How can we please Ladies? (Page 5)

Date: 07-04-2011 9:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- FlyMamacita at 9-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  9-04-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-04-2011 08:37 AM
Quote from: gimac on  8-04-2011 08:15 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 11:36 AM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  7-04-2011 10:46 AM

Every lady is different but good
communication is the solution.
Learn to communicate with her.

dan fulani

Bro !! i don't quite agree with u on this one, Communication ? to please a lady ? Are you a radio or Tv presenter ?  Grin Grin
Bro !! Nothing pleases them that easily, no matter how much one try, But we just have to be trying and doing our best.  Even when you're too perfect for a lady, she will still complain about it directly or indirectly  Cheesy Cheesy

i think he is right by saying good communication you can win them ,even the are nagging as nature had made them to be,just let them to see reason why you are doing what you are doing

True talk Gimac

yes gimac is always right ,my african -beligium queen

again u r rite  Smiley Kiss
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 10-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-04-2011 10:22 PM

dan fulani

Bro !! i don't quite agree with u on this one, Communication ? to please a lady ? Are you a radio or Tv presenter ?  Grin Grin
Bro !! Nothing pleases them that easily, no matter how much one try, But we just have to be trying and doing our best.  Even when you're too perfect for a lady, she will still complain about it directly or indirectly  Cheesy Cheesy

i think he is right by saying good communication you can win them ,even the are nagging as nature had made them to be,just let them to see reason why you are doing what you are doing

True talk Gimac

without you there is no one to call my african -beligium queen...oh,oh,o ,o ye
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
I.C
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-04-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
what did you see
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
WETIN DEY HAPPEN HERE NA HIM I DEY SEE NA? Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-04-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-04-2011 09:24 AM

dan fulani

True talk Gimac

crase dey worry u  Cheesy Kiss
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pages at 10-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
u cnt please gurls cuz they r so so dumb. u knw its difficlt 2 convince a fool she's a fool. am nt sayin..., am jst sayin... few r reasnable tho. like 4.7% in d wrld. lts jst keep livin. folly neva ends.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- IDentified at 10-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry hon, you cant please a woman just as a woman cant please a man. We are beautifully and wonderfully made that way.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 11-04-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-04-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: gimac on 10-04-2011 09:24 AM

dan fulani

True talk Gimac

crase dey worry u  Cheesy Kiss

i forget the topic.........you can  not please ladies
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HISJOY at 11-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
MR. POSTER MORE RESEARCH...  I CAN SEE DAT U ARE NOW D COMMISSIONER OF WOMEN'S AFFAIR (C.O.W.A) RIDE ON...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 11-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 11-04-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
my guy........... u 2much.... Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)

dan fulani

start research  Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fdkenny at 11-04-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
d mistake many guys do is dat u cant please a lady even u ar the father of money u cant just try ur best and live the rest
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 11-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
I DON'T THEY ARE REALLY DIFFICULT TO PLEASE Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 11-04-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on  7-04-2011 09:29 AM
Women are difficult to please. If she sees u with an ugly girl, she will say baby 'what is this'? If the girl is prettier than her, she will say, baby am I not good enough for you? If you treat her nicely, she calls you a MUGU, but if you don't, she says you are STINGY.

If you dress NICELY, she will say you are a ladies man, if you don't, she says you are LOCAL. If u ARGUE with her, she says you are showing SUPERIORITY, if you don't, she says you are too DULL for her liking O.

If she CHEATS on u, she claims she is SMART, if u cheat on her, she says u don't LOVE her. If you give her the opportunity, she SLEEPS with your friends, if you SLEEP with her friends, she says you are HEARTLESS.

If u buy her a phone, she says she wants a BB, if u buy her a BB she sends naked pictures to other men with the BB:& If u tell her ur true financial status, she says you are POOR, if you lie about it, she says my guy is RICH.

If she goes through your phone, she says it's LOVE, if u go thru her phone, she says u don't TRUST her. If you meets her this month, next month becomes her birthday, but yours shouldn't be celebrated.

If you are RICH, she introduces you to her friends and family, if you are POOR, you become her cousin. If she HURTS u, she calls u a complainant, if you HURT her, the whole world hears it beer.

HOW DO WE GET IT RIGHT? If u sends this to ladies, they say your taken sides, if you don’t; they say you are scared of their reaction.

TO THE GUYS OUT THERE....... Let them feel good. ..........

TO THE LADIES OUT THERE…let them feel the truth. It is the simple TRUTH.

hmmmmmm true sha....if i talk, dem go say i hate ladies..e good say u talk am

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 11-04-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HanhNguyen at 12-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
hihi dis post is a truth thing about some ladies and it's funny  Grin but everyladies is different , try to find de one u can take to plz follow ur natives  Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adetunjisho at 12-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
you can please a lady just please your feelings, that will go a long way to help your relationshio.....
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 13-04-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)
talking about ladies is waste of effort
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8