaskiya, gi mutane? ya za yi ne? MALAM AND ABOKI HE BRODA AJAJA, MAKE UNA GO SELL UNA GWURO OOO, KULIKULI PEOPLE
pls i am begining 2 fink dat educkation wasnt ment 4 all, so ifv johnathan isz on f.b,so wat? Can messi floor johnathan when it comes to personality show! It doesn't mata, if joinathan joins or nt, at list im get folowas, u! u get? Reply
This is a stupid post Reply
This poster is a very foolish human being. If you have issues in your family you better go and settle it before taking it out with irrelevant issues on the internet. Reply
crious commets here Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-04-2011 11:51 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-04-2011 06:37 PM @stupid poster.. stupid,brainless,nonentity and irresponsible person on this site.previously i thought it was princedafe but i was wrong.do you think you can use this of yours to deceive your fellow Nigerians huh? you must be a fool if you really think so,coz its obvious you are campaigning for another party,how much did they paid you to tarnish his image.....last time you called him(Goodluck Jonathan)GAY,now you are comparing him with a footballer,too bad and this shows how tiny your little brain is. once again get something doing coz you are disgusting!!! i feel like whipping your stinking ass.rubbish!! haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin do u for eye? noting
Non,sense...>>>>moving to next page how can you compare international star that has supporters and fans with president Good-luck of Nigeria. Reply
so which is better ? Reply
story teller. Reply
yes now Reply